homepage.git
9 years agonew picture of Zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 15:11:28 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
new picture of Zack

use the one by Mattia of this summer in Senigallia
thanks Mattia!

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 12:45:59 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 12:22:30 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agoRevert SPAM comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 07:15:07 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Revert SPAM comment

This reverts commit 1e367d668d934eb0699365647035c34573a9e185.

9 years agoAdded a comment: Cool topic :)
95.134.81.176 [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 06:00:50 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Added a comment: Cool topic :)

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 14:36:38 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]

9 years agomovie page: add missing year in last movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:35:54 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
movie page: add missing year in last movie

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:31:52 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agoremove bogus comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 07:16:57 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
remove bogus comment

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 07:16:14 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years agoAdded a comment: Part 3?
74.105.202.55 [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 20:43:54 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Added a comment: Part 3?

9 years agoAdded a comment: Part 3?
74.105.202.55 [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 20:40:04 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Added a comment: Part 3?

9 years agocase-surfing: get rid of page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:28:14 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
case-surfing: get rid of page

9 years agoadd evgeni golov
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 16:00:06 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
add evgeni golov

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 15:53:06 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 06:28:51 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agonew tag: squeeze
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 09:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
new tag: squeeze

9 years agoadd a 2009 opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 09:03:16 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
add a 2009 opera

9 years agomovies: use main (italian) title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 09:01:20 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
movies: use main (italian) title

9 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 09:00:54 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
last opera

9 years agorcbw: add kudos to tim
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 08:57:36 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
rcbw: add kudos to tim

9 years agoBSP 2010 blog post: finalize
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 11:13:42 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
BSP 2010 blog post: finalize

9 years agoblog post: BSP 2010 Paris announcement (draft)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 11:10:51 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
blog post: BSP 2010 Paris announcement (draft)

9 years agogpg keys: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 07:04:15 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
gpg keys: new signatures

9 years agoshapado.d.n is now ask.debian.net
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 18:04:06 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
shapado.d.n is now ask.debian.net

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:47:57 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 14:37:55 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoAdded a comment: domain name
213.17.181.98 [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 12:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: domain name

9 years agoblog post: debian squeezes chromium back in
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 10:04:05 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
blog post: debian squeezes chromium back in

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 07:53:13 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoAdded a comment: re: comment 1
zack [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 18:26:32 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: comment 1

9 years agoAdded a comment
82.243.242.13 [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 15:19:24 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Added a comment

9 years agomention multi-language support
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:56:01 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
mention multi-language support

9 years agocreating tag page tags/support
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:17:24 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/support

9 years agoblog post: shapado.debian.net
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:16:38 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
blog post: shapado.debian.net

9 years agocreating tag page tags/shapado
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 07:55:35 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/shapado

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 17:06:35 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agofix comment markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 08:33:06 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
fix comment markup

9 years agofix comment markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 08:31:48 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
fix comment markup

9 years agoAdded a comment: Different letters on mu 0.7?
http://nwerneck.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 22:26:06 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: Different letters on mu 0.7?

9 years agoAdded a comment: re: comment 17
93.39.180.18 [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 20:13:32 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: comment 17

9 years agonew blog post: GPG key transition
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 10:01:43 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
new blog post: GPG key transition

9 years agoupdate gpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 06:54:26 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
update gpg key: new signatures

9 years agogpg: update public signing preferences
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 17:56:15 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
gpg: update public signing preferences

9 years agoupdate submission deadline for mfosset projecte
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 10:52:20 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
update submission deadline for mfosset projecte

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 07:31:51 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years agoupdate key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 07:31:40 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
update key: new signatures

9 years agoAdded a comment: re: comment 17
zack [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 06:58:12 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: comment 17

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 06:41:13 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agopublications page: fix markup glitches
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 11:26:23 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
publications page: fix markup glitches

9 years agoupdate some publication references
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 09:41:21 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
update some publication references

9 years agorefresh gpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 09:15:32 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
refresh gpg key: new signatures

