homepage.git
12 years agoadd support for "last"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 19:42:01 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
add support for "last"

12 years agomarkup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 15:26:49 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
markup

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 15:25:04 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agominor code updates to bts followup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 15:24:50 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
minor code updates to bts followup

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 12:49:46 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 11:57:43 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 15:20:50 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoadd hack tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 15:20:31 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
add hack tag

12 years agobetter ending
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 15:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
better ending

12 years agopost about bts followup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 15:17:03 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
post about bts followup

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 11:18:40 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agocomment reply
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 09:45:57 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
comment reply

12 years agoremove old wowcamldebug tarball
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 09:42:20 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
remove old wowcamldebug tarball

12 years agomake blog post hrefs point to myself instead of bononia
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 09:42:11 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
make blog post hrefs point to myself instead of bononia

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 09:35:37 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agorelease 0.4 of wowcamldebug
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 08:55:52 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
release 0.4 of wowcamldebug

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 00:41:49 +0000 (00:41 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by http://jasondclinton.livejournal.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 19:31:47 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
web commit by jasondclinton.livejournal.com/

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 19:29:27 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 15:02:45 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 13:52:43 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 11:30:38 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoproper md5sums for debian source package
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 11:30:12 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
proper md5sums for debian source package

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 09:42:35 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agooverdue blog post about latest signature change
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 08:27:51 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
overdue blog post about latest signature change

12 years agoblog post about pam-hooks
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 08:25:37 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
blog post about pam-hooks

12 years agopublishing pam-hooks
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 22:23:03 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
publishing pam-hooks

12 years agourl fix
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 10:15:08 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
url fix

12 years agoDEP spam post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 09:03:41 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
DEP spam post

12 years agomention www 2008 paper acceptance \o/!!!
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2008 23:45:41 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
mention www 2008 paper acceptance \o/!!!

12 years agopost about "models"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2008 16:13:35 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
post about "models"

12 years ago"mutt" tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 09:47:25 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
"mutt" tag

12 years agopost about mutt-patched keybindings
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 09:44:33 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
post about mutt-patched keybindings

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 09:34:10 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agocaffeggio, neo(zacko)logismo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 09:33:37 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
caffeggio, neo(zacko)logismo

12 years agoweb commit by zack: fix URLs to stats pages, now on upsilon.cc as well
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 14:46:54 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
web commit by zack: fix URLs to stats pages, now on upsilon.cc as well

12 years agoweb commit by zack: markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 14:00:12 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
web commit by zack: markup

12 years agopost about stat moving
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 13:58:12 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
post about stat moving

12 years agoupdate debian stat pages URL to point to the new location (on upsilon.cc)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 12:38:45 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
update debian stat pages URL to point to the new location (on upsilon.cc)

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 20:41:33 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 20:38:53 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 20:34:30 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 20:12:28 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 20:10:52 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 20:10:28 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 20:08:06 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack: reply
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 10:11:33 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
web commit by zack: reply

12 years agoweb commit by http://subvert.org.uk/~bma/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 10:01:02 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
web commit by http://subvert.org.uk/~bma/

12 years agofix lang/english tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 08:28:18 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
fix lang/english tag

12 years agofirst new year post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 08:27:30 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
first new year post

12 years agoadd link to my del.icio.us bookmarks
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jan 2008 18:17:40 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
add link to my del.icio.us bookmarks

12 years agolink in the title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 11:44:58 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
link in the title

12 years agopost su scalfari vs binetti
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 11:43:16 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
post su scalfari vs binetti

12 years agoweb commit by zack: small caps title, my new vezzo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 11:54:29 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
web commit by zack: small caps title, my new vezzo

12 years agowarning post about new blog location
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 11:52:58 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
warning post about new blog location

12 years agomove planet related tag(s) to tags/planet/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 10:54:37 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
move planet related tag(s) to tags/planet/

12 years agobetter link for bononia.it
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 10:45:28 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
better link for bononia.it

12 years agonew homepage due blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 10:43:35 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
new homepage due blog post

