homepage.git
5 years agopaper scp2013-futures: fix copyright year, should be 2014
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:51:00 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
paper scp2013-futures: fix copyright year, should be 2014

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:19:30 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agolast concert
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 07:30:31 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
last concert

5 years agopapers: add JWE 2014 editorial
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 07:23:36 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
papers: add JWE 2014 editorial

5 years agoteaching: sort POCA TDs by title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16:28:50 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
teaching: sort POCA TDs by title

5 years agoteaching: create page for POCA 2014/2015
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16:27:25 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
teaching: create page for POCA 2014/2015

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 14:28:43 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:33:05 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agolast concert
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:32:31 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
last concert

5 years agonew blog post: je code
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 14:48:00 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
new blog post: je code

5 years agocreating tag page tags/teaching
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 14:44:25 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/teaching

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 12:57:38 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agoOSI title: lowercase
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 12:57:26 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
OSI title: lowercase

5 years agoabout: point to CC 4.0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 11:47:06 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
about: point to CC 4.0

5 years agohomepage: add OSI board membership
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 11:45:05 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
homepage: add OSI board membership

5 years agonew blog post: intervista per BBC Science
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:43:22 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
new blog post: intervista per BBC Science

5 years agoindex: fix PPS adress
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:35:27 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
index: fix PPS adress

5 years agonew highlights: SCORE-It 2015, OSS 2015
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:51:32 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
new highlights: SCORE-It 2015, OSS 2015

5 years agoteaching: archive last year stuff, add POCA
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 07:47:30 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
teaching: archive last year stuff, add POCA

5 years agoteaching: add pointer to IP1 site
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 07:44:47 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
teaching: add pointer to IP1 site

5 years agobiblio info for ESEM 2014 and ASE 2014 papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 14:35:56 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
biblio info for ESEM 2014 and ASE 2014 papers

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 14:34:22 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:22:12 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 07:44:41 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
last book

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 21:34:38 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agoresearch: uniform PC markup for OSS 2015
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 06:22:54 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
research: uniform PC markup for OSS 2015

5 years agoresearch: add OSS 2015 and SACWT 2015
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 06:21:05 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
research: add OSS 2015 and SACWT 2015

5 years agopublications: add Zephyrus ASE 2014 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 06:20:20 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
publications: add Zephyrus ASE 2014 paper

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 17:26:07 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agonew post: debsources bugs and easy hacks
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 17:27:52 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
new post: debsources bugs and easy hacks

5 years agoadd biblio info for scp editorial
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:53:07 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
add biblio info for scp editorial

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:37:53 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:04:15 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
last book

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 20:48:10 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agolast piece
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 22:06:27 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
last piece

5 years agoAdded a comment: Dropbox
foobar [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:47:32 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: Dropbox

5 years agoadd orgmode tag to last post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:02:13 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
add orgmode tag to last post

5 years agoupdate comment to last blog entry
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:00:36 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
update comment to last blog entry

5 years agoAdded a comment: re: Dropbox + Hurry
zack [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:57:33 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: Dropbox + Hurry

5 years agoAdded a comment: Dropbox + Hurry
foobar [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:51:32 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Added a comment: Dropbox + Hurry

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:48:11 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
last book

5 years agonew blog post: inteview for the gnu/linux setup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
new blog post: inteview for the gnu/linux setup

5 years agocreating tag page tags/debconf14
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:02:40 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/debconf14

5 years agoadd URLs to last movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:20:42 +0000 (07:20 -0700)]
add URLs to last movies

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 22:03:56 +0000 (15:03 -0700)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:07:48 +0000 (09:07 -0700)]
last movie

6 years agolast book: fix markup typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:55:20 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
last book: fix markup typo

6 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:54:10 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
last book

6 years agolast piece
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:47:54 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
last piece

6 years agomovies: add year to "mare magnum"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:52:17 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
movies: add year to "mare magnum"

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:50:16 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
last movie

6 years agobooks: add hyperlink for last book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:16:55 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
books: add hyperlink for last book

6 years agobooks: fix typo in Getting To Yes title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:16:24 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
books: fix typo in Getting To Yes title