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 21:01:12 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 21:01:02 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agonew signature
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 11:41:24 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
new signature

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 09:25:30 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years agopublish new GPG key and transition document
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 09:25:19 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
publish new GPG key and transition document

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 06:44:36 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoAdded a comment: re: feature request per lo script del fatto quotidiano
zack [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:11:52 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: feature request per lo script del fatto quotidiano

9 years agoupdate tel and fax numbers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 15:46:19 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
update tel and fax numbers

9 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 15:42:05 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 15:40:42 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years agoAdded a comment: Great :)
95.134.177.57 [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 13:09:50 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Added a comment: Great :)

9 years agoAdded a comment: Kelli Mejia
201.132.226.24 [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 00:06:42 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: Kelli Mejia

9 years agoAdded a comment: feature request per lo script del fatto quotidiano
87.21.175.49 [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 06:36:47 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Added a comment: feature request per lo script del fatto quotidiano

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 22:38:36 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agoupdate office number
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 12:06:04 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
update office number

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 12:12:30 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]

9 years agoAdded a comment: Tabs in Emacs
62.111.135.130 [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 10:58:38 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Added a comment: Tabs in Emacs

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 01:12:48 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 00:52:35 +0000 (02:52 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 14:25:55 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 14:25:29 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 14:25:16 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 14:24:46 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 14:23:42 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]

9 years agobetter heading
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 08:11:02 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
better heading

9 years agoAdded a comment: re: Using but not endorsing and not promoting
zack [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 07:27:55 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: Using but not endorsing and not promoting

9 years agoAdded a comment: re: comment 2
zack [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 07:14:43 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: comment 2

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 06:46:39 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoAdded a comment: Amen, brother, amen!
77.117.140.73 [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 06:24:38 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
Added a comment: Amen, brother, amen!

9 years agobetter wording for the identi.ca/debian paragraph
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 19:02:01 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
better wording for the identi.ca/debian paragraph

9 years agoAdded a comment: Using but not endorsing and not promoting
78.225.60.32 [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 18:47:55 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: Using but not endorsing and not promoting

9 years agoAdded a comment
151.32.178.232 [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 17:22:19 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment: Stay off failbook
85.76.98.197 [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 17:14:42 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Added a comment: Stay off failbook

9 years agoadd link to mako blog
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 16:19:49 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
add link to mako blog

9 years agoblog post: on facebook and debian
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 16:02:46 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
blog post: on facebook and debian

9 years agocreating tag page tags/facebook
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 15:54:31 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/facebook

9 years agoread papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 12:32:06 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
read papers

9 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 08:20:43 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

9 years agoAdded a comment: ihREJjKfSktoUjvkhYF
93.93.190.25 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 18:45:03 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Added a comment: ihREJjKfSktoUjvkhYF

9 years agoAdded a comment: ihREJjKfSktoUjvkhYF
201.45.216.117 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 18:44:21 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Added a comment: ihREJjKfSktoUjvkhYF

9 years agoAdded a comment: ihREJjKfSktoUjvkhYF
217.65.6.12 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 18:43:40 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Added a comment: ihREJjKfSktoUjvkhYF

9 years agoAdded a comment: ihREJjKfSktoUjvkhYF
84.3.250.240 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 18:42:51 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Added a comment: ihREJjKfSktoUjvkhYF

9 years agoimprove markup for caterpillar podcast
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 17:21:57 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
improve markup for caterpillar podcast

9 years agostatus update on caterpillar podcast for 2010/2011
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 17:19:19 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
status update on caterpillar podcast for 2010/2011

9 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 17:17:11 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

9 years agoAdded a comment: voFtgVheLgBztMklKg
117.135.140.116 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 16:08:58 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: voFtgVheLgBztMklKg

9 years agoAdded a comment: voFtgVheLgBztMklKg
200.48.170.215 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 16:08:15 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: voFtgVheLgBztMklKg

9 years agoAdded a comment: voFtgVheLgBztMklKg
190.128.169.122 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 16:07:20 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Added a comment: voFtgVheLgBztMklKg