homepage.git
10 years agocomment out identi.ca badge for now
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:00:17 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
comment out identi.ca badge for now

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:51:25 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoadd identi.ca badge
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:51:19 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
add identi.ca badge

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 06:48:48 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agofix broken mailto link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 08:32:59 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
fix broken mailto link

10 years agofinalize debconf newbies post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 23:18:19 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
finalize debconf newbies post

10 years agoremove ancient draft blog post (never posted)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 17:23:50 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
remove ancient draft blog post (never posted)

10 years agodraft DebConf newbies post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 17:23:23 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
draft DebConf newbies post

10 years agocreating tag page tags/debconf10
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 17:09:21 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/debconf10

10 years agoRevert SPAM comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 16:43:37 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Revert SPAM comment

This reverts commit c81b6ec17c892a6c4db2febc85d402d100091d6f.

10 years agoAdded a comment: xNSfoFlmeeFG
91.214.44.182 [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 14:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Added a comment: xNSfoFlmeeFG

10 years agonew blog post: Debian consultancy for FP7
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 12:57:24 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
new blog post: Debian consultancy for FP7

10 years agocreating tag page tags/research
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 09:47:59 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/research

10 years agocreating tag page tags/fp7
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 09:47:59 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/fp7

10 years agocreating tag page tags/eu
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 09:47:59 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/eu

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 06:27:21 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment: really?
83.76.68.50 [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 19:31:52 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Added a comment: really?

10 years agoblog post: DD certification
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 16:43:54 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
blog post: DD certification

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 11:23:45 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 09:48:12 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment
74.107.143.84 [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 07:21:57 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Added a comment

10 years agoremove DUP comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 05:59:55 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
remove DUP comments

10 years agoAdded a comment: Announce to d-project
81.221.79.7 [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 05:19:54 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
Added a comment: Announce to d-project

10 years agoAdded a comment: Announce to d-project
81.221.79.7 [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 05:19:14 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
Added a comment: Announce to d-project

10 years agoAdded a comment: Announce to d-project
81.221.79.7 [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 05:18:35 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
Added a comment: Announce to d-project

10 years agoblog post: Debian meeting guidelines
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 20:57:46 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
blog post: Debian meeting guidelines

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 20:55:23 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agocreating tag page tags/community
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 17:07:49 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/community

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 07:43:01 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agoadd a link to the online catalog
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 09:07:38 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
add a link to the online catalog

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 07:31:15 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 20:51:11 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
last book

10 years agoAdded a comment: re: comment 1
zack [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 20:59:30 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: comment 1

10 years agoAdded a comment
193.174.246.173 [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 16:07:20 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Added a comment

10 years agodebian squeeze artwork post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 08:48:06 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
debian squeeze artwork post

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 15:48:51 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoadd link to SAC WT 2011 website
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 15:48:38 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
add link to SAC WT 2011 website

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 07:57:01 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment: Maybe proper RDFa would be the next step ?
http://www-public.it-sudparis.eu/~berger_o/ [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 14:00:13 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Added a comment: Maybe proper RDFa would be the next step ?

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 13:44:18 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 05:46:21 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 14:28:36 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 08:57:09 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoblog post on mancoosi-contest
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 13:09:20 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
blog post on mancoosi-contest

10 years agoRever SPAM-ish comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 06:57:15 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Rever SPAM-ish comments

10 years agoAdded a comment: vAczcZxGoFsvLbF
91.214.44.182 [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 05:02:30 +0000 (07:02 +0200)]
Added a comment: vAczcZxGoFsvLbF

10 years agoAdded a comment: QPkpiAKwadtUzThmUK
91.214.44.182 [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 04:54:50 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: QPkpiAKwadtUzThmUK

10 years agoAdded a comment: WSTcoBOyJseCuggry
91.214.44.182 [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 04:47:13 +0000 (06:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: WSTcoBOyJseCuggry

