homepage.git
7 years agopapers: add SEFM 2012 preprint version
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 10:24:59 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
papers: add SEFM 2012 preprint version

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 21:32:48 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
last movie

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 20:29:46 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
last movie

7 years agoFSFE: s/supporter/fellow/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 12:46:31 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
FSFE: s/supporter/fellow/

7 years agohacking page s/FSF/FSFE/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 12:45:06 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
hacking page s/FSF/FSFE/

rationale: since quite a while I am a FSFE member, to keep in touch
with more "local" free software activities

7 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 12:33:07 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

7 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 09:06:28 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

7 years agopapers: add two "to appear" entries
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 13:07:08 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
papers: add two "to appear" entries

7 years agopublications: note award for CBSE 2012 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 07:50:18 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
publications: note award for CBSE 2012 paper

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 17:01:43 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
last movie

7 years agonew blog post: bits from the DPL for May 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 13:48:37 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
new blog post: bits from the DPL for May 2012

7 years agohomepage: get rid of ipv6 world launch banner
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 21:15:19 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
homepage: get rid of ipv6 world launch banner

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 09:33:54 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agoED6: publish date of II session exam
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 May 2012 10:38:19 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
ED6: publish date of II session exam

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 May 2012 20:19:27 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agohomepage: add highlight for IPv6 world launch
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 May 2012 08:47:11 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
homepage: add highlight for IPv6 world launch

8 years agoed6: publish missing slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 May 2012 13:14:49 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
ed6: publish missing slides

8 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 7 May 2012 12:34:03 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
last book

8 years agoabout: update Git websitee URL
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 7 May 2012 12:31:38 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
about: update Git websitee URL

8 years agonew blog post: bits from the DPL for April 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 May 2012 17:04:15 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
new blog post: bits from the DPL for April 2012

8 years agoupdate soutien timing for GLA and ProgSyst
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 May 2012 11:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
update soutien timing for GLA and ProgSyst

8 years agoED6, GLA, ProgSyst: publish exams/soutien dates
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 May 2012 10:05:22 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
ED6, GLA, ProgSyst: publish exams/soutien dates

8 years agoED6: separate slides: cours vs TP
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 May 2012 09:53:50 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
ED6: separate slides: cours vs TP

8 years agoED6: update slides for cours 6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 May 2012 09:52:42 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
ED6: update slides for cours 6

8 years agoGLA: publish cours 6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 May 2012 09:51:27 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
GLA: publish cours 6

8 years agohomepage: remove ConfSL highlight, now that the deadline has passed
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 2 May 2012 12:51:59 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
homepage: remove ConfSL highlight, now that the deadline has passed

Revert "homepage highlight: ConfSL CfP"
This reverts commit b8178de79c8586ab82539ed63c693a3afdb62f25.

8 years agoAdded a comment: Great to see Free Software in general newspapers
https://sees.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 00:32:50 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
Added a comment: Great to see Free Software in general newspapers

8 years agotypo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 08:25:54 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
typo

8 years agoAdded a comment: re: sed 's/comment/common/'
zack [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 08:24:47 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: sed 's/comment/common/'

8 years agofix typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 08:22:25 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
fix typo

8 years agoAdded a comment: sed 's/comment/common/'
http://kevix.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 15:35:07 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Added a comment: sed 's/comment/common/'

8 years agoenglish translation of my interview for La Republica
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 11:10:33 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
english translation of my interview for La Republica

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 09:21:44 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agohomepage: fix markup on nickname
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 08:52:05 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
homepage: fix markup on nickname

mixed html/markdown markup seems to have changed semantics in recent ikiwiki

8 years agogpg key: new uid leader@d.o
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:56:56 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
gpg key: new uid leader@d.o

8 years agonew blog post: deferred bits from the DPL
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 10:11:14 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
new blog post: deferred bits from the DPL

8 years agogpg keys: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 14:41:47 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
gpg keys: new signatures

8 years agopublication details for ahci 2012 wiki paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 14:41:34 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
publication details for ahci 2012 wiki paper

8 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:34:01 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

8 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:21:58 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

8 years agopublications: make available preprint of CBSE 2012 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:09:13 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
publications: make available preprint of CBSE 2012 paper

8 years agohomepage highlight: ConfSL CfP
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 14:59:49 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
homepage highlight: ConfSL CfP

8 years agoupdate info about DPL elections
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 18:26:12 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
update info about DPL elections

8 years agoidentica badge: adapt CSS
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 10:14:57 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
identica badge: adapt CSS

8 years agoidentica badge: float right
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 10:03:03 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
identica badge: float right

8 years agoidentica: point to metazack user
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:56:18 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
identica: point to metazack user

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into identica-badge
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into identica-badge

8 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:54:20 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
last book

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into identica-badge
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:51:47 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into identica-badge

8 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 08:56:14 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
last book

