homepage.git
9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 22:23:09 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]

9 years agoAdded a comment: SANJTBagChiMku
120.50.48.252 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 22:06:53 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: SANJTBagChiMku

9 years agoAdded a comment: SANJTBagChiMku
196.218.110.196 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 22:06:12 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: SANJTBagChiMku

9 years agoAdded a comment: SANJTBagChiMku
222.215.230.205 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 22:04:57 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Added a comment: SANJTBagChiMku

9 years agoAdded a comment: SANJTBagChiMku
110.137.42.56 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 22:04:14 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Added a comment: SANJTBagChiMku

9 years agoAdded a comment: DpeYxAufCR
67.169.166.137 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 20:45:39 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Added a comment: DpeYxAufCR

9 years agoAdded a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN
71.255.122.2 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 19:58:26 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Added a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN

9 years agoAdded a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN
218.248.45.51 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 19:57:43 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Added a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN

9 years agoAdded a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN
222.58.227.135 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 19:56:54 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN

9 years agoAdded a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN
222.58.227.130 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 19:56:12 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN

9 years agoAdded a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN
81.15.159.18 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 19:55:31 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:44:27 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]

9 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 15:49:34 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

This reverts commit 3fdf8b27192a511f18f698046d42ddf67d17b915.

9 years agoAdded a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD
79.174.195.80 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:37:22 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Added a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD

9 years agoAdded a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD
121.12.249.207 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:36:41 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Added a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD

9 years agoAdded a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD
201.38.173.44 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:36:00 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Added a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD

9 years agoAdded a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD
201.236.239.73 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:35:19 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Added a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD

9 years agoAdded a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD
118.96.86.23 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:34:37 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Added a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD

9 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 08:16:58 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

9 years agoAdded a comment: sFZnoWfbIQD
41.203.80.23 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 03:13:17 +0000 (05:13 +0200)]
Added a comment: sFZnoWfbIQD

9 years agoAdded a comment: sFZnoWfbIQD
118.96.198.165 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 03:12:35 +0000 (05:12 +0200)]
Added a comment: sFZnoWfbIQD

9 years agoAdded a comment: sFZnoWfbIQD
74.208.153.232 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 03:11:24 +0000 (05:11 +0200)]
Added a comment: sFZnoWfbIQD

9 years agoAdded a comment: sFZnoWfbIQD
213.0.89.13 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 03:10:42 +0000 (05:10 +0200)]
Added a comment: sFZnoWfbIQD

9 years agoAdded a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem
201.236.239.73 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 02:28:13 +0000 (04:28 +0200)]
Added a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem

9 years agoAdded a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem
217.79.62.102 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 02:27:30 +0000 (04:27 +0200)]
Added a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem

9 years agoAdded a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem
124.16.144.133 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 02:26:50 +0000 (04:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem

9 years agoAdded a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem
210.5.214.59 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 02:26:08 +0000 (04:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem

9 years agoAdded a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem
67.99.190.246 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 02:25:26 +0000 (04:25 +0200)]
Added a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem

9 years agoAdded a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst
189.77.8.107 [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:29:04 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Added a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst

9 years agoAdded a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst
210.5.214.92 [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:28:22 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Added a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst

9 years agoAdded a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst
118.96.42.221 [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:27:40 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Added a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst

9 years agoAdded a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst
61.155.220.244 [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:26:59 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst

9 years agoAdded a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst
193.255.184.210 [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:26:17 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 14:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 14:45:25 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]

9 years agodebconf10 post: melancholy
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:29:33 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
debconf10 post: melancholy

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:05:17 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agoRevert SPAM comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 10:59:19 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Revert SPAM comment

This reverts commit 05fc6ee092f2aadb54e76c17b9dc400b496e3a5e.

9 years agoAdded a comment: bScfLKzTvNmRUY
110.137.113.161 [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 09:36:11 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Added a comment: bScfLKzTvNmRUY

9 years agoAdded a comment: vuMbktDXKMsSTXIubQl
187.0.191.166 [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 06:12:26 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
Added a comment: vuMbktDXKMsSTXIubQl

9 years agoAdded a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz
64.22.94.192 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:40:01 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Added a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz

9 years agoAdded a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz
110.136.160.66 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:38:58 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Added a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz

9 years agoAdded a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz
200.75.115.4 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:38:17 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Added a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz

9 years agoAdded a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz
118.96.133.36 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:37:21 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Added a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz

9 years agoAdded a comment: GQyeYJbVLdYwor
186.42.121.2 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:47:58 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: GQyeYJbVLdYwor

9 years agoAdded a comment: GQyeYJbVLdYwor
91.201.192.26 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:47:17 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: GQyeYJbVLdYwor

9 years agoAdded a comment: GQyeYJbVLdYwor
80.54.149.3 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:46:33 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Added a comment: GQyeYJbVLdYwor

9 years agoRevert SPAM comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 13:55:27 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
Revert SPAM comments

This reverts commit ae9f0e743a524a379c102f8b804176dfa070f2f7.

