homepage.git
10 years agoAdded a comment: GrDrpgucNYnnRw
110.137.185.9 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 01:08:11 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: GrDrpgucNYnnRw

10 years agoAdded a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs
195.72.71.75 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 19:49:15 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Added a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs

10 years agoAdded a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs
81.200.144.110 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 19:48:05 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Added a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs

10 years agoAdded a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs
174.129.34.143 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 19:47:22 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs

10 years agoAdded a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs
120.50.48.252 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 19:46:38 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Added a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs

10 years agoAdded a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS
69.62.200.179 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 17:56:19 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS

10 years agoAdded a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS
201.33.29.178 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 17:55:37 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS

10 years agoAdded a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS
217.24.250.238 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 17:54:54 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS

10 years agoAdded a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS
87.103.213.83 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 17:54:11 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS

10 years agoAdded a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS
189.84.233.122 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 17:53:29 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Added a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS

10 years agoAdded a comment: ZCNanDEtyLpfy
81.186.225.254 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:34:26 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Added a comment: ZCNanDEtyLpfy

10 years agoAdded a comment: ZCNanDEtyLpfy
41.190.16.17 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:33:44 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Added a comment: ZCNanDEtyLpfy

10 years agoAdded a comment: ZCNanDEtyLpfy
125.101.84.47 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:33:02 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Added a comment: ZCNanDEtyLpfy

10 years agoAdded a comment: ZCNanDEtyLpfy
200.111.39.220 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:32:19 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Added a comment: ZCNanDEtyLpfy

10 years agoAdded a comment: KZENNqaBoiKtkiF
200.46.3.125 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:34:41 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Added a comment: KZENNqaBoiKtkiF

10 years agoAdded a comment: KZENNqaBoiKtkiF
120.50.48.252 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:33:59 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Added a comment: KZENNqaBoiKtkiF

10 years agoAdded a comment: KZENNqaBoiKtkiF
174.142.116.199 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:32:53 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Added a comment: KZENNqaBoiKtkiF

10 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 04:23:07 +0000 (06:23 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

10 years agoAdded a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG
70.38.37.231 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 02:08:58 +0000 (04:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG

10 years agoAdded a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG
221.0.181.203 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 02:08:14 +0000 (04:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG

10 years agoAdded a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG
187.5.99.154 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 02:07:31 +0000 (04:07 +0200)]
Added a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG

10 years agoAdded a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG
187.16.247.181 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 02:06:47 +0000 (04:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG

10 years agoAdded a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG
201.75.19.144 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 02:06:03 +0000 (04:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG

10 years agoAdded a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW
211.144.219.66 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:55:35 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW

10 years agoAdded a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW
201.45.216.117 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:54:52 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW

10 years agoAdded a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW
124.30.27.20 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:54:10 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW

10 years agoAdded a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW
221.9.255.117 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:53:27 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Added a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW

10 years agoAdded a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW
196.207.29.42 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:52:42 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
Added a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW

10 years agoAdded a comment: UZUxaJMigwu
213.0.89.10 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 20:46:16 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Added a comment: UZUxaJMigwu

10 years agoAdded a comment: UZUxaJMigwu
213.0.89.11 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 20:45:33 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Added a comment: UZUxaJMigwu

10 years agoAdded a comment: UZUxaJMigwu
79.125.27.131 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 20:44:49 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Added a comment: UZUxaJMigwu

10 years agoAdded a comment: UZUxaJMigwu
122.225.56.18 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 20:44:06 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Added a comment: UZUxaJMigwu

10 years agoAdded a comment: UZUxaJMigwu
202.149.67.82 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 20:43:24 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Added a comment: UZUxaJMigwu

10 years agoAdded a comment: OJFsHUgNHFVlfoTFpn
194.42.116.106 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:47:24 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: OJFsHUgNHFVlfoTFpn

10 years agoAdded a comment: OJFsHUgNHFVlfoTFpn
189.115.127.209 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:46:40 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Added a comment: OJFsHUgNHFVlfoTFpn

10 years agoAdded a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES
110.136.169.213 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:28:36 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Added a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES

10 years agoAdded a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES
211.69.130.14 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:27:52 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Added a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES

10 years agoAdded a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES
200.117.239.246 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Added a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES

10 years agoAdded a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES
201.236.80.197 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:26:25 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES

