homepage.git
12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 10:07:30 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack: initial draft
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 10:06:43 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
web commit by zack: initial draft

12 years agoweb commit by zack: link to the (pdf) cv
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 09:40:32 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
web commit by zack: link to the (pdf) cv

12 years agomy face placement
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 09:07:04 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
my face placement

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 09:04:35 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agofirst version of myself :)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 09:01:54 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
first version of myself :)

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 08:02:56 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 08:02:37 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 08:01:46 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agomargin in px
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 08:00:44 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
margin in px

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:43:05 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agofake merge
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:42:49 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
fake merge

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:34:19 +0000 (02:34 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agoput papers css stuff into local.css, since meta stylesheet apparently does not work
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:34:05 +0000 (02:34 +0100)]
put papers css stuff into local.css, since meta stylesheet apparently does not work

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:31:49 +0000 (01:31 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years ago...
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:28:59 +0000 (02:28 +0100)]
...

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:12:24 +0000 (01:12 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:10:42 +0000 (01:10 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoplacement of the pdf logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:08:37 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
placement of the pdf logo

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:03:53 +0000 (01:03 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years ago(empty) css for paper list rendering
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:02:59 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
(empty) css for paper list rendering

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:00:44 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:56:09 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:50:29 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:45:10 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agoyet another pdf logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:44:39 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
yet another pdf logo

12 years agosmaller pdf logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:40:20 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
smaller pdf logo

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:37:45 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:37:14 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agopdf logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:36:36 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
pdf logo

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:26:25 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 00:25:00 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 19:02:51 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 19:02:36 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 18:50:52 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 18:50:36 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agorestructuring, to have an overview of the todo list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 18:48:36 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
restructuring, to have an overview of the todo list

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 18:41:23 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 18:39:41 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agoweb commit by zack: 2nd attempt with the full list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 18:34:44 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
web commit by zack: 2nd attempt with the full list

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 18:28:49 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:30:56 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:30:23 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:29:58 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack: full paper list (1st attempt)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:29:15 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
web commit by zack: full paper list (1st attempt)

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:27:13 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:26:33 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:22:27 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:21:58 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:21:39 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:19:42 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:19:18 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:18:01 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:17:48 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:17:34 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:16:52 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:16:38 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:16:21 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:15:47 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:15:28 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:15:04 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:14:34 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:14:04 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:13:13 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:12:34 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:11:33 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:09:42 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 15:33:48 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack: first attempt at publication page (dumb data)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 15:33:00 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
web commit by zack: first attempt at publication page (dumb data)

12 years agoweb commit by zack: add cv link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 14:57:28 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
web commit by zack: add cv link

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 14:56:36 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 14:12:27 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack: identikit table
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 14:03:28 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
web commit by zack: identikit table

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 13:44:17 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agobunch of empty pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 13:42:58 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
bunch of empty pages

12 years agosidebar, now with hyperlinks
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 13:38:28 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
sidebar, now with hyperlinks

12 years agotrial sidebar
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 13:32:33 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
trial sidebar

12 years agolink on my name
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 11:07:09 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
link on my name

12 years agoproper naming for (not so) sub pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 11:05:27 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
proper naming for (not so) sub pages

12 years agomarkup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 10:57:54 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
markup

12 years agosome (coarse grained) structure
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 10:51:22 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
some (coarse grained) structure

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 Dec 2007 18:14:32 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 Dec 2007 18:13:41 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoinitial commit
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 Dec 2007 17:53:42 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
initial commit