homepage.git
12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:41:40 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:40:51 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:38:59 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:36:23 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:36:01 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:31:34 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:24:56 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:23:14 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:15:39 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:08:27 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:06:46 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agocamera ready version of mcs paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 09:50:18 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
camera ready version of mcs paper

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 09:47:45 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 09:42:22 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 09:24:19 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 09:21:06 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 09:16:32 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoadd il sergente to movie list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 21:31:43 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
add il sergente to movie list

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 14:20:19 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 10:00:23 +0000 (10:00 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 09:35:10 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 09:26:18 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoadd "to appear" entry for mcs disambiguation article
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 08:07:37 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
add "to appear" entry for mcs disambiguation article

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 15:40:46 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 15:38:33 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agofix uny email address
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 16:40:44 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
fix uny email address

12 years agopost about 3.10.2 in lenny
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 16:37:48 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
post about 3.10.2 in lenny

12 years agoroutine new signature post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 16:34:13 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
routine new signature post

12 years agoadd indy 1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 10:52:39 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
add indy 1

12 years agocomplete citation for www08 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 May 2008 07:12:29 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
complete citation for www08 paper

12 years agoadd american beauty
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 May 2008 12:11:08 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
add american beauty

12 years agofix directories for attachments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:53:21 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
fix directories for attachments

12 years agoavoid .py extension to fix link b0rkage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:50:26 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
avoid .py extension to fix link b0rkage

12 years agoprose
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:47:19 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
prose

12 years agoadd python script to compute frequencies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:46:01 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
add python script to compute frequencies

12 years agoimage placement
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:43:31 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
image placement

12 years agoblog post about maintainer script sizes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:41:08 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
blog post about maintainer script sizes

12 years agonew mancoosi tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 20:12:50 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
new mancoosi tag

12 years agoformatting
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 19:06:15 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
formatting

12 years agodraft post about misc ocaml news
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 19:02:42 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
draft post about misc ocaml news

12 years agoadd conseguenze dell amore
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 25 May 2008 22:41:32 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
add conseguenze dell amore

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 May 2008 11:04:23 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoadd indy last movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 May 2008 11:04:14 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
add indy last movie

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 May 2008 13:44:44 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 19:55:23 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoadd dark resurrection
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 19:55:15 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
add dark resurrection

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 12:49:29 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 12:48:55 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 09:38:31 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack: add missing dates
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 09:36:42 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
web commit by zack: add missing dates

12 years agoadd new exercises from Cinzia
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 08:22:29 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
add new exercises from Cinzia

12 years agoaddendum
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 06:22:18 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
addendum

12 years agoadd non pensarci
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 May 2008 20:32:35 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
add non pensarci

12 years agoadd link to Messina homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 May 2008 11:28:36 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
add link to Messina homepage

12 years agoadd iscritti list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 May 2008 08:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
add iscritti list

12 years agoadd preliminar exam info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 May 2008 07:06:22 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
add preliminar exam info

12 years agoblot about vcs usage stats
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 May 2008 09:01:53 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
blot about vcs usage stats

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 May 2008 07:25:45 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoadd iron man
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 May 2008 07:25:35 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
add iron man

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 May 2008 06:40:25 +0000 (06:40 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 May 2008 06:39:35 +0000 (06:39 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 May 2008 23:30:46 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 May 2008 23:30:24 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoadd missing tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 May 2008 14:27:07 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
add missing tag

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 May 2008 14:24:32 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoadd some recently seen movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 May 2008 14:24:22 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
add some recently seen movies

12 years agopost about core in Debian
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 May 2008 14:20:53 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
post about core in Debian

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 May 2008 14:11:04 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:32:36 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:26:06 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:21:29 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:15:23 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:11:30 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:11:11 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:04:13 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 13:24:40 +0000 (21:24 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoblog post about PTS transitions
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 13:24:24 +0000 (21:24 +0800)]
blog post about PTS transitions

12 years agoadd a movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 23:56:10 +0000 (07:56 +0800)]
add a movie

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 13:52:49 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 13:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agopost about TBL kudos to Debian
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 13:48:36 +0000 (21:48 +0800)]
post about TBL kudos to Debian

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 01:11:05 +0000 (01:11 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoother minor fixes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 16:06:27 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
other minor fixes

12 years agominor prose improvements
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 15:50:03 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
minor prose improvements

12 years agosome text improvements after comments from Gares, Godog, and Enrico
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 15:47:53 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
some text improvements after comments from Gares, Godog, and Enrico

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 15:26:18 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years ago(draft) post on source only uploads GR
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 15:26:12 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
(draft) post on source only uploads GR

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 08:18:00 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 08:15:30 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 11:01:31 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:58:16 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:48:27 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:45:41 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:42:14 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:37:25 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:27:12 +0000 (09:27 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agore-structure wiki
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:20:53 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
re-structure wiki

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:20:21 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:18:27 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
web commit by zack