homepage.git
3 years agologlib: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 12:48:07 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-5

3 years agologlib: fix TD naming
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:22:02 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
loglib: fix TD naming

3 years agologlib: publish td-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:21:20 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-5

3 years agologlib: publish td-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:20:58 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-4

3 years agonew blog post: Software Freedom Conservancy matching
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:15:06 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
new blog post: Software Freedom Conservancy matching

3 years agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:11:11 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
last books

3 years agocproj: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 15:30:45 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-4

3 years agoremove MSR 2017 highlight (deadline has passed)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:47:18 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
remove MSR 2017 highlight (deadline has passed)

3 years agologlib: publish td-03-licenses
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 11:49:52 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-03-licenses

3 years agologlib: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:13:18 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-4

3 years agonew blog post: Software Heritage API release
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 14:03:24 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
new blog post: Software Heritage API release

3 years agoadd description to the Software Heritage tag page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 13:28:41 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
add description to the Software Heritage tag page

3 years agoadd monthly archives for February 2017
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 13:25:41 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
add monthly archives for February 2017

3 years agoadd yearly archive line to the monthly archive page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 13:23:54 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
add yearly archive line to the monthly archive page

3 years agocproj: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 17:09:39 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-3

3 years agologlib: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 11:37:05 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-3

3 years agologlib: publish td 2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 11:41:06 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
loglib: publish td 2

3 years agohilights: -oss +msr
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:56:16 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
hilights: -oss +msr

3 years agocproj: publish TP-git
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 09:12:28 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
cproj: publish TP-git

3 years agocproj: publish cours-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 14:43:31 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-2

3 years agocproj: check in sample appel d'offre
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 09:33:40 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
cproj: check in sample appel d'offre

3 years agocproj: rename slide name to match cours number
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 09:31:56 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
cproj: rename slide name to match cours number

3 years agologlib: publish tp-01-projet.pdf
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:44:35 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
loglib: publish tp-01-projet.pdf

3 years agologlib: publish cours-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:23:23 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-2

4 years agocproj: check in project description
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:52:12 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
cproj: check in project description

4 years agocproj: publish cours-intro
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:51:00 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-intro

4 years agologlib: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:15:16 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-1

4 years agologlib: publish cours-0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:14:29 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-0

4 years agocproj: markup improvements
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:07:51 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
cproj: markup improvements

4 years agocproj: add course syllabus
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:07:19 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
cproj: add course syllabus

4 years agologlib: add Moodle link and section
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:37:07 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
loglib: add Moodle link and section

4 years agocproj: add Moodle link and section
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
cproj: add Moodle link and section

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 21:56:20 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agoopen 2017 sections for movies/book/theather lists
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 21:56:15 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
open 2017 sections for movies/book/theather lists

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 14:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 20:21:51 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 09:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 22:20:49 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agobump OSS 2017 submission deadline
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 11:03:31 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
bump OSS 2017 submission deadline

4 years agonew blog post: debian contributors survey
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:27:41 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
new blog post: debian contributors survey

4 years agocreating tag page tags/contributors
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:25:27 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/contributors

4 years agonew tag: running
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:28:42 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
new tag: running

4 years agolink image to live diff in costituzione blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:03:48 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
link image to live diff in costituzione blog post

4 years agoadd wdiff screenshot to costituzione blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:01:39 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
add wdiff screenshot to costituzione blog post

4 years agonew blog post: sane e robuste costituzioni
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 07:52:49 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
new blog post: sane e robuste costituzioni

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 19:29:07 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 21:22:20 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agoopen 2016/2017 teaching pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 07:49:17 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
open 2016/2017 teaching pages

4 years agoteaching: fix M1->L3 attribution for CProj cours
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:35:06 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
teaching: fix M1->L3 attribution for CProj cours

4 years agoadd research/committees to the sidebar
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 11:23:09 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
add research/committees to the sidebar

4 years agocommittees: refactor to have a "public sector" section
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 11:22:59 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
committees: refactor to have a "public sector" section

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 21:19:05 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agoadd OSS 2017 to academic committees
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:34:58 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
add OSS 2017 to academic committees

4 years agouse better URL for OSS 2017 in homepage hilights
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
use better URL for OSS 2017 in homepage hilights

4 years agoadd purism to the list of advisory boards
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:31:21 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
add purism to the list of advisory boards

4 years agohilights: add OSS 2017
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:25:19 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
hilights: add OSS 2017

4 years agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 17:35:57 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
last books

4 years agopapers: add DOI for debsources ESE paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 17:35:50 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
papers: add DOI for debsources ESE paper

4 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 17:35:19 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 21:15:02 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 06:58:34 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 20:25:03 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 20:24:06 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agopublish preprint of Debsources ESE paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 09:07:55 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
publish preprint of Debsources ESE paper

4 years agoupdate homepage photo to Inria/SWH 2016 one
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 08:14:49 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
update homepage photo to Inria/SWH 2016 one

4 years agofixup: pdf for ESE Debsources paper is not available yet
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:13:23 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
fixup: pdf for ESE Debsources paper is not available yet

4 years agofixup: add title to papers entry for debsources dataset paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:11:58 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
fixup: add title to papers entry for debsources dataset paper

4 years agopapers: add (draft) entry for ESE Debsources Dataset paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:10:38 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
papers: add (draft) entry for ESE Debsources Dataset paper

4 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:09:40 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:16:20 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:13:36 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agopapers: rebuild index
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 09:24:25 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
papers: rebuild index

4 years agochange gpg key export logic to only export pubkey
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 09:23:27 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
change gpg key export logic to only export pubkey

i.e., no signatures, as it makes the key 10x larger

4 years agoindex: revamp affiliations to match what I currently do
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:28:36 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
index: revamp affiliations to match what I currently do

4 years agoindex: fix typo in office floor number
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:28:19 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
index: fix typo in office floor number

4 years agocreating tag page tags/softwareheritage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:18:24 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/softwareheritage

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:45:19 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 20:18:34 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
last books

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:43:14 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 21:17:39 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 08:25:19 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 08:24:07 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 20:47:43 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 20:45:21 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 27 May 2016 20:31:41 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 21 May 2016 12:09:27 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 16 May 2016 09:00:29 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 May 2016 20:56:52 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 May 2016 21:22:07 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 May 2016 21:28:47 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agohilights: remove opensym2016 (deadline passed)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:14:46 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
hilights: remove opensym2016 (deadline passed)

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 16:19:21 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
last movie

4 years agoctte: add bitergia advisory board membership
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 11:50:45 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
ctte: add bitergia advisory board membership

4 years agologlib: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 07:46:03 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
loglib: publish cours-6

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 08:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 20:11:15 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 19:42:09 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agoresearch/committees: reorganize page by type of committee
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 13:55:47 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
research/committees: reorganize page by type of committee

and group together multiple years of the same conference/workshop

4 years agoresearch: better page name for research/committees
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 12:53:51 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
research: better page name for research/committees

4 years agoresearch: move scientific committees to a separate sub-page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 12:52:46 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
research: move scientific committees to a separate sub-page