homepage.git
9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 23:18:44 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agogla: cours 2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 23:18:26 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
gla: cours 2

9 years agogla cours 1: rebuild
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:00:25 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
gla cours 1: rebuild

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 10:44:37 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agoremove DUP comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 07:46:50 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
remove DUP comment

9 years agoAdded a comment: Thank you!
69.134.89.250 [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 05:56:04 +0000 (06:56 +0100)]
Added a comment: Thank you!

9 years agoAdded a comment: read-only?
91.154.124.12 [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 20:40:51 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Added a comment: read-only?

9 years agoAdded a comment: read-only?
91.154.124.12 [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 20:40:09 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Added a comment: read-only?

9 years agobetter link for tolimar blog post about 150k bugs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 16:36:07 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
better link for tolimar blog post about 150k bugs

thanks Rhonda for the heads up

9 years agoGLA slides cours 1: update license
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 11:14:10 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
GLA slides cours 1: update license

9 years agoAdded a comment: congratulations
71.253.75.69 [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 09:56:42 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Added a comment: congratulations

9 years agofix typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 09:51:20 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
fix typo

9 years agonew tag: fosdem
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 09:50:36 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
new tag: fosdem

9 years agoblog post: squeeze release
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 09:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
blog post: squeeze release

9 years agoblog: archives for February
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 08:13:39 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
blog: archives for February

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 08:11:38 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 22:34:35 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years agoAdded a comment: Making mutt-notmuch available to users
195.83.213.140 [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 15:27:53 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Added a comment: Making mutt-notmuch available to users

9 years agoAdded a comment: F9 in mutt-(not-patched)
195.83.213.140 [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 15:23:19 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Added a comment: F9 in mutt-(not-patched)

9 years agoAdded a comment: governance
128.240.225.120 [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 14:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Added a comment: governance

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 14:06:26 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agoAdded a comment: Upstream-Ubuntu link
81.20.223.30 [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 23:33:57 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Added a comment: Upstream-Ubuntu link

9 years agofix link to "notmuch" debian package
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 18:16:12 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
fix link to "notmuch" debian package

9 years agoAdded a comment: Debian is great
188.174.143.46 [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 20:19:40 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Added a comment: Debian is great

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 17:59:49 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 07:32:23 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 08:18:53 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoAdded a comment: All mail in on box
82.181.239.84 [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 21:19:38 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Added a comment: All mail in on box

9 years agofix broken/DUP tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 18:11:53 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
fix broken/DUP tag

9 years agomutt-notmuch blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 18:05:25 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
mutt-notmuch blog post

9 years agoAdded a comment: regarding distro indexes
196.210.134.51 [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 08:51:24 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Added a comment: regarding distro indexes

9 years agoTD are suspended for the time being
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 07:25:40 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
TD are suspended for the time being

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 07:18:34 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 07:14:11 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoAdded a comment
46.176.30.88 [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 06:00:14 +0000 (07:00 +0100)]
Added a comment

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:26:46 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years agoslides for the first GLA lecture
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:26:02 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
slides for the first GLA lecture

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 07:41:03 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
Comment moderation

9 years agotypo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:49:12 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
typo

9 years agominor rephrasing
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:26:09 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
minor rephrasing

9 years agoblog post: report from LCA 2011
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:33:16 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
blog post: report from LCA 2011

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:33:39 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
last movie

9 years agocreating tag page tags/lca2011
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:33:57 +0000 (07:33 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/lca2011

9 years agonew tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 20:42:50 +0000 (06:42 +1000)]
new tag

9 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 03:45:08 +0000 (13:45 +1000)]
last book

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 09:24:27 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 09:24:20 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agoAdded a comment: Io faccio così, mi pare più semplice
85.218.27.44 [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:15:33 +0000 (02:15 +0100)]
Added a comment: Io faccio così, mi pare più semplice

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 23:27:00 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
last movie

9 years agoorg-mode - mutt integration: port to maildir-utils >= 0.7
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 14:07:48 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
org-mode - mutt integration: port to maildir-utils >= 0.7

9 years agoadd pointers to my books wish list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 22:01:43 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
add pointers to my books wish list

9 years agoget rid of linked in button
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 08:55:05 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
get rid of linked in button

9 years agowording
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 08:53:48 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
wording

9 years agohomepage: update wrt teaching
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 08:52:44 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
homepage: update wrt teaching

9 years agoheadings
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 08:49:04 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
headings

9 years agodrop debugging book for the time being
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 08:47:37 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
drop debugging book for the time being

9 years agotypo in vuntz name
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 18:22:53 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
typo in vuntz name

9 years agoblog post: cross distro app installer meeting
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 15:21:58 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
blog post: cross distro app installer meeting