12 years agoweb commit by zack: revert to 1, show="0" means "show all"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 10:32:46 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
web commit by zack: revert to 1, show="0" means "show all"

12 years agoempty planet debian feed to begin with
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 10:30:49 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
empty planet debian feed to begin with

12 years agoweb commit by zack: fix dangling link to a (recently renamed) blog tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 10:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
web commit by zack: fix dangling link to a (recently renamed) blog tag

12 years agotemplates for archive generation
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 18:16:54 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
templates for archive generation

12 years agoless useless space in inlined blog posts
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 18:01:08 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
less useless space in inlined blog posts

12 years agocss for blog (inline) pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 17:58:19 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
css for blog (inline) pages

12 years agocontent reorganization
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 17:41:02 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
content reorganization

12 years agoadd a mention on page editability
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 17:36:14 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
add a mention on page editability

12 years agoskip planet tag from the main tag cloud
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 17:35:56 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
skip planet tag from the main tag cloud

12 years agorename hacks tag to hack, so that all tag names are singular
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 17:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
rename hacks tag to hack, so that all tag names are singular

12 years agoonly show blog posts in tag-based archive pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 17:21:49 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
only show blog posts in tag-based archive pages

12 years agoadd pointer to the hacks section of the blog
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 17:19:16 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
add pointer to the hacks section of the blog

12 years agoadd missing ubuntu tag, better prose for distributions
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 17:15:23 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
add missing ubuntu tag, better prose for distributions

12 years agomore visible links for the archives
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 17:09:28 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
more visible links for the archives

12 years agofix some more internal broken links
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 17:07:43 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
fix some more internal broken links

12 years agofix broken local link due to new markup in latest ikiwiki wrt fiton installation
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 16:57:11 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
fix broken local link due to new markup in latest ikiwiki wrt fiton installation

12 years agofix broken tag pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 16:46:17 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
fix broken tag pages

12 years agofix dangling language tag links
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 16:38:21 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
fix dangling language tag links

12 years agomargin to avoid pagecloud collision with text
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 16:23:07 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
margin to avoid pagecloud collision with text

12 years agofirst checkin of all posts from the old blog, creation date fixed
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 16:18:49 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
first checkin of all posts from the old blog, creation date fixed

12 years agotag-specific feeds
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 14:49:42 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
tag-specific feeds

12 years agotags for blog posts
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 14:31:31 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
tags for blog posts

12 years agovarious feed fixings
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 14:31:22 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
various feed fixings

12 years agoavoid title duplication
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:52:21 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
avoid title duplication

12 years agoinitial blog structure
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:42:54 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
initial blog structure

12 years agoback to the plan of integrating the blog before deploying!
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:30:36 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
back to the plan of integrating the blog before deploying!

12 years agopage about wowcamldebug
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 12:13:19 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
page about wowcamldebug

12 years agovim-addons home^Wmanpage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 11:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
vim-addons home^Wmanpage

12 years agotypo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 11:12:29 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
typo

12 years agostuff about talkz
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 11:11:36 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
stuff about talkz

12 years agoperl source of ziff
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 11:08:02 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
perl source of ziff

12 years agocosmetic changes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 11:07:53 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
cosmetic changes

12 years agocosmetic changes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 11:05:48 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
cosmetic changes

12 years agoignore (some) vim swap files
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 11:04:13 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
ignore (some) vim swap files

12 years agoocaml http page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 11:03:43 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
ocaml http page

12 years agoadd tiny download files
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 20:54:45 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
add tiny download files

12 years agobetter placement for my picture
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 20:44:04 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
better placement for my picture

12 years agocleaner prose
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 16:49:51 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
cleaner prose

12 years agocompleted todo list!
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 16:48:40 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
completed todo list!

12 years agocompleted todo list!
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 16:48:02 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
completed todo list!

12 years agocompleted 1st writing of the software page, wiser placement of the brokenlinks detection
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 16:46:42 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
completed 1st writing of the software page, wiser placement of the brokenlinks detection

12 years agoswitch to markdown where possible in templates
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 14:19:38 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
switch to markdown where possible in templates