homepage.git
5 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:50:25 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours-2

5 years agologlib: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:49:25 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-3

5 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:49:06 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours-3

5 years agogla: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:48:28 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
gla: publish cours-3

5 years agopublications: finalize JWE editorial, add page number, drop "to appear"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:09:13 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
publications: finalize JWE editorial, add page number, drop "to appear"

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:05:51 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agopublications: finalize I&C Aeolus paper, drop "to appear"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:04:56 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
publications: finalize I&C Aeolus paper, drop "to appear"

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:44:58 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 22:14:34 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:29:55 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
last book

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 22:48:53 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agoprogsyst: publish project topic
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 16:48:01 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
progsyst: publish project topic

5 years agologlib: publish TD 2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 10:10:42 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
loglib: publish TD 2

5 years agologlib: add FTA book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 08:36:43 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
loglib: add FTA book

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 21:17:23 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agoremove RELENG 2015 hilight (passed deadline)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:11:04 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
remove RELENG 2015 hilight (passed deadline)

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:39:28 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
last book

5 years agologlib: publish td-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:09:49 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-1

5 years agologlib: add info about salles
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:16:58 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
loglib: add info about salles

5 years agologlib: reorder slides sequence numbers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:03:24 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
loglib: reorder slides sequence numbers

5 years agologlib: publish cours-history
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:01:40 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-history

5 years agogla: publish cours-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:48:45 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
gla: publish cours-2

5 years agopapers: add CUDF paper at OCaml meeting 2014
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 17:05:12 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
papers: add CUDF paper at OCaml meeting 2014

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 16:59:21 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:56:37 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
last book

5 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:52:39 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
last opera

5 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:38:13 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours-1

5 years agologlib: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:36:32 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-1

5 years agologlib: publish cours-0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:36:23 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-0

5 years agogla: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:32:54 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
gla: publish cours-1

5 years agogla: publish cours-0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:32:43 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
gla: publish cours-0

5 years agohilights: remove OSS 2015 (deadline elapsed)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:24:31 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
hilights: remove OSS 2015 (deadline elapsed)

5 years agosoftware: mark gnome awesome applet as obsolete
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 17:33:09 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
software: mark gnome awesome applet as obsolete

in general, improve markup of obsolete software index

5 years agosoftware: add Debsources, improve markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 17:19:31 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
software: add Debsources, improve markup

5 years agologlib: drop bogus plural in course name
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 11:40:26 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
loglib: drop bogus plural in course name

5 years agotypo in last movie title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 21:47:33 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
typo in last movie title

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 21:43:29 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agogla: updated book list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:19:38 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
gla: updated book list

5 years agologlib: add link to lists of easy hacks
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 13:18:47 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
loglib: add link to lists of easy hacks

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 13:10:30 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agoteaching: add LogLib page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 12:58:55 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
teaching: add LogLib page

5 years agoteaching: update index, create GLA page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15:35:48 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
teaching: update index, create GLA page

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 22:43:40 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 20:18:53 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
last book

5 years agolast post: include hashtag in title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 14:09:37 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
last post: include hashtag in title

5 years agoupdate hilights: add OpenSym 2015, bump OSS 2015 deadline
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:46:52 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
update hilights: add OpenSym 2015, bump OSS 2015 deadline

5 years agolast post: add google translate link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
last post: add google translate link

5 years agolast blog post: fix date
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:23:20 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
last blog post: fix date

5 years agolast post: typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:22:48 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
last post: typo

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:22:21 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agonew blog post: je suis charlie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:21:35 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
new blog post: je suis charlie

5 years agocreating tag page tags/rip
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:15:25 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/rip

5 years agocreating tag page tags/jesuischarlie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:15:22 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/jesuischarlie

5 years agocreating tag page tags/charliehebdo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:15:17 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/charliehebdo

5 years agotheater: last piece
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 16:37:38 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
theater: last piece