10 years agoAdded a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES
41.234.205.64 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:25:42 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Added a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES

10 years agoAdded a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj
114.141.48.50 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:41:42 +0000 (05:41 +0200)]
Added a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj

10 years agoAdded a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj
41.234.203.212 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:41:00 +0000 (05:41 +0200)]
Added a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj

10 years agoAdded a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj
205.213.195.70 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:40:17 +0000 (05:40 +0200)]
Added a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj

10 years agoAdded a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj
67.215.2.62 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:39:35 +0000 (05:39 +0200)]
Added a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj

10 years agoAdded a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj
61.89.99.34 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:38:51 +0000 (05:38 +0200)]
Added a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj

10 years agoAdded a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma
201.45.216.117 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:20:04 +0000 (05:20 +0200)]
Added a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma

10 years agoAdded a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma
78.25.180.66 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:19:22 +0000 (05:19 +0200)]
Added a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma

10 years agoAdded a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma
114.141.48.50 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:18:40 +0000 (05:18 +0200)]
Added a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma

10 years agoAdded a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma
118.98.160.138 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:17:58 +0000 (05:17 +0200)]
Added a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma

10 years agoAdded a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma
208.178.94.93 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:17:15 +0000 (05:17 +0200)]
Added a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma

10 years agoAdded a comment: bjJwIolqrgIuks
118.97.234.253 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:30:38 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Added a comment: bjJwIolqrgIuks

10 years agoAdded a comment: bjJwIolqrgIuks
69.69.215.196 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:29:56 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Added a comment: bjJwIolqrgIuks

10 years agoAdded a comment: bjJwIolqrgIuks
41.222.65.173 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:29:02 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Added a comment: bjJwIolqrgIuks

10 years agoAdded a comment: bjJwIolqrgIuks
174.142.116.199 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:28:10 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Added a comment: bjJwIolqrgIuks

10 years agoAdded a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp
81.186.225.254 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:08:09 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp

10 years agoAdded a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp
110.139.151.49 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:07:26 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Added a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp

10 years agoAdded a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp
41.221.142.115 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:06:43 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp

10 years agoAdded a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp
195.114.128.12 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:06:01 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp

10 years agoAdded a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp
207.28.249.82 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:05:19 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Added a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp

10 years agoremove DUP comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 07:59:02 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
remove DUP comments

10 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 07:57:16 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

10 years agoAdded a comment: pUGWzSURrvuMGAWiU
187.6.17.169 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 01:01:46 +0000 (03:01 +0200)]
Added a comment: pUGWzSURrvuMGAWiU

10 years agoAdded a comment: pUGWzSURrvuMGAWiU
201.64.156.82 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 01:01:02 +0000 (03:01 +0200)]
Added a comment: pUGWzSURrvuMGAWiU

10 years agoAdded a comment: pUGWzSURrvuMGAWiU
118.98.214.58 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 01:00:19 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
Added a comment: pUGWzSURrvuMGAWiU

10 years agoAdded a comment: pUGWzSURrvuMGAWiU
222.124.129.44 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 00:59:36 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
Added a comment: pUGWzSURrvuMGAWiU

10 years agoAdded a comment: pUGWzSURrvuMGAWiU
134.102.68.201 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 00:58:53 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
Added a comment: pUGWzSURrvuMGAWiU

10 years agoAdded a comment: per chi vuole usare wget
93.39.212.143 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 20:34:23 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Added a comment: per chi vuole usare wget

10 years agoAdded a comment: per chi vuole usare wget
93.39.220.43 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 20:05:55 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Added a comment: per chi vuole usare wget

10 years agoAdded a comment: per chi vuole usare wget
93.39.220.43 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 20:04:59 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Added a comment: per chi vuole usare wget

10 years agoAdded a comment: per chi vuole usare wget
93.39.220.43 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 20:04:14 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Added a comment: per chi vuole usare wget

10 years agoAdded a comment: ywXNrSzxiWEpCVZ
190.144.53.138 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 18:54:38 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: ywXNrSzxiWEpCVZ

10 years agoAdded a comment: ywXNrSzxiWEpCVZ
174.36.178.106 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 18:53:54 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Added a comment: ywXNrSzxiWEpCVZ

10 years agoAdded a comment: ywXNrSzxiWEpCVZ
213.0.89.8 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 18:53:10 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Added a comment: ywXNrSzxiWEpCVZ

