homepage.git
4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 21:22:20 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agoopen 2016/2017 teaching pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 07:49:17 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
open 2016/2017 teaching pages

4 years agoteaching: fix M1->L3 attribution for CProj cours
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:35:06 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
teaching: fix M1->L3 attribution for CProj cours

4 years agoadd research/committees to the sidebar
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 11:23:09 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
add research/committees to the sidebar

4 years agocommittees: refactor to have a "public sector" section
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 11:22:59 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
committees: refactor to have a "public sector" section

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 21:19:05 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agoadd OSS 2017 to academic committees
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:34:58 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
add OSS 2017 to academic committees

4 years agouse better URL for OSS 2017 in homepage hilights
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
use better URL for OSS 2017 in homepage hilights

4 years agoadd purism to the list of advisory boards
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:31:21 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
add purism to the list of advisory boards

4 years agohilights: add OSS 2017
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:25:19 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
hilights: add OSS 2017

4 years agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 17:35:57 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
last books

4 years agopapers: add DOI for debsources ESE paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 17:35:50 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
papers: add DOI for debsources ESE paper

4 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 17:35:19 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 21:15:02 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 06:58:34 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 20:25:03 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 20:24:06 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agopublish preprint of Debsources ESE paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 09:07:55 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
publish preprint of Debsources ESE paper

4 years agoupdate homepage photo to Inria/SWH 2016 one
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 08:14:49 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
update homepage photo to Inria/SWH 2016 one

4 years agofixup: pdf for ESE Debsources paper is not available yet
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:13:23 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
fixup: pdf for ESE Debsources paper is not available yet

4 years agofixup: add title to papers entry for debsources dataset paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:11:58 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
fixup: add title to papers entry for debsources dataset paper

4 years agopapers: add (draft) entry for ESE Debsources Dataset paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:10:38 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
papers: add (draft) entry for ESE Debsources Dataset paper

4 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:09:40 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:16:20 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:13:36 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agopapers: rebuild index
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 09:24:25 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
papers: rebuild index

4 years agochange gpg key export logic to only export pubkey
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 09:23:27 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
change gpg key export logic to only export pubkey

i.e., no signatures, as it makes the key 10x larger

4 years agoindex: revamp affiliations to match what I currently do
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:28:36 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
index: revamp affiliations to match what I currently do

4 years agoindex: fix typo in office floor number
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:28:19 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
index: fix typo in office floor number

4 years agocreating tag page tags/softwareheritage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:18:24 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/softwareheritage

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:45:19 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 20:18:34 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
last books

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:43:14 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 21:17:39 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 08:25:19 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 08:24:07 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 20:47:43 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 20:45:21 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 27 May 2016 20:31:41 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 21 May 2016 12:09:27 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 16 May 2016 09:00:29 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 May 2016 20:56:52 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 May 2016 21:22:07 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 May 2016 21:28:47 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agohilights: remove opensym2016 (deadline passed)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:14:46 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
hilights: remove opensym2016 (deadline passed)

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 16:19:21 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
last movie

4 years agoctte: add bitergia advisory board membership
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 11:50:45 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
ctte: add bitergia advisory board membership

4 years agologlib: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 07:46:03 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
loglib: publish cours-6

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 08:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 20:11:15 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 19:42:09 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agoresearch/committees: reorganize page by type of committee
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 13:55:47 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
research/committees: reorganize page by type of committee

and group together multiple years of the same conference/workshop

4 years agoresearch: better page name for research/committees
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 12:53:51 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
research: better page name for research/committees

4 years agoresearch: move scientific committees to a separate sub-page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 12:52:46 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
research: move scientific committees to a separate sub-page

4 years agologlib: publish cours-ext-roy-reveng
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 18:31:47 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
loglib: publish cours-ext-roy-reveng

4 years agologlib: rename external courses
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 07:50:11 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
loglib: rename external courses

4 years agologlib: publish td-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 07:47:28 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
loglib: publish td-6

4 years agohilight: extend OpenSym 2016 submission deadline
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:34:07 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
hilight: extend OpenSym 2016 submission deadline

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:24:00 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 08:19:19 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agocproj: publish cours-8
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 15:16:04 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-8

4 years agologlib: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 13:11:23 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-5

4 years agologlib: update project submission deadline
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:20:39 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
loglib: update project submission deadline

4 years agologlib: publish project submission deadline
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:16:22 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
loglib: publish project submission deadline

4 years agocproj: publish cours-7
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 16:23:00 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-7

4 years agologlib: publish mozilla slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:29:34 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
loglib: publish mozilla slides

4 years agologlib: update openhatch wiki URL
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 11:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
loglib: update openhatch wiki URL

4 years agologlib: publish td-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:01:40 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-5

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 21:40:35 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agologlib: publish td-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 07:38:56 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-4

4 years agocproj: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 07:38:40 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-6

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 21:53:01 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agologlib: publish td-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 20:30:21 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-3

4 years agocproj: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 08:56:40 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-5

4 years agoRevert "cproj: publish cours-5"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 08:56:19 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Revert "cproj: publish cours-5"

This reverts commit 9ceff1046b50a8eac3736553c91c5c498eb5c1a3.

4 years agocproj: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 08:55:35 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-5

4 years agocproj: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 08:55:32 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-4

4 years agologlib: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:21:15 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-4

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 08:52:37 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 22:56:51 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 23:22:18 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 21:57:24 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agobooks: edit details for the martian
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 18:40:44 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
books: edit details for the martian

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 22:13:47 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:45:52 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agocproj: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 07:38:36 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-3

4 years agologlib: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 07:37:28 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-3

4 years agointernships: add 3 new topics
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 10:08:46 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
internships: add 3 new topics

4 years agoteaching: rename "topics" subpage to "internships"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:56:15 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
teaching: rename "topics" subpage to "internships"

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 21:27:56 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agolast piece
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 21:45:12 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
last piece

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 21:29:34 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agolast concert
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 22:57:02 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
last concert

4 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 22:54:39 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

4 years agoblog: make shuttleworth logo point to the relevant tag page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 16:35:49 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
blog: make shuttleworth logo point to the relevant tag page

4 years agonew tags: osi, conservancy
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 16:26:30 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
new tags: osi, conservancy

4 years agologlib: publish td-02
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 09:23:28 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-02

4 years agologlib: publish cours-03
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 10:09:30 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-03

4 years agoblog: add yearly archives for 2015 and 2016
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 09:14:15 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
blog: add yearly archives for 2015 and 2016

4 years agonew blog post: guest lecture by johns
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 07:56:45 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
new blog post: guest lecture by johns