6 years agolast piece
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:14:55 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
last piece

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:14:00 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
last movie

6 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 09:10:37 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
last book

6 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:09:38 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
last book

6 years agoanon p2p cloud thesis topic: minor markup fix
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:19:05 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
anon p2p cloud thesis topic: minor markup fix

6 years agoteaching/topics: add anonymous P2P cloud topic
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:17:36 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
teaching/topics: add anonymous P2P cloud topic

6 years agofirmware integrity student topic: enlarge scope to include hw
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:24:52 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
firmware integrity student topic: enlarge scope to include hw

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 22:35:56 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
last movie

6 years agoteaching: link to the topics page; reorganize outline to cope
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:16:38 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
teaching: link to the topics page; reorganize outline to cope

6 years agoteaching/topics: nicer title (minor)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:10:20 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
teaching/topics: nicer title (minor)

6 years agoteaching/topics: add contact information
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
teaching/topics: add contact information

6 years agoteaching topics: add individual links to each topic
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
teaching topics: add individual links to each topic

6 years agocss: separate feed links from inlined post by 5px
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:47:07 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
css: separate feed links from inlined post by 5px

6 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:46:13 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

6 years agopopulate teaching/topics/ with available topics
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:44:39 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
populate teaching/topics/ with available topics

6 years agoteaching: new topics page to index thesis topics
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:38:20 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
teaching: new topics page to index thesis topics

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:41:09 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
last movie

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:24:39 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
last movie

6 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 10:22:07 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

6 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 17:24:59 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
last book

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:10:07 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
last movie

6 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:59:48 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
last book

6 years agotheater: last opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:33:51 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
theater: last opera

6 years agoESEM 2014 debsources paper: update preprint
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:49:22 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
ESEM 2014 debsources paper: update preprint

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 09:03:47 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
last movie

6 years agodebsources ESEM 2014 paper: update to match camera ready
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 08:43:46 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
debsources ESEM 2014 paper: update to match camera ready

6 years agoblog: add missing debian tag to an old post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:29:47 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
blog: add missing debian tag to an old post

6 years agonew blog post: Debsources ESEM 2014 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:22:08 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
new blog post: Debsources ESEM 2014 paper

6 years agopublications: add preprint of ESEM 2014 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 09:30:11 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
publications: add preprint of ESEM 2014 paper

6 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 09:29:00 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

6 years agoll4: update talks calendar - now final
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2014 12:10:22 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
ll4: update talks calendar - now final

6 years agobooks: hyperlink les miserables to wikipedia page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 May 2014 18:22:23 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
books: hyperlink les miserables to wikipedia page

6 years agorecent graphic novels
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 May 2014 18:21:21 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
recent graphic novels

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 May 2014 08:14:06 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
last movie

6 years agopapers: update biblio entries for debsources, scp-wt-2013, scp2013
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 21 May 2014 13:35:51 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
papers: update biblio entries for debsources, scp-wt-2013, scp2013

6 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 21 May 2014 13:30:26 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

6 years agoll4: update calendar for last talk day
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 May 2014 13:35:29 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
ll4: update calendar for last talk day

6 years agobooks: fix markup error
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 May 2014 11:30:12 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
books: fix markup error

6 years agobooks: split title/author on separate lines
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 May 2014 11:27:05 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
books: split title/author on separate lines

markup only, no content changes

6 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 May 2014 11:23:42 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
last book

6 years agoed6: publish tp 4 & 5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 May 2014 21:35:08 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
ed6: publish tp 4 & 5

6 years agoll4: update calendar after 3rd session
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 May 2014 12:26:17 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
ll4: update calendar after 3rd session

6 years agohilights: remove opensym (deadline elapsed)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 May 2014 11:31:52 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
hilights: remove opensym (deadline elapsed)

6 years agoll4: add hour info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 May 2014 11:16:35 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
ll4: add hour info

6 years agoll4: update soutenances calendar
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 May 2014 11:09:46 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
ll4: update soutenances calendar

6 years agohilights: remove flossmetrics (deadline passed)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 3 May 2014 22:25:25 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
hilights: remove flossmetrics (deadline passed)

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 3 May 2014 13:25:56 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
last movie