homepage.git
10 years agoAdded a comment: vjknoEurCm
75.66.99.119 [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 05:10:23 +0000 (06:10 +0100)]
Added a comment: vjknoEurCm

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 22:54:35 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agolast read paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 14:00:17 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
last read paper

10 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 10:26:39 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

10 years agoadd Jonathan Wiltshire to RCBW kudos
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 16:12:28 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
add Jonathan Wiltshire to RCBW kudos

10 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 09:18:24 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Revert SPAM

This reverts commit e31a3e28458f2061e79374b4496f338b3c37532d.

10 years agoAdded a comment: ubhtkALfOlEHUjNYDB
58.215.78.157 [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 21:56:04 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Added a comment: ubhtkALfOlEHUjNYDB

10 years agoAdded a comment: ubhtkALfOlEHUjNYDB
61.145.121.124 [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 21:55:20 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Added a comment: ubhtkALfOlEHUjNYDB

10 years agoAdded a comment: ubhtkALfOlEHUjNYDB
168.99.199.82 [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 21:54:36 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Added a comment: ubhtkALfOlEHUjNYDB

10 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:20:14 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Revert SPAM

This reverts commit aee17c333e844c3450bfe8ad98e1520539569990.

10 years agoAdded a comment: DtLYZqcqTdhxewF
165.228.62.78 [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 10:50:15 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Added a comment: DtLYZqcqTdhxewF

10 years agoAdded a comment: DtLYZqcqTdhxewF
125.46.34.27 [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 10:49:30 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Added a comment: DtLYZqcqTdhxewF

10 years agoAdded a comment: DtLYZqcqTdhxewF
200.52.216.213 [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 10:48:45 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Added a comment: DtLYZqcqTdhxewF

10 years agoAdded a comment: ygMNFOgard
94.125.27.20 [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 08:32:07 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Added a comment: ygMNFOgard

10 years agoAdded a comment: ygMNFOgard
41.190.16.17 [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 08:31:19 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Added a comment: ygMNFOgard

10 years agoAdded a comment: ygMNFOgard
94.23.2.182 [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 08:30:31 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Added a comment: ygMNFOgard

10 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:49:24 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

10 years agoremove twitter link from homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:41:30 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
remove twitter link from homepage

10 years agoadd dislike facebook button
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:40:27 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
add dislike facebook button

10 years agogpg keys: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 09:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
gpg keys: new signatures

10 years agocv: update
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 09:49:15 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
cv: update

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 09:28:32 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 08:59:03 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment: Debian-legal
82.145.208.31 [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 22:27:17 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Added a comment: Debian-legal

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 11:45:29 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 09:53:00 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Revert SPAM

This reverts commit bda2b330955b48464af0f5b7675d16d0a96aea58.

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 19:20:29 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment: Hot Sex Tablets
213.5.67.4 [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 21:18:59 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Added a comment: Hot Sex Tablets

10 years agoAdded a comment: Thanks
79.189.127.2 [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 10:05:51 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Added a comment: Thanks

10 years agoAdded a comment: Dziekuje
79.110.197.97 [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 22:03:30 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Added a comment: Dziekuje

10 years agoAdded a comment: Dziekuje
79.110.197.97 [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 22:02:39 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Added a comment: Dziekuje

10 years agoAdded a comment: dkms
128.150.42.66 [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:29:13 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Added a comment: dkms

10 years agointegrate some received feedback (from comments and IRC)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 08:37:02 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
integrate some received feedback (from comments and IRC)

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 07:49:54 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment: kFreeBSD
http://juliank.wordpress.com/ [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 07:18:09 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
Added a comment: kFreeBSD

10 years agoAdded a comment
173.50.157.120 [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 00:41:41 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
Added a comment

10 years agofirmware blog post: add tag squeeze
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 23:05:43 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
firmware blog post: add tag squeeze

10 years agoblog post: free firmware for all
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 23:05:11 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
blog post: free firmware for all

10 years agocreating tag page tags/firmware
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 22:25:32 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/firmware

10 years agoadd debian tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 21:51:22 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
add debian tag

10 years agofix dangling link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 19:10:23 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
fix dangling link

thanks holger for the report

10 years agoblog post: doctor jcristau
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 16:48:46 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
blog post: doctor jcristau

10 years agocreating tag page tags/thesis
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 14:46:21 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/thesis

10 years agocreating tag page tags/phd
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 14:46:21 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/phd

10 years agoblog archives for December 2010
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 14:35:13 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
blog archives for December 2010

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 08:06:06 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Comment moderation

10 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 13:41:13 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 21:58:14 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 22:54:08 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 07:55:52 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
Comment moderation

10 years agorevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 22:07:42 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
revert SPAM

This reverts commit 80f3a5c812374e43363bc457367487f6cb59b8f8.

