homepage.git
7 years agoadd "a titolo gratuito"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:58:19 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
add "a titolo gratuito"

7 years agomarkup error
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:56:35 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
markup error

7 years agoreword conclusion
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:55:27 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
reword conclusion

7 years agorename
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:53:27 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
rename

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:51:59 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

7 years agorereading agenda digitale blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:51:50 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
rereading agenda digitale blog post

7 years agocreating tag page tags/agendadigitale
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:50:22 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/agendadigitale

7 years agocreating tag page tags/agendadigitale
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:49:35 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/agendadigitale

7 years agocreating tag page tags/agendadigitalebo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:49:32 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/agendadigitalebo

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 08:14:55 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agoED6: fix dangling link for TP 3 support files
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 09:41:30 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
ED6: fix dangling link for TP 3 support files

7 years agoED6: publish TP 3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 09:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
ED6: publish TP 3

7 years agoED6: better link for TP 1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 09:38:17 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
ED6: better link for TP 1

7 years agoED6: publish TP 2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 09:37:55 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
ED6: publish TP 2

7 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 21:21:34 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
last opera

7 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 21:20:56 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
last book

7 years agoed6: publish TP 3 support files
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 08:30:56 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
ed6: publish TP 3 support files

7 years agonew blog post: bits from the DPL for February 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 17:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
new blog post: bits from the DPL for February 2012

7 years agogpg keys: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 11:51:20 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
gpg keys: new signatures

7 years agoED6: publish cours 4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 15:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
ED6: publish cours 4

7 years agolast piece
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 17:04:22 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
last piece

7 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:50:16 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

7 years agoED6: publish cours 3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:22:48 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
ED6: publish cours 3

7 years agoGLA: publish td 1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 11:23:36 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
GLA: publish td 1

7 years agoGLA: publish cours 3 slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 15:52:50 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
GLA: publish cours 3 slides

7 years agoupdate blog post with pointer to Russ explanation
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 21:21:49 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
update blog post with pointer to Russ explanation

7 years agoAdded a comment: Default license in dh-make.
https://launchpad.net/~plessy [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 01:22:09 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
Added a comment: Default license in dh-make.

7 years agoAdded a comment: re: same license as upstream - bad advise
zack [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 23:27:39 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Added a comment: re: same license as upstream - bad advise

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 22:34:41 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

7 years agoblog post: typos
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 22:34:36 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
blog post: typos

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://launchpad.net/~rhonda [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 20:16:13 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]

7 years agoAdded a comment: same license as upstream - bad advise
https://launchpad.net/~rhonda [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 19:55:05 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Added a comment: same license as upstream - bad advise

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://launchpad.net/~rhonda [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 19:53:46 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]

7 years agoupdate blog post to add link to John slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 18:55:01 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
update blog post to add link to John slides

7 years agobetter markup and title for last blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:38:28 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
better markup and title for last blog post

7 years agoblog post: gpl d debian software skew
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:33:00 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
blog post: gpl d debian software skew

7 years agocreating tag page tags/gpl
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:10:29 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/gpl

7 years agobetter international translation of MCF position
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 15:48:39 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
better international translation of MCF position

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:59:10 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:58:45 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

7 years agocours GLA: publish cours 2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:58:41 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
cours GLA: publish cours 2

7 years agocours ED6: publish cours 2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:35:42 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
cours ED6: publish cours 2

7 years agoAdded a comment: re: needs gnu readline
zack [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 08:08:50 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Added a comment: re: needs gnu readline

7 years agoAdded a comment: needs gnu readline
http://sees.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 03:25:13 +0000 (04:25 +0100)]
Added a comment: needs gnu readline

7 years agoAdded a comment: re: alternative approach
zack [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 10:07:34 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Added a comment: re: alternative approach

7 years agoAdded a comment: Re: alternative approach
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmahjEBbt0wgwxKXii03LuzdWMfIdmxIMA [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 09:52:42 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Added a comment: Re: alternative approach

7 years agomarkup error
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 08:33:54 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
markup error

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 08:25:50 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agoAdded a comment: re: alternative approach
zack [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 20:52:50 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Added a comment: re: alternative approach

7 years agoAdded a comment: alternative approach
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmahjEBbt0wgwxKXii03LuzdWMfIdmxIMA [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 19:35:27 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Added a comment: alternative approach

