homepage.git
6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 May 2014 08:14:06 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
last movie

6 years agopapers: update biblio entries for debsources, scp-wt-2013, scp2013
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 21 May 2014 13:35:51 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
papers: update biblio entries for debsources, scp-wt-2013, scp2013

6 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 21 May 2014 13:30:26 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

6 years agoll4: update calendar for last talk day
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 May 2014 13:35:29 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
ll4: update calendar for last talk day

6 years agobooks: fix markup error
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 May 2014 11:30:12 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
books: fix markup error

6 years agobooks: split title/author on separate lines
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 May 2014 11:27:05 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
books: split title/author on separate lines

markup only, no content changes

6 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 May 2014 11:23:42 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
last book

6 years agoed6: publish tp 4 & 5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 May 2014 21:35:08 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
ed6: publish tp 4 & 5

6 years agoll4: update calendar after 3rd session
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 May 2014 12:26:17 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
ll4: update calendar after 3rd session

6 years agohilights: remove opensym (deadline elapsed)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 May 2014 11:31:52 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
hilights: remove opensym (deadline elapsed)

6 years agoll4: add hour info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 May 2014 11:16:35 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
ll4: add hour info

6 years agoll4: update soutenances calendar
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 May 2014 11:09:46 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
ll4: update soutenances calendar

6 years agohilights: remove flossmetrics (deadline passed)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 3 May 2014 22:25:25 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
hilights: remove flossmetrics (deadline passed)

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 3 May 2014 13:25:56 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
last movie

6 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:26:17 +0000 (07:26 -0400)]
last book

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:25:46 +0000 (07:25 -0400)]
last movie

6 years agoll4: update calendar
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:16:21 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
ll4: update calendar

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:02:31 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
last movie

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 22:41:02 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
last movie

6 years agoopensym deadline extended
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:09:38 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
opensym deadline extended

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 19:34:47 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
last movie

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 21:44:57 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
last movie

6 years agoll4: calendar update after 2 day
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 12:14:08 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
ll4: calendar update after 2 day

6 years agoAdded a comment: re: bad graphs
zack [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 11:09:55 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: bad graphs

6 years agoAdded a comment: re: bad graphs
Jean-Pierre [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 15:24:19 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: bad graphs

6 years agoAdded a comment: re: bad graphs
zack [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 18:54:07 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: bad graphs

6 years agoAdded a comment: bad graphs
Jean-Pierre [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 17:12:43 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Added a comment: bad graphs

6 years agoAdded a comment
zack [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 16:38:59 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Added a comment

6 years agolast blog post: remove dup comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 15:23:19 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
last blog post: remove dup comment

6 years agolast blog post: add link to the actual stats
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 15:23:06 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
last blog post: add link to the actual stats

6 years agofix dangling symlink in last blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 15:21:08 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
fix dangling symlink in last blog post

thanks KiBi for noticing

6 years agoAdded a comment
stevenc [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 13:16:27 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Added a comment

6 years agoAdded a comment
stevenc [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 13:08:12 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Added a comment

6 years agonew blog post: historical overview of debian source code
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 11:19:07 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
new blog post: historical overview of debian source code

6 years agonew hilight: flossmetrics
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 07:16:12 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
new hilight: flossmetrics

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 22:13:34 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
last movie

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 06:53:46 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
last movie

6 years agoll4: update calendar after day 1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:14:46 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
ll4: update calendar after day 1

6 years agopublications: add preprint of scp2013-futures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:02:39 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
publications: add preprint of scp2013-futures

6 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:31:48 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

6 years agogla: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:46:16 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
gla: publish cours-5

6 years agoll4: s/jQuery/VLC/ and fix timing
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:02:52 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
ll4: s/jQuery/VLC/ and fix timing

6 years agoll4: update title for the Tor project proposal
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:33:59 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
ll4: update title for the Tor project proposal

6 years agoll4: reorder entries for next class
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:09:37 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
ll4: reorder entries for next class

6 years agoll4: calendar fiddling
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:02:45 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
ll4: calendar fiddling

6 years agoed6: publish cours-vcs-git
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:50:20 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
ed6: publish cours-vcs-git

6 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 08:49:02 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
last book

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 08:47:51 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
last movie

6 years agoed6: publish tp-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 23:26:18 +0000 (08:26 +0900)]
ed6: publish tp-3

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 07:47:11 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
last movie

6 years agoll4: publish cours-11
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 23:12:13 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
ll4: publish cours-11

6 years agoll4: update calendar
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 23:12:00 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
ll4: update calendar