8 years agoupdate PPS telephone number
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 13:29:35 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
update PPS telephone number

8 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 21:27:16 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
last book

8 years agopapers: update biblio ref for studia dh-ocaml paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 19:25:58 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
papers: update biblio ref for studia dh-ocaml paper

8 years agoED6: publish outstanding cours and TPs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:05:48 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
ED6: publish outstanding cours and TPs

8 years agoGLA: update cours 5 slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 14:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
GLA: update cours 5 slides

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 10:19:16 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agodpl 2012: add pointers to coops blog collecting campaign questions
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 10:47:13 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
dpl 2012: add pointers to coops blog collecting campaign questions

8 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:46:13 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
last opera

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 20:28:01 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agomutt-notmuch post: fix name of Fedora packager
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 09:39:26 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
mutt-notmuch post: fix name of Fedora packager

8 years agodocument new location of notmuch-mutt
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 09:29:48 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
document new location of notmuch-mutt

8 years agonew blog post: mutt-notmuch is dead, long life to notmuch-mutt
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 09:25:16 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
new blog post: mutt-notmuch is dead, long life to notmuch-mutt

8 years agoremove test comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:05:25 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
remove test comment

8 years agoAdded a comment: test
zack [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:03:39 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Added a comment: test

8 years agosoftware: do not remove sidebar
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:02:07 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
software: do not remove sidebar

8 years agocss: port to squeeze page template
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 16:50:38 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
css: port to squeeze page template

main change: sidebar and backlinks have been promoted from #id to .class

8 years agoabout: get rid of copyright year to avoid duplication with footer template
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 16:50:09 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
about: get rid of copyright year to avoid duplication with footer template

8 years agonew blog post: intervista per la Repubblica
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 08:32:55 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
new blog post: intervista per la Repubblica

8 years agocreating tag page tags/larepubblica
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 08:32:22 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/larepubblica

8 years agoDPL 2012: publish updated platform with rebuttals
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 08:35:18 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
DPL 2012: publish updated platform with rebuttals

8 years agoresearch: markup fixes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:33:01 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
research: markup fixes

8 years agoresearch: update committee participation
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:32:06 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
research: update committee participation

8 years agotitle fix (now with an approximation)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:27:49 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
title fix (now with an approximation)

8 years agowiki readling list: get rid of read paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:26:31 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
wiki readling list: get rid of read paper

it is doomed to be permanently out of date anyhow...

8 years agoGLA: publish cours 5 and update cours 4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:58:34 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
GLA: publish cours 5 and update cours 4

8 years agobump copyright in the about page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 08:28:21 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
bump copyright in the about page

8 years agoED6: publish support material for TP 4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 12:44:55 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
ED6: publish support material for TP 4

8 years agoED6: update dates of an overflow lecture
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 12:46:23 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
ED6: update dates of an overflow lecture

8 years agoremove duplicate comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 10:49:06 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
remove duplicate comment

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 10:48:38 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

8 years agopublish preprint version of JSS paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 10:48:27 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
publish preprint version of JSS paper

8 years agoAdded a comment: Symlinked maildirs handling?
http://yetanotherpersonal.blogspot.com/ [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 09:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Added a comment: Symlinked maildirs handling?

8 years agoAdded a comment: Symlinked maildirs handling?
http://yetanotherpersonal.blogspot.com/ [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 09:58:36 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Added a comment: Symlinked maildirs handling?

8 years agowowcamldebug: fix dangling link to ancient tarball
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 15:43:18 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
wowcamldebug: fix dangling link to ancient tarball

8 years agofix popcon link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 13:14:13 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
fix popcon link

thanks pabs

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 12:51:52 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

8 years agocreating tag page tags/redhat
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 12:46:52 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/redhat

8 years agocreating tag page tags/redhat
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 12:46:04 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/redhat

8 years agocreating tag page tags/centos
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 12:45:59 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/centos

8 years agoblog post: not a catchy headline
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 12:45:10 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
blog post: not a catchy headline

8 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 23:15:14 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
last opera

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:26:42 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

8 years agotypo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:26:16 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
typo

thanks zobel

8 years agoDPL platform 2012: typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:24:27 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
DPL platform 2012: typo

8 years agoAdded a comment: Debian still on 2.6.32
http://phil.0x539.de/ [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 22:40:51 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Added a comment: Debian still on 2.6.32

8 years agoeven more links
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 22:35:11 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
even more links

8 years agodebian kernel contributions: some more examples
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 22:33:07 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
debian kernel contributions: some more examples

thank maks!

8 years agofinalize blog post on debian kernel contributions
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 22:14:03 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
finalize blog post on debian kernel contributions

8 years agodraft blog post: kudos to the debian kernel team
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 21:56:37 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
draft blog post: kudos to the debian kernel team

8 years agocreating tag page tags/linux
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 21:50:30 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/linux