homepage.git
3 months agobooks: fix markup error in last book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 15:06:34 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
books: fix markup error in last book

3 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 11:59:19 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
last movie

4 months agomovies: updated title for old movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 18:57:06 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
movies: updated title for old movie

4 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 04:45:17 +0000 (06:45 +0200)]
last book

4 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:13:03 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
last movie

4 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 15:01:28 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
last book

4 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 15:08:17 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
last book

4 months agobooks: markup and style fixes (minor)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 10:14:14 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
books: markup and style fixes (minor)

4 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 11:11:43 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
last book

4 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 08:03:20 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
last book

5 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 12:06:49 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
last book

5 months agopapers: fill-in biblio info for ESE provenance paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 08:44:38 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
papers: fill-in biblio info for ESE provenance paper

5 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 06:28:57 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
last movie

6 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 27 May 2020 21:15:03 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
last movie

6 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 23 May 2020 22:00:29 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
last movie

6 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 16 May 2020 20:59:09 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
last movie

6 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 11 May 2020 11:04:26 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
last movies

6 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 5 May 2020 21:29:07 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
last movie

7 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 20:12:19 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
last movie

7 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 20:54:06 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
last movie

7 months agologlib: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:17:22 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
loglib: publish cours-6

7 months agopublications: update Mathieu homepage address
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 07:53:53 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
publications: update Mathieu homepage address

7 months agopapers: add DOIs and pages for SANER papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 11:17:40 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
papers: add DOIs and pages for SANER papers

7 months agopublish preprints of MSR 2020 papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 14:26:30 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
publish preprints of MSR 2020 papers

7 months agopapers: publish swh-provenance-emse preprint
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 14:13:40 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
papers: publish swh-provenance-emse preprint

7 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 21:31:20 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
last movie

7 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:12:34 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
last movie

7 months agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 07:23:06 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
last books

7 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 21:48:12 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
last movie

7 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 20:37:17 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
last movie

7 months agocproj: publish cours-8
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 12:39:36 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
cproj: publish cours-8

7 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 21:01:05 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
last movie

8 months agologlib: fix td numbering
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 13:05:10 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
loglib: fix td numbering

8 months agologlib: publish td-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 13:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
loglib: publish td-6

8 months agopublications: add DOIs for a bunch of papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 12:58:45 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
publications: add DOIs for a bunch of papers

8 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 21:42:37 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
last movie

8 months agocproj: publish cours-7
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 08:47:45 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-7

8 months agologlib: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 08:46:54 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-5

8 months agopapers: fix markup error
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:35:59 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
papers: fix markup error

8 months agopapers: add (to appear) EMSE paper on software provenance
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:34:49 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
papers: add (to appear) EMSE paper on software provenance

8 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 21:32:07 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
last movie

8 months agolast series
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 20:47:00 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
last series

8 months agopapers: hyperlink homepage for Laure and Mahin
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 13:54:22 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
papers: hyperlink homepage for Laure and Mahin

8 months agopublications: add recent papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 13:51:35 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
publications: add recent papers

8 months agocproj: publish cours-06-linking
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 10:53:30 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-06-linking

8 months agocproj: publish cours-05-c-build
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 10:50:39 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-05-c-build

8 months agologlib: publish TD 3 & 4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 11:54:55 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
loglib: publish TD 3 & 4

8 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 15:40:26 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
last movie

8 months agologlib: fix naming of last slide deck
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 14:20:29 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
loglib: fix naming of last slide deck

8 months agocproj: version 1.1 of the project assignment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 14:17:07 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
cproj: version 1.1 of the project assignment

9 months agolast series
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 11:33:53 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
last series

9 months agoadd publishing metadata for CISE paper on DIOs/DOIs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Mar 2020 10:34:05 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
add publishing metadata for CISE paper on DIOs/DOIs

9 months agocproj: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 12:56:19 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-4

9 months agoupdate internship description page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 10:45:23 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
update internship description page

9 months agologlib: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 10:27:44 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-4

9 months agolink to GPG key using full fingerprint
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 11:28:26 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
link to GPG key using full fingerprint

9 months agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 11:18:11 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 months agomovies page: shorten intro
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 19:41:22 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
movies page: shorten intro

9 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 19:40:03 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
last movies

9 months agobooks: uniform rendering of book titles
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 10:09:54 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
books: uniform rendering of book titles

all are in italics now

9 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 10:08:32 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
last book

9 months agologlib: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:00:45 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-3

9 months agocproj: publish cours-03-specification
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 14:41:57 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-03-specification

9 months agologlib: publish td-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 14:34:24 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-2

9 months agologlib: publish cours-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 09:15:08 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-2

10 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 13:44:17 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
last book

10 months agocproj: publish cours-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:07:20 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-2

10 months agologlib: publish td-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 08:05:59 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-1

10 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 22:27:43 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
last movie

10 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 21:43:10 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
last movie

10 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 21:29:31 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
last movie

10 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 21:28:49 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
last movie

10 months agologlib: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 17:17:44 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-1

10 months agocproj: publish projet
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 17:17:31 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
cproj: publish projet

10 months agocproj: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 17:16:47 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-1

10 months agopapers: update camera ready version of SANER 2020 papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 17:16:38 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
papers: update camera ready version of SANER 2020 papers

10 months agologlib: publish cours-0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 17:16:16 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-0

10 months agoteaching: call CProj SWE in English
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:29:46 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
teaching: call CProj SWE in English

10 months agopapers: add DOI for CISE paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:28:05 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
papers: add DOI for CISE paper

10 months agoteaching: publish pages for 2019/2020 academic year
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:27:44 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
teaching: publish pages for 2019/2020 academic year

10 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 21:00:26 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
last book

10 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 07:39:33 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
last movie

10 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 20:58:59 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
last movie

10 months agopapers: publish preprint of SANER 2020 deps paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 16:41:57 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
papers: publish preprint of SANER 2020 deps paper

11 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 20:22:17 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
last movie

11 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 20:20:27 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
last movie

11 months agopapers: publish recent preprints and biblio info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 10:28:47 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
papers: publish recent preprints and biblio info

11 months agopapers: add SANER 2020 swh-graph preprint
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 09:46:09 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
papers: add SANER 2020 swh-graph preprint

11 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 15:13:08 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
last movie

11 months agoAdded a comment: gpg needs --armor for apt-get to be happy
david@8b8bbbce1f5e71b934fb04fc3ec00c5b9b561e2a [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 12:00:14 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Added a comment: gpg needs --armor for apt-get to be happy

11 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:58:53 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
last movie

11 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 19:03:12 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
last movie

12 months agobooks: add publication date to last year reads
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 21:46:09 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
books: add publication date to last year reads

12 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 21:46:04 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
last book

12 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 16:34:09 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
last movie

12 months agopapers: add JoPP 10 Debian paper and PDF for editorial
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 12:37:32 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
papers: add JoPP 10 Debian paper and PDF for editorial

12 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 19:19:57 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
last movie

12 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 19:18:47 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
last movie

13 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 06:04:30 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
last movie

15 months agopapers: fix mention of ACM SIGSOFT award
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 12:31:41 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
papers: fix mention of ACM SIGSOFT award