10 years agoAdded a comment: Zhen De Shou Pills
193.105.210.42 [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:41:28 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Added a comment: Zhen De Shou Pills

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 11:08:19 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoadd DOI for latest SCP paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 11:08:14 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
add DOI for latest SCP paper

10 years agoAdded a comment: "Authoritative" source of low-significance data
90.41.24.94 [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 08:50:25 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Added a comment: "Authoritative" source of low-significance data

10 years agoAdded a comment: Free versus closed indices
134.157.168.4 [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:35:21 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Added a comment: Free versus closed indices

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:03:40 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Comment moderation

10 years agorevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 08:57:55 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
revert SPAM

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 08:55:09 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 08:53:58 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Revert SPAM

10 years agoAdded a comment: UEjeReFEikdxWOTZir
189.10.247.178 [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 08:52:46 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Added a comment: UEjeReFEikdxWOTZir

10 years agoAdded a comment: UEjeReFEikdxWOTZir
41.139.138.194 [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 08:52:00 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Added a comment: UEjeReFEikdxWOTZir

10 years agoAdded a comment: UEjeReFEikdxWOTZir
187.87.203.209 [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 08:51:14 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Added a comment: UEjeReFEikdxWOTZir

10 years agoAdded a comment: Trails Paraphranalia Drug Store
213.5.66.16 [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 05:14:55 +0000 (06:14 +0100)]
Added a comment: Trails Paraphranalia Drug Store

10 years agoAdded a comment: A pity the free tools get spoofed but the closed ones don't...
193.48.228.210 [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 10:39:23 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Added a comment: A pity the free tools get spoofed but the closed ones don't...

10 years agoAdded a comment: re: gnome-shell?
zack [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 10:03:56 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Added a comment: re: gnome-shell?

10 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 09:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Revert SPAM

10 years agoAdded a comment: ZYwwmoqbDWnmSrl
190.152.146.74 [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:40:46 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Added a comment: ZYwwmoqbDWnmSrl

10 years agoAdded a comment: ZYwwmoqbDWnmSrl
118.97.235.35 [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:39:54 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
Added a comment: ZYwwmoqbDWnmSrl

10 years agoAdded a comment: ZYwwmoqbDWnmSrl
189.174.237.104 [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:39:04 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
Added a comment: ZYwwmoqbDWnmSrl

10 years agoAdded a comment: gnome-shell?
12.176.103.188 [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 04:55:40 +0000 (05:55 +0100)]
Added a comment:  gnome-shell?

10 years agoAdded a comment: Bluetile!
201.137.35.223 [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 04:34:02 +0000 (05:34 +0100)]
Added a comment: Bluetile!

10 years agoadd non-committed comment, oops
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 14:30:03 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
add non-committed comment, oops

10 years agofinalize Ike Antkare blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 14:17:20 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
finalize Ike Antkare blog post

10 years agorename post title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 14:13:35 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
rename post title

10 years agodraft blog post: h-index spoofing
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 14:10:49 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
draft blog post: h-index spoofing

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 06:46:40 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 06:44:54 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
Revert SPAM

10 years agoAdded a comment: aFUDGBsdVAVAry
201.76.211.246 [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 04:31:34 +0000 (05:31 +0100)]
Added a comment: aFUDGBsdVAVAry

10 years agoAdded a comment: eTrGmgPhLmB
41.234.203.194 [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 04:30:38 +0000 (05:30 +0100)]
Added a comment: eTrGmgPhLmB

10 years agoAdded a comment: aFUDGBsdVAVAry
202.165.36.142 [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 04:29:49 +0000 (05:29 +0100)]
Added a comment: aFUDGBsdVAVAry

10 years agoAdded a comment: aFUDGBsdVAVAry
118.96.219.229 [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 04:29:01 +0000 (05:29 +0100)]
Added a comment: aFUDGBsdVAVAry

10 years agoAdded a comment: eTrGmgPhLmB
190.202.94.226 [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 04:28:12 +0000 (05:28 +0100)]
Added a comment: eTrGmgPhLmB

10 years agoblog post: GNOME Awesome Applet
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:11:37 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
blog post: GNOME Awesome Applet

10 years agoadd my IRILL contact information
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 16:28:02 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
add my IRILL contact information

10 years agofix markup error
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 14:46:34 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
fix markup error

10 years agolink to ChangeLog
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 14:45:58 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
link to ChangeLog

10 years agorelease GNOME Awesome Applet 0.1.0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 14:37:26 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
release GNOME Awesome Applet 0.1.0

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 22:33:27 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agoremove SPAM comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:46:53 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
remove SPAM comments

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:45:36 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoGPG key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:45:20 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
GPG key: new signatures

10 years agoupdate bibliographic information for ENASE paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:44:46 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
update bibliographic information for ENASE paper

10 years agoAdded a comment: CbLRqKCrztsWNozMh
124.254.137.85 [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:19:40 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Added a comment: CbLRqKCrztsWNozMh

10 years agoAdded a comment: CbLRqKCrztsWNozMh
189.26.244.34 [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:15:52 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Added a comment: CbLRqKCrztsWNozMh

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 09:13:47 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 07:31:32 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
Comment moderation

10 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 21:52:02 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
last book

10 years agoGNOME Awesome Applet: add screenshot and brief feature description
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 15:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
GNOME Awesome Applet: add screenshot and brief feature description

10 years agoGPG key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 15:53:45 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
GPG key: new signatures