homepage.git
11 years agoimplement hCard microformat
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 13:43:30 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
implement hCard microformat

11 years agoyay for ocaml 3.11 in testing
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 11:14:58 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
yay for ocaml 3.11 in testing

11 years agoadd (trackback) pointer to LWN article
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 09:55:29 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
add (trackback) pointer to LWN article

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 23:06:19 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
last movie

11 years agoAdded a comment: dependency bug: now solved
zack [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 08:09:26 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
Added a comment: dependency bug: now solved

11 years agofix comment formatting
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 08:04:22 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
fix comment formatting

11 years agoAdded a comment: Sorry the format is all messed up!
199.111.222.75 [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 02:03:09 +0000 (02:03 +0000)]
Added a comment: Sorry the format is all messed up!

11 years agoAdded a comment: Is there something missing?
199.111.222.75 [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 02:01:54 +0000 (02:01 +0000)]
Added a comment: Is there something missing?

11 years agobatteries in unstable post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 08:33:53 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
batteries in unstable post

11 years agocheck-in SQL exercise
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 21:31:15 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
check-in SQL exercise

11 years agocheck in slide for tomorrow lecture
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 21:26:13 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
check in slide for tomorrow lecture

11 years agoadd ocaml-autoconf
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 08:23:35 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
add ocaml-autoconf

minor restructuring
- better grouping OCaml-related project
- get rid of redundant hyperlinks on "OCaml"

11 years agominor edits
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 08:17:48 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
minor edits

11 years agopost about ocaml-autoconf 1.0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 08:14:29 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
post about ocaml-autoconf 1.0

11 years agoAdded a comment: Tracking ikiwiki templates
84.127.5.232 [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 08:27:47 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
Added a comment: Tracking ikiwiki templates

11 years agomove misplaced tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 09:05:07 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
move misplaced tag

11 years agocampaign-concluding post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 11:00:51 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
campaign-concluding post

11 years agoadd summary of campaigning discussions
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 10:32:59 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
add summary of campaigning discussions

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 09:54:04 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agorefresh GPG public key
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 14:04:41 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
refresh GPG public key

11 years agoignore recentchanges/ dir (generated by ikiwiki)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 13:10:54 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
ignore recentchanges/ dir (generated by ikiwiki)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 13:09:24 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agopost about delbono al poggeschi
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 13:09:03 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
post about delbono al poggeschi

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 12:02:13 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]

11 years agoindex rebuttals from the DPL page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 12:00:19 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
index rebuttals from the DPL page

11 years agoplatform v1.1 with rebuttals
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 11:57:38 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
platform v1.1 with rebuttals

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 19:28:44 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]

11 years agobetter prose about editing info
zack [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 19:27:57 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
better prose about editing info

11 years agohighlight available "code"
zack [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 19:26:22 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
highlight available "code"

11 years agobetter prose
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 19:22:01 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
better prose

11 years agoupdate info about how to leave comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 19:20:52 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
update info about how to leave comments

11 years agoAdded a comment: anon comment
81.65.187.202 [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 19:15:21 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
Added a comment: anon comment

11 years agoAdded a comment: How can I resist?
http://gedmin.as/ [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 18:46:25 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
Added a comment: How can I resist?

11 years agoAdded a comment: test
http://www.jukie.net/~bart/ [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 18:31:26 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
Added a comment: test

11 years agobump copyright year
zack [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 17:43:31 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
bump copyright year

11 years agominor edit
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 17:40:06 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
minor edit

11 years agofinalizing
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 17:38:47 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
finalizing

11 years agoAdded a comment
zack [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 17:38:28 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
Added a comment

11 years agopost about ikiwiki comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 17:35:46 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
post about ikiwiki comments

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 17:08:35 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoCSS style for comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 17:08:21 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
CSS style for comments

11 years agoAdded a comment
zack [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 16:42:55 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment: commento via zack (admin)
zack [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 15:52:42 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
Added a comment: commento via zack (admin)

11 years agoAdded a comment: commento via openid (no admin)
http://stefano.zacchiroli.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 15:25:18 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
Added a comment: commento via openid (no admin)