7 years agoAdded a comment: Changes in notmail search output
bdillahu [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 18:55:14 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Added a comment: Changes in notmail search output

7 years agoblog post: mutt notmuch 0.2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 14:15:01 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
blog post: mutt notmuch 0.2

7 years agoupdate mutt-notmuch blog post to point to Gitorious repository
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 12:26:56 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
update mutt-notmuch blog post to point to Gitorious repository

7 years agoredirection page software/mutt-notmuch -> blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 12:16:53 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
redirection page software/mutt-notmuch -> blog post

temporary hack until I write a proper homepage for mutt-notmuch

7 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 23:08:05 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
last book

7 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 23:06:44 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
last opera

7 years agocours ED6: publish cours 1 slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 15:14:13 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
cours ED6: publish cours 1 slides

7 years agocours GLA: publish cours 1 slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 13:12:11 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
cours GLA: publish cours 1 slides

7 years agocours ED6: publish TP1 and support files
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:58:34 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
cours ED6: publish TP1 and support files

7 years agogpg keys: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:54:04 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
gpg keys: new signatures

7 years agoblog post: bits from the DPL for January 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 13:51:28 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
blog post: bits from the DPL for January 2012

7 years agoblog post: fosdem 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 13:30:03 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
blog post: fosdem 2012

7 years agoblog archives for feburary 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:09:46 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
blog archives for feburary 2012

7 years agocours POCA: remove outdated group info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:37:01 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
cours POCA: remove outdated group info

7 years agosome more cours info for ED6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:36:18 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
some more cours info for ED6

7 years agocours info for ED6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:30:30 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
cours info for ED6

7 years agorename cours page ED to ED6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:07:42 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
rename cours page ED to ED6

7 years agocours info for GLA
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:05:29 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
cours info for GLA

7 years agolast piece
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 15:42:48 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
last piece

7 years agogeneralize personal/operas/ to personal/theater/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 15:38:08 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
generalize personal/operas/ to personal/theater/

7 years agomovies page: add 2011 mark
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:21:33 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
movies page: add 2011 mark

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:19:50 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:18:55 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agocreating tag page tags/hardware
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:08:31 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/hardware

7 years agocreating tag page tags/hardware
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:07:50 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/hardware

7 years agocreating tag page tags/sponsor
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:07:41 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/sponsor

7 years agonew blog post: hardware sponsoring
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:07:35 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
new blog post: hardware sponsoring

7 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 21:11:31 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
last book

7 years agoadd reference to OSDOC 12
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 11:15:43 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
add reference to OSDOC 12

7 years agohomepage: new university email address
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 09:30:05 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
homepage: new university email address

7 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 22:00:10 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
last book

7 years agoAdded a comment: Debian Financial Transparency
pr [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 13:46:53 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Added a comment: Debian Financial Transparency

7 years agodebian donations fu blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 17:01:58 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
debian donations fu blog post

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 10:43:21 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agocreating tag page tags/donation
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 12:37:25 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/donation

7 years agoblog archives for january 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:52:24 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
blog archives for january 2012

7 years agopublish lococo 2011 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 08:16:28 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
publish lococo 2011 paper

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 12:26:32 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 09:03:10 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 08:48:12 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agohomepage: fix my IRILL phone number
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 13:40:21 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
homepage: fix my IRILL phone number

7 years agoAdded a comment: Greetings
http://poisonbit.wordpress.com/ [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:45:37 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Added a comment: Greetings

7 years agoblog post: debian call for tender by the french government
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 11:07:07 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
blog post: debian call for tender by the french government

7 years agopoca: publish project version 2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 16:22:59 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
poca: publish project version 2

7 years agoprogsyst: fix discussion date
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 12:12:36 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
progsyst: fix discussion date

7 years agotypo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 22:13:22 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
typo

7 years agofinalize bits from the dpl blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 22:11:18 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
finalize bits from the dpl blog post

7 years agodraft bits from the DPL post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 21:50:35 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
draft bits from the DPL post

7 years agocreating tag page tags/bits
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 21:27:27 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/bits

7 years agoprogsyst: publish slides for cours 10
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 09:24:05 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
progsyst: publish slides for cours 10