homepage.git
11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 16:30:26 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 16:08:51 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:48:43 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:48:07 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:14:11 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:14:00 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:10:05 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack: personal page skeleton
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:06:41 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
web commit by zack: personal page skeleton

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:02:22 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agosandbox for the wiki
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:01:42 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
sandbox for the wiki

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 14:56:34 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agocorrect size for the glider
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 14:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
correct size for the glider

11 years agojpg for the debian official logo, looks much better
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 14:32:28 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
jpg for the debian official logo, looks much better

11 years agouniform image sizes (width: 100px)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 14:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
uniform image sizes (width: 100px)

11 years agopaper icon
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 14:26:03 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
paper icon

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 14:25:45 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack: link typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:54:07 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
web commit by zack: link typo

11 years agoweb commit by zack: link typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:53:46 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
web commit by zack: link typo

11 years agofix dangling link and better prose
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:53:16 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
fix dangling link and better prose

11 years agoteaching page skeleton
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:46:48 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
teaching page skeleton

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:18:07 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:17:19 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:11:23 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:06:58 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:06:32 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agodebian logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:04:04 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
debian logo

11 years agodraft hacking and debian pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 10:42:27 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
draft hacking and debian pages

11 years agoglider logo and more generic class for flow (floating) images
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 10:11:57 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
glider logo and more generic class for flow (floating) images

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 10:07:30 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack: initial draft
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 10:06:43 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
web commit by zack: initial draft

11 years agoweb commit by zack: link to the (pdf) cv
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 09:40:32 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
web commit by zack: link to the (pdf) cv

11 years agomy face placement
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 09:07:04 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
my face placement

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 09:04:35 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agofirst version of myself :)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 09:01:54 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
first version of myself :)

11 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 08:02:56 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

11 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 08:02:37 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

11 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 08:01:46 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

11 years agomargin in px
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 08:00:44 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
margin in px

11 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:43:05 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

11 years agofake merge
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:42:49 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
fake merge

11 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:34:19 +0000 (02:34 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

11 years agoput papers css stuff into local.css, since meta stylesheet apparently does not work
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:34:05 +0000 (02:34 +0100)]
put papers css stuff into local.css, since meta stylesheet apparently does not work

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:31:49 +0000 (01:31 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years ago...
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:28:59 +0000 (02:28 +0100)]
...

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:12:24 +0000 (01:12 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:10:42 +0000 (01:10 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoplacement of the pdf logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:08:37 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
placement of the pdf logo

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:03:53 +0000 (01:03 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years ago(empty) css for paper list rendering
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:02:59 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
(empty) css for paper list rendering

11 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:00:44 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

11 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:56:09 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

11 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:50:29 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

11 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:45:10 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

11 years agoyet another pdf logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:44:39 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
yet another pdf logo

11 years agosmaller pdf logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:40:20 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
smaller pdf logo

11 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:37:45 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

11 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:37:14 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

11 years agopdf logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:36:36 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
pdf logo

11 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:26:25 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

11 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:25:00 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 19:02:51 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 19:02:36 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 18:50:52 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 18:50:36 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agorestructuring, to have an overview of the todo list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 18:48:36 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
restructuring, to have an overview of the todo list

11 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 18:41:23 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

11 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 18:39:41 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

11 years agoweb commit by zack: 2nd attempt with the full list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 18:34:44 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
web commit by zack: 2nd attempt with the full list

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 18:28:49 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:30:56 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:30:23 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:29:58 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack: full paper list (1st attempt)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:29:15 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
web commit by zack: full paper list (1st attempt)

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:27:13 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:26:33 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:22:27 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:21:58 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:21:39 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:19:42 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:19:18 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:18:01 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:17:48 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:17:34 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:16:52 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:16:38 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:16:21 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:15:47 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:15:28 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:15:04 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:14:34 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:14:04 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:13:13 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:12:34 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:11:33 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:09:42 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
web commit by zack