11 years agoAdded a comment: commento via guest (no openid)
guest [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 15:23:50 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
Added a comment: commento via guest (no openid)

11 years agodefeating (hidden) naming conventions
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 15:02:32 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
defeating (hidden) naming conventions

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 15:01:19 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 13:39:03 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agodummy post to test comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 13:38:40 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
dummy post to test comments

11 years agorefresh actions border predicate to match new templates
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 13:24:42 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
refresh actions border predicate to match new templates

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 08:27:58 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 21:59:58 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoremove an old, spurious slide
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 09:54:57 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
remove an old, spurious slide

11 years agocheck in sysadm DBMS slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 18:15:40 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
check in sysadm DBMS slides

11 years agocheck-in embedded DBMS slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 16:09:27 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
check-in embedded DBMS slides

11 years agocheck in lab intro slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 12:04:55 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
check in lab intro slides

11 years agoadd lecturers info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 15:42:02 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
add lecturers info

11 years agoadd calendar of future lectures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 15:36:06 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
add calendar of future lectures

11 years agocheck-in slide for the first lecture
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 15:30:52 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
check-in slide for the first lecture

11 years agocheck in presentation slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 12:31:21 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
check in presentation slides

11 years agoadd my mail address for contacts
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 09:55:05 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
add my mail address for contacts

11 years agopost: maintainer sought for ocaml-http
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 09:52:58 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
post: maintainer sought for ocaml-http

11 years agofun post about topgit
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 09:23:25 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
fun post about topgit

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 11:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agofix false friend in the platform
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 18:11:03 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
fix false friend in the platform

11 years agocorrection + update
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 16:25:55 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
correction + update

11 years agofix broken unprefixed directives
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 08:58:53 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
fix broken unprefixed directives

11 years agolimit the number of entries to show by tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 18:09:39 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
limit the number of entries to show by tag

11 years agofix tags and other accumulated issues
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 17:55:02 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
fix tags and other accumulated issues

11 years agofix post date
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 17:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
fix post date

11 years agolast platform version
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 15:18:53 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
last platform version

11 years agominor edits
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 15:10:12 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
minor edits

11 years agocheck-in platform v1.0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 15:05:01 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
check-in platform v1.0

11 years agoblog post announcing zack-for-DPL
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 15:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
blog post announcing zack-for-DPL

11 years agoplatform v0.4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 12:08:14 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
platform v0.4

11 years agoplatform v0.4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 11:56:54 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
platform v0.4

11 years agobetter linking between debian and dpl page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 11:48:49 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
better linking between debian and dpl page

11 years agocheckin platform in ikiwiki
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 10:35:37 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
checkin platform in ikiwiki

11 years agostub page about DPL 2009
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 10:26:23 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
stub page about DPL 2009

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 23:20:14 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agostub page for DPL elections 2009
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 16:26:58 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
stub page for DPL elections 2009

11 years agoadd picture kudo by the mean of a caption
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 12:13:28 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
add picture kudo by the mean of a caption

11 years agonew picture by Alf
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 10:12:16 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
new picture by Alf

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 23:07:51 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 20:54:50 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 18:18:18 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agocamera ready version of enase 2009 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 16:40:00 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
camera ready version of enase 2009 paper

11 years agofix typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 15:57:02 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
fix typo

11 years agoadd missing ")", fix glitch
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 15:56:14 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
add missing ")", fix glitch

11 years agoskeleton of the mfosset teaching page for this year
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 15:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
skeleton of the mfosset teaching page for this year

11 years agominor edits
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 12:05:06 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
minor edits

11 years agolol post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 12:02:35 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
lol post

11 years agoupdate: package adopted
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 21:36:56 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
update: package adopted

11 years agopaper read
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 09:08:02 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
paper read

11 years agogpscorrelate orphaning post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 07:46:34 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
gpscorrelate orphaning post

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 16:00:23 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 21:38:50 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 21:38:42 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
last movie

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 07:47:35 +0000 (07:47 +0000)]

11 years agolast paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:28:52 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
last paper