homepage.git
4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 20:42:32 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:38:54 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 20:57:36 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 20:26:00 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 19:22:22 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast piece
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 08:46:36 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
last piece

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 08:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 20:20:36 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 12:00:23 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agobooks: markup escape
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:59:35 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
books: markup escape

4 years agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 06:44:01 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
last books

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 19:23:30 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 08:14:03 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

4 years agoadd papers: concur 2015, icsoc 2015, msr 2015
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:54:45 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
add papers: concur 2015, icsoc 2015, msr 2015

4 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:50:42 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 08:17:37 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:24:20 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 10:21:43 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agobooks: minor markup improvement
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:18:42 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
books: minor markup improvement

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:18:27 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
last book

4 years agoAdded a comment: Notmuch-mutt in RaspberryPi
yquintero [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 01:33:54 +0000 (03:33 +0200)]
Added a comment: Notmuch-mutt in RaspberryPi

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 21:06:30 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 19:33:56 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agoAdded a comment: search result oddities
joelfish [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 22:12:41 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Added a comment: search result oddities

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 10:04:04 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast pieces
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 12:38:21 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
last pieces

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:47:30 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:45:47 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agoRevert recent SPAM comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:45:06 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Revert recent SPAM comments

4 years agoAdded a comment
goodnessbabys [Fri, 29 May 2015 05:24:38 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Added a comment

4 years agoAdded a comment
goodnessbabys [Fri, 29 May 2015 05:23:29 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Added a comment

4 years agoAdded a comment
goodnessbabys [Fri, 29 May 2015 05:22:19 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
Added a comment

4 years agoprogsyst: add project soubmission information
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 27 May 2015 15:15:51 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
progsyst: add project soubmission information

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 May 2015 07:08:20 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agoAdded a comment: github repository for sign-remote
https://me.yahoo.com/joeniom#fb4aa [Fri, 22 May 2015 15:51:39 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Added a comment: github repository for sign-remote

4 years agoAdded a comment: re: people.debian.org servers https only
zack [Mon, 18 May 2015 18:35:43 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: people.debian.org servers https only

4 years agomini-dinstall tutorial: switch to https
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 18 May 2015 18:34:19 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
mini-dinstall tutorial: switch to https

4 years agomovies: add machete-order-begin landmark
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 18 May 2015 18:32:01 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
movies: add machete-order-begin landmark

4 years agoAdded a comment: people.debian.org servers https only
santiago [Fri, 15 May 2015 10:27:48 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Added a comment: people.debian.org servers https only

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 May 2015 06:48:05 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 May 2015 06:46:28 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 May 2015 06:28:12 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 May 2015 08:40:58 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 22:22:05 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:20:00 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

4 years agobooks: uniform citation style
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
books: uniform citation style

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:19:31 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
last book

4 years agohilights: drop opensym 2015 CFP (elapsed)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:24:54 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
hilights: drop opensym 2015 CFP (elapsed)

4 years agobooks: work around markup glitch
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:53:42 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
books: work around markup glitch

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:50:03 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
last book

4 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-10
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 13:44:57 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
progsyst: publish cours-10

4 years agoupdate hugo slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 18:53:47 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
update hugo slides

4 years agologlib: publish cours-10
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 18:19:12 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
loglib: publish cours-10

4 years agogla: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 11:55:12 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
gla: publish cours-6

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 08:24:33 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
last book

4 years agologlib: check in TD 6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 09:30:28 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
loglib: check in TD 6

4 years agologlib: publish cours-9
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:59:51 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
loglib: publish cours-9

4 years agohilights: update OpenSym 2015 deadline (extended)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:06:42 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
hilights: update OpenSym 2015 deadline (extended)

4 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-9
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:25:04 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
progsyst: publish cours-9

4 years agogla: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:01:09 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
gla: publish cours-5

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 22:36:01 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agopapers: publish preprint of distcheck-msr-2015 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:52:50 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
papers: publish preprint of distcheck-msr-2015 paper

4 years agopapers: add missing hyperlinks to co-author homepages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:36:53 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
papers: add missing hyperlinks to co-author homepages

4 years agopaper classification: move MSR from workshop to conference
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:33:42 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
paper classification: move MSR from workshop to conference

4 years agopapers: publish info about accepted MSR 2015 papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:22:47 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
papers: publish info about accepted MSR 2015 papers

4 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:18:06 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

4 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-8 (update slides)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 09:47:45 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours-8 (update slides)

4 years agologlib: publish cours-8
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 09:02:02 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-8

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 21:52:57 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 21:52:18 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-8
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 21:25:02 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours-8

4 years agologlib: publish cours-7 (mozilla talk)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:54:28 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-7 (mozilla talk)

4 years agogla: update cours-4 slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 10:00:41 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
gla: update cours-4 slides

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 23:16:11 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-7
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 19:44:40 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours-7

4 years agologlib: add back catb slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 10:14:51 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
loglib: add back catb slides

4 years agologlib: temporarily remove catb class
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 10:14:30 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
loglib: temporarily remove catb class

4 years agologlib: fix naming of TD pdf
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 10:13:39 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
loglib: fix naming of TD pdf

4 years agologlib: publish td-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 09:41:38 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-5

4 years agologlib: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 21:00:30 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-6

4 years agologlib: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 21:00:20 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-5

4 years agogla: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:07:01 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
gla: publish cours-4

4 years agonew blog post: interview for The Setup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 09:21:43 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
new blog post: interview for The Setup

4 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 20:47:03 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 22:01:39 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 17:21:26 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
last book

4 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:05:56 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours-6

4 years agologlib: publish td-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 10:38:50 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-4

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 21:20:50 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:26:33 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours-5

4 years agologlib: publish td-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:20:46 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-3

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:04:34 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
last book

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:03:06 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
last book

4 years agologlib: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:57:09 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-4

4 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 18:38:34 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
last opera

4 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:30:29 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours-4

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 10:49:05 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agoRevert "Revert "progsyst: publish cours-3""
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:51:29 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Revert "Revert "progsyst: publish cours-3""

This reverts commit 3b2d35416f4d68a5dbbefcb193e99a21c83a902e.

4 years agoRevert "progsyst: publish cours-3"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:51:13 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Revert "progsyst: publish cours-3"

This reverts commit 6581d7af66a0ff3b728dc196545cfd18dfe072dc.