9 years agocreating tag page tags/crossdistro
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 15:18:09 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/crossdistro

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 07:16:16 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
Comment moderation

9 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 23:45:22 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
last book

9 years agoGLA page: uniform case-ing
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:30:10 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
GLA page: uniform case-ing

9 years agoGLA page: fill-in suggested books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:27:20 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
GLA page: fill-in suggested books

9 years agonote down start date for GLA TD
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:22:03 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
note down start date for GLA TD

9 years agodraft page for GLA cours
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:35:57 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
draft page for GLA cours

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 10:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
last movie

9 years agomovie list: add 2010 mark, update intro
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 09:07:38 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
movie list: add 2010 mark, update intro

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 09:04:21 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 09:04:06 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
last opera

9 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 21:54:46 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
last book

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 10:14:38 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 14:55:51 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
last book

9 years agoAdded a comment: sparse info II (note)
83.173.181.240 [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 13:08:52 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Added a comment: sparse info II (note)

9 years agoAdded a comment: sparse info
83.173.181.240 [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 13:03:50 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Added a comment: sparse info

9 years agoblog post: how to contribute to debian
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 09:38:27 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
blog post: how to contribute to debian

9 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 09:23:23 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Revert SPAM

This reverts commit fd1dabd7936feaa094c1e414620fa076d6afaecc.

9 years agoAdded a comment: nOECDFwNinVzrHtBe
2620:0:2e40:1:d5ad:f9d7:a112:29bf [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:25:24 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Added a comment: nOECDFwNinVzrHtBe

9 years agoAdded a comment: nOECDFwNinVzrHtBe
62.97.117.83 [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:24:36 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Added a comment: nOECDFwNinVzrHtBe

9 years agoAdded a comment: nOECDFwNinVzrHtBe
69.255.117.240 [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:23:51 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Added a comment: nOECDFwNinVzrHtBe

9 years agoAdded a comment: lgShTciIXTWaUsxA
92.42.12.48 [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 06:33:56 +0000 (07:33 +0100)]
Added a comment: lgShTciIXTWaUsxA

9 years agoAdded a comment: lgShTciIXTWaUsxA
84.200.231.2 [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 06:33:12 +0000 (07:33 +0100)]
Added a comment: lgShTciIXTWaUsxA

9 years agoAdded a comment: vjknoEurCm
84.208.198.161 [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 05:11:11 +0000 (06:11 +0100)]
Added a comment: vjknoEurCm

9 years agoAdded a comment: vjknoEurCm
75.66.99.119 [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 05:10:23 +0000 (06:10 +0100)]
Added a comment: vjknoEurCm

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 22:54:35 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
last movie

9 years agolast read paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 14:00:17 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
last read paper

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 10:26:39 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agoadd Jonathan Wiltshire to RCBW kudos
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 16:12:28 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
add Jonathan Wiltshire to RCBW kudos

9 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 09:18:24 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Revert SPAM

This reverts commit e31a3e28458f2061e79374b4496f338b3c37532d.

9 years agoAdded a comment: ubhtkALfOlEHUjNYDB
58.215.78.157 [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 21:56:04 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Added a comment: ubhtkALfOlEHUjNYDB

9 years agoAdded a comment: ubhtkALfOlEHUjNYDB
61.145.121.124 [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 21:55:20 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Added a comment: ubhtkALfOlEHUjNYDB

9 years agoAdded a comment: ubhtkALfOlEHUjNYDB
168.99.199.82 [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 21:54:36 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Added a comment: ubhtkALfOlEHUjNYDB

9 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:20:14 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Revert SPAM

This reverts commit aee17c333e844c3450bfe8ad98e1520539569990.

9 years agoAdded a comment: DtLYZqcqTdhxewF
165.228.62.78 [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 10:50:15 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Added a comment: DtLYZqcqTdhxewF

9 years agoAdded a comment: DtLYZqcqTdhxewF
125.46.34.27 [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 10:49:30 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Added a comment: DtLYZqcqTdhxewF

9 years agoAdded a comment: DtLYZqcqTdhxewF
200.52.216.213 [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 10:48:45 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Added a comment: DtLYZqcqTdhxewF

9 years agoAdded a comment: ygMNFOgard
94.125.27.20 [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 08:32:07 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Added a comment: ygMNFOgard

9 years agoAdded a comment: ygMNFOgard
41.190.16.17 [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 08:31:19 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Added a comment: ygMNFOgard

9 years agoAdded a comment: ygMNFOgard
94.23.2.182 [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 08:30:31 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Added a comment: ygMNFOgard

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:49:24 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agoremove twitter link from homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:41:30 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
remove twitter link from homepage