5 years agoteaching: add page for ProgSyst 2014/2015
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 10:43:50 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
teaching: add page for ProgSyst 2014/2015

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 11:27:27 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
last book

5 years agoopen year 2015 in lists of seen/read/etc. stuff
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 11:25:57 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
open year 2015 in lists of seen/read/etc. stuff

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 08:26:37 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 00:16:10 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agotheater: last opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:00:57 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
theater: last opera

5 years agoteaching topic: add security-debian-derivatives
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
teaching topic: add security-debian-derivatives

5 years agostudent topics: add cross-refs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:27:59 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
student topics: add cross-refs

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 14:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 08:08:33 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agoAdded a comment: re: Some projects you might be interest in
zack [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 21:10:53 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Added a comment: re: Some projects you might be interest in

5 years agoAdded a comment: Some projects you might be interest in
Gastlag [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 20:03:49 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Added a comment: Some projects you might be interest in

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 09:34:44 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
last book

5 years agoresearch: add RELENG 2015 PC and highlight
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 21:29:35 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
research: add RELENG 2015 PC and highlight

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 23:24:16 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agonew blog post: Shuttleworth Foundation Flash Grant
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 10:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
new blog post: Shuttleworth Foundation Flash Grant

5 years agoblog/archives/: monthly archive for 2014/12
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 10:03:42 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
blog/archives/: monthly archive for 2014/12

5 years agoblog: add shuttleworth foundation logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 10:02:55 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
blog: add shuttleworth foundation logo

as per Flash Grant agreement

5 years agocreating tag page tags/shuttleworth
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 10:01:24 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/shuttleworth

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 22:51:25 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agohilights: drop score-it 2015 (deadline passed)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:11:13 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
hilights: drop score-it 2015 (deadline passed)

5 years agopoca: add link to project v2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 08:59:51 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
poca: add link to project v2

5 years agonew blog post: CTTE nomination
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 20:42:59 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
new blog post: CTTE nomination

5 years agopublications: add biblio info and camera ready for I&C Aeolus paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:41:29 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
publications: add biblio info and camera ready for I&C Aeolus paper

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:50:01 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agotheater: improve general description
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:22:56 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
theater: improve general description

5 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:22:37 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
last opera

5 years agoAdded a comment: re: Majority
zack [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 19:39:12 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Added a comment: re: Majority

5 years agoAdded a comment: Majority
http://mirsolutions.de/ [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:28:02 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Added a comment: Majority

5 years agolast post: fix one more occurrence of bad systemd spelling
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:48:28 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
last post: fix one more occurrence of bad systemd spelling

5 years agofix typos in last post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:47:41 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
fix typos in last post

thanks sjoerd, jwilk, wRAR

5 years agoblog post: thoughts on the init system coupling GR
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:59:13 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
blog post: thoughts on the init system coupling GR

5 years agocreating tag page tags/ctte
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:02:43 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/ctte

5 years agocreating tag page tags/systemd
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:02:37 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/systemd

5 years agoblog archives: override show=10 (default) to show all months
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 13:00:29 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
blog archives: override show=10 (default) to show all months

5 years agoblog.css: set overflow=hidden for inline pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:42:56 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
blog.css: set overflow=hidden for inline pages

this avoid the annoying scroll bar in each post div

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:34:53 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agoblog: refactor archive markup and add archive to landing page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:34:28 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
blog: refactor archive markup and add archive to landing page

5 years agoblog: improve intro text and limit tag cloud to posts
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:20:13 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
blog: improve intro text and limit tag cloud to posts

5 years agotypo in last blog post: outerach -> outreach
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:05:59 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
typo in last blog post: outerach -> outreach

thanks Luca Bruno for noticing

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:23:51 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agocreating tag page tags/opw
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 12:45:45 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/opw

5 years agonew blog post: Debsources participation in FOSS outreach program
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 12:45:39 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
new blog post: Debsources participation in FOSS outreach program

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 22:11:36 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agouse EN title for last movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:42:44 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
use EN title for last movie