10 years agoAdded a comment: JHBqyErvactdSGaOZk
91.214.44.182 [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 04:23:47 +0000 (06:23 +0200)]
Added a comment: JHBqyErvactdSGaOZk

10 years agoAdded a comment: pVkHeWIyciOlvZ
91.214.44.182 [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 04:15:41 +0000 (06:15 +0200)]
Added a comment: pVkHeWIyciOlvZ

10 years agoAdded a comment: sHsQMoDohTQsDRAOG
91.214.44.182 [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 03:19:42 +0000 (05:19 +0200)]
Added a comment: sHsQMoDohTQsDRAOG

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 07:59:43 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoadd an important extra note
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 May 2010 07:57:45 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
add an important extra note

10 years agopost: wiki.d.o/Teams redux
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 May 2010 07:55:00 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
post: wiki.d.o/Teams redux

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 30 May 2010 07:29:00 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 29 May 2010 10:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
last book

10 years agoAdded a comment: Great news =)
http://perezmeyer.blogspot.com/ [Thu, 27 May 2010 17:21:08 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Added a comment: Great news =)

10 years agopublish author copy of SPLC 2010 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 16:36:46 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
publish author copy of SPLC 2010 paper

10 years agouse english link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 16:13:24 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
use english link

10 years agoadd link to scientific sowftware developed by EDF
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 16:11:43 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
add link to scientific sowftware developed by EDF

10 years agoadd link to EDF R&D
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 16:09:35 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
add link to EDF R&D

10 years agofix typo: thanks cgabriel!
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:58:06 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
fix typo: thanks cgabriel!

10 years agobetter title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:51:14 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
better title

10 years agolast bits
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:36:10 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
last bits

10 years agocreating tag page tags/edf
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:33:48 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/edf

10 years agofinalize blog post on EDF visit
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:33:43 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
finalize blog post on EDF visit

10 years agofixes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:26:15 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
fixes

10 years agoproper writing of last blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
proper writing of last blog post

10 years ago(draft) blog post on EDF visit
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 May 2010 19:11:20 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
(draft) blog post on EDF visit

10 years agoAdded a comment: Still no Part 3?
93.97.29.15 [Tue, 25 May 2010 12:10:05 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Added a comment: Still no Part 3?

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 May 2010 22:15:16 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 May 2010 08:31:35 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 May 2010 08:31:03 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agoAdded a comment
200.83.232.117 [Sat, 22 May 2010 03:48:39 +0000 (05:48 +0200)]
Added a comment

10 years agotypo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:53:08 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
typo

10 years agonotice of acceptance of SPLC 2010 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:52:27 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
notice of acceptance of SPLC 2010 paper

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:42:41 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:36:34 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:33:49 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:26:40 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:19:39 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:17:11 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]

10 years agorephrase Debian relationship on the homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 May 2010 13:08:42 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
rephrase Debian relationship on the homepage

10 years agoadd SAC WT 2011 to the research page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 May 2010 13:02:23 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
add SAC WT 2011 to the research page

10 years agoAdded a comment: Graph
94.172.140.2 [Wed, 19 May 2010 08:08:44 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: Graph

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Wed, 19 May 2010 07:10:55 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agofinx 404 link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 May 2010 07:09:26 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
finx 404 link

10 years agoAdded a comment: Wrong weblink
130.83.219.134 [Wed, 19 May 2010 06:00:07 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Added a comment: Wrong weblink

10 years agoDM list post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 18 May 2010 21:12:54 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
DM list post

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 May 2010 20:29:44 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 May 2010 11:04:17 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agonew tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 May 2010 08:12:10 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
new tag

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 11 May 2010 08:06:39 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 11 May 2010 08:05:08 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoblog post on UDD paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 May 2010 20:39:36 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
blog post on UDD paper

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 May 2010 20:38:36 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 10 May 2010 17:59:35 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agohide some auxiliar tags from the lonely tag cloud
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 May 2010 15:03:12 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
hide some auxiliar tags from the lonely tag cloud

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 10 May 2010 14:34:55 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]