6 years agoll4: tentative project calendar
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 11:15:04 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
ll4: tentative project calendar

6 years agogla: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:39:23 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
gla: publish cours-4

6 years agoed6: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 13:59:13 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
ed6: publish cours-6

6 years agoLL4: project proposal on foss et humanitarian orga
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 08:53:16 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
LL4: project proposal on foss et humanitarian orga

6 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:42:48 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
last book

6 years agoll4: publish cours-10
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:41:49 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
ll4: publish cours-10

6 years agoll4: s/Videolan/Firefox/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:30:39 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
ll4: s/Videolan/Firefox/

6 years agoll4: project proposal on women in free sw
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 12:23:31 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
ll4: project proposal on women in free sw

6 years agoed6: rename tp 2 to tp2.pdf
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:04:20 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
ed6: rename tp 2 to tp2.pdf

6 years agoed6: publish tp-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:03:17 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
ed6: publish tp-2

6 years agoll4: add project proposals on OSM and 3rd world
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:59:38 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
ll4: add project proposals on OSM and 3rd world

6 years agoll4: add swpat project proposal
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:46:46 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
ll4: add swpat project proposal

6 years agoll4: add room info for 2ndquadrant talk
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:44:36 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
ll4: add room info for 2ndquadrant talk

6 years agoll4: add project proposal on foss laws
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 12:25:53 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
ll4: add project proposal on foss laws

6 years agoll4: update projet presentation calendar
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 12:17:34 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
ll4: update projet presentation calendar

6 years agoll4: add AGPL and Seeks projet proposal
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 12:13:23 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
ll4: add AGPL and Seeks projet proposal

6 years agoll4: add project proposals on Inkscape and jQuery
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 08:02:19 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
ll4: add project proposals on Inkscape and jQuery

6 years agoll4: add Videolan project proposal
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 08:03:03 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
ll4: add Videolan project proposal

6 years agoll4: add project proposal on LibreOffice
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 09:37:50 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
ll4: add project proposal on LibreOffice

6 years agoll4: add Python projet proposal
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 12:26:25 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
ll4: add Python projet proposal

6 years agoresearch: add SCORE-it to committees
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 18:14:24 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
research: add SCORE-it to committees

6 years agoll4: update calendar
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 21:09:36 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
ll4: update calendar

6 years agoll4: add project about Tor
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 21:02:56 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
ll4: add project about Tor

6 years agoll4: add wikipedia project
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 15:30:00 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
ll4: add wikipedia project

6 years agoll4: publish cours-09
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
ll4: publish cours-09

6 years agoed6: publish tp3 support files
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 20:23:45 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
ed6: publish tp3 support files

6 years agoLL4: add projects table, with first entry
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 10:44:41 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
LL4: add projects table, with first entry

6 years agoed6: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 13:51:57 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
ed6: publish cours-5

6 years agohilights: remove RELENG - deadline passed
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 19:33:16 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
hilights: remove RELENG - deadline passed

6 years agoAdded a comment: awesome stats! how about sorting?
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 04:11:03 +0000 (05:11 +0100)]
Added a comment: awesome stats! how about sorting?

6 years agolast post: better link for the new contributors game
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 19:30:46 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
last post: better link for the new contributors game

6 years agodebsources update post: finalize and publish
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 19:24:55 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
debsources update post: finalize and publish

thanks to Matthieu Caneill for pointing out the test suite

6 years agonew draft blog post: sources.d.n news
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 13:02:23 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
new draft blog post: sources.d.n news

6 years agoLL4: rename pdf
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:39:18 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
LL4: rename pdf

6 years agoll4: publish cours-08
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
ll4: publish cours-08

6 years agoll4: publish cours-07
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:37:18 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
ll4: publish cours-07

6 years agoll4: publish cours-06
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:37:14 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
ll4: publish cours-06

6 years agoll4: publish cours-05
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:37:10 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
ll4: publish cours-05

6 years agoed6: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:53:56 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
ed6: publish cours-4

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 21:38:41 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
last movie

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:47:52 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
last movie

6 years agogla: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:57:20 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
gla: publish cours-3

6 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:55:47 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

6 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
last book

6 years agohow-can-i-help blog post: resize and center popcon graph
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:33:49 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
how-can-i-help blog post: resize and center popcon graph

6 years agohow can i help blog post: publish
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:25:42 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
how can i help blog post: publish

6 years agohow-can-i-help post: improve style and content
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:07:06 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
how-can-i-help post: improve style and content

6 years agocreating tag page tags/howcanihelp
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:52:04 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/howcanihelp