10 years agoAdded a comment: ywXNrSzxiWEpCVZ
110.139.255.248 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 18:52:28 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Added a comment: ywXNrSzxiWEpCVZ

10 years agoAdded a comment: ywXNrSzxiWEpCVZ
187.4.128.12 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 18:51:43 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Added a comment: ywXNrSzxiWEpCVZ

10 years agoAdded a comment: DjZNmuAkLUuDB
95.170.214.16 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 17:02:10 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Added a comment: DjZNmuAkLUuDB

10 years agoAdded a comment: DjZNmuAkLUuDB
114.255.160.60 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 17:01:26 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Added a comment: DjZNmuAkLUuDB

10 years agoAdded a comment: DjZNmuAkLUuDB
200.43.141.173 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 17:00:43 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Added a comment: DjZNmuAkLUuDB

10 years agoAdded a comment: UGqeZfMqoIvL
201.64.156.82 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:04:16 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Added a comment: UGqeZfMqoIvL

10 years agoAdded a comment: UGqeZfMqoIvL
221.7.145.42 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:03:33 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Added a comment: UGqeZfMqoIvL

10 years agoAdded a comment: UGqeZfMqoIvL
93.157.3.35 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:02:50 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Added a comment: UGqeZfMqoIvL

10 years agoAdded a comment: UGqeZfMqoIvL
217.14.204.155 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:02:05 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Added a comment: UGqeZfMqoIvL

10 years agoAdded a comment: UGqeZfMqoIvL
186.3.1.189 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:01:22 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Added a comment: UGqeZfMqoIvL

10 years agoAdded a comment: CViYqOYWSdiknbsOXk
210.51.37.168 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:56:46 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: CViYqOYWSdiknbsOXk

10 years agoAdded a comment: CViYqOYWSdiknbsOXk
118.96.138.199 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:56:03 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: CViYqOYWSdiknbsOXk

10 years agoAdded a comment: CViYqOYWSdiknbsOXk
189.45.31.118 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:55:07 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: CViYqOYWSdiknbsOXk

10 years agoAdded a comment: CViYqOYWSdiknbsOXk
219.139.158.59 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:54:23 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: CViYqOYWSdiknbsOXk

10 years agoAdded a comment: WaUAicyQhsRUQCAkfU
202.79.27.22 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 07:16:24 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Added a comment: WaUAicyQhsRUQCAkfU

10 years agoAdded a comment: WaUAicyQhsRUQCAkfU
80.237.83.2 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 07:15:41 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Added a comment: WaUAicyQhsRUQCAkfU

10 years agoAdded a comment: WaUAicyQhsRUQCAkfU
200.183.81.68 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 07:14:58 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Added a comment: WaUAicyQhsRUQCAkfU

10 years agoAdded a comment: WaUAicyQhsRUQCAkfU
118.96.142.11 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 07:14:15 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Added a comment: WaUAicyQhsRUQCAkfU

10 years agoAdded a comment: WaUAicyQhsRUQCAkfU
213.0.89.5 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 07:13:32 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Added a comment: WaUAicyQhsRUQCAkfU

10 years agoAdded a comment: WRtlkhKIkI
85.185.20.85 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 01:48:57 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
Added a comment: WRtlkhKIkI

10 years agoAdded a comment: WRtlkhKIkI
201.14.126.69 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 01:48:14 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
Added a comment: WRtlkhKIkI

10 years agoAdded a comment: WRtlkhKIkI
174.36.91.74 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 01:47:32 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: WRtlkhKIkI

10 years agoAdded a comment: WRtlkhKIkI
61.89.162.88 [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 01:46:36 +0000 (03:46 +0200)]
Added a comment: WRtlkhKIkI

10 years agoAdded a comment: zMTuczCdnUqSClXmCuv
121.8.142.60 [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:28:10 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Added a comment: zMTuczCdnUqSClXmCuv

10 years agoAdded a comment: zMTuczCdnUqSClXmCuv
222.124.129.42 [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:27:12 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Added a comment: zMTuczCdnUqSClXmCuv

10 years agoAdded a comment: zMTuczCdnUqSClXmCuv
118.98.168.122 [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:26:29 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: zMTuczCdnUqSClXmCuv

10 years agoAdded a comment: zMTuczCdnUqSClXmCuv
200.43.175.110 [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:25:47 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Added a comment: zMTuczCdnUqSClXmCuv