9 years agoAdded a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY
41.234.205.31 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:57:22 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Added a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY

9 years agoAdded a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY
88.191.18.242 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:56:40 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY

9 years agoAdded a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY
201.0.208.56 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY

9 years agoAdded a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY
189.14.47.240 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:55:16 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY

9 years agoAdded a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY
222.58.227.133 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:54:33 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY

9 years agoAdded a comment: dZGUVhxGmuqKvJKYKAr
83.13.220.202 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 05:24:23 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Added a comment: dZGUVhxGmuqKvJKYKAr

9 years agoAdded a comment: dZGUVhxGmuqKvJKYKAr
200.13.252.130 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 05:23:41 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Added a comment: dZGUVhxGmuqKvJKYKAr

9 years agoAdded a comment: eFjASBarTphiv
125.162.216.54 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 21:06:44 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: eFjASBarTphiv

9 years agoAdded a comment: dHFuimgDbZj
88.202.124.121 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 19:02:39 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Added a comment: dHFuimgDbZj

9 years agoAdded a comment: dHFuimgDbZj
200.153.222.161 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 19:01:58 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Added a comment: dHFuimgDbZj

9 years agoAdded a comment: dHFuimgDbZj
118.96.142.171 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 19:01:18 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Added a comment: dHFuimgDbZj

9 years agoAdded a comment: dHFuimgDbZj
95.91.190.17 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 19:00:36 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Added a comment: dHFuimgDbZj

9 years agoAdded a comment: dHFuimgDbZj
190.201.45.55 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 18:59:56 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Added a comment: dHFuimgDbZj

9 years agoAdded a comment: aJvcWEupCdNrCl
88.191.77.77 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 04:42:18 +0000 (06:42 +0200)]
Added a comment: aJvcWEupCdNrCl

9 years agoAdded a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW
201.88.203.38 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 00:29:14 +0000 (02:29 +0200)]
Added a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW

9 years agoAdded a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW
203.113.120.250 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 00:28:11 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
Added a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW

9 years agoAdded a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW
222.124.223.42 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 00:27:30 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
Added a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW

9 years agoAdded a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW
59.120.5.235 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 00:26:50 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: vpBtHWhKZrWGTqNSdt"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:08:06 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: vpBtHWhKZrWGTqNSdt"

This reverts commit 2ffea64e38d61726ba7a99477d73de5457a36010.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:08:04 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"

This reverts commit 17547a006c27669e95232f403ba818619dd7a4f2.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:08:02 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"

This reverts commit 7e10d05b20bb6a2edf17afa3b888933cd2affda4.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:07:59 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"

This reverts commit 53c3c4c77503017e197cfe47303dcf5fcf7a6b3b.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:07:57 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"

This reverts commit da929629e2554f5514e577b41c4bad9b605fd51e.

9 years agoAdded a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd
222.58.227.135 [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:34:43 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd

9 years agoAdded a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd
91.75.24.162 [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:34:02 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd

9 years agoAdded a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd
80.232.186.130 [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:33:18 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd

9 years agoAdded a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd
222.58.227.131 [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:32:36 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd

9 years agoAdded a comment: vpBtHWhKZrWGTqNSdt
84.124.75.198 [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 21:12:51 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Added a comment: vpBtHWhKZrWGTqNSdt

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: LfBhVxWhfcOjTKNa"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:25:13 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: LfBhVxWhfcOjTKNa"

This reverts commit 77dbceed42eebe6519f5d645b344f059466b0416.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: PDwGEumjLSSstKkSy"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:25:13 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: PDwGEumjLSSstKkSy"

This reverts commit 1c2e9d32f884630ea22d6335ecb14df34938b2b2.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: lfqNrElbdCjlkoR"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:25:12 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: lfqNrElbdCjlkoR"

This reverts commit a11d53921e0e21b6a0955ce9e4eac4dbc9f17ee3.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: JAFBugjaVVQGS"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:25:11 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: JAFBugjaVVQGS"

This reverts commit 3a76f3bfaf9772585d00ddab17e0c6f468e220ea.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:25:11 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP"

This reverts commit 66987b11cc6b8d57a911fcd664819b4c5c9e222e.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:25:10 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP"

This reverts commit 05265cee3628be61e42a3e5b6f31fde7148a5bc5.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:25:09 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP"

This reverts commit 6178ecee217876e0fbb2a3b281a6c6378995159a.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:25:06 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP"

This reverts commit 6eaf533ef7d460a796cd23d2de38f6c30710880f.

9 years agoAdded a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP
83.12.68.246 [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 16:54:13 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP

9 years agoAdded a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP
79.174.33.95 [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 16:53:31 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP

9 years agoAdded a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP
218.216.216.77 [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 16:52:50 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP

9 years agoAdded a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP
190.202.99.217 [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 16:52:09 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP

9 years agoAdded a comment: JAFBugjaVVQGS
120.151.0.65 [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 09:53:50 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Added a comment: JAFBugjaVVQGS

9 years agoAdded a comment: lfqNrElbdCjlkoR
222.124.138.250 [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 07:37:03 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Added a comment: lfqNrElbdCjlkoR

9 years agoAdded a comment: PDwGEumjLSSstKkSy
118.97.36.34 [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 01:08:43 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: PDwGEumjLSSstKkSy

9 years agoAdded a comment: LfBhVxWhfcOjTKNa
200.169.67.186 [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 19:56:53 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: LfBhVxWhfcOjTKNa

9 years agoAdded a comment: Also tell the publicity Team!
194.95.112.177 [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 07:55:32 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: Also tell the publicity Team!

9 years agoBoF howto post: last bits
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 23:51:11 +0000 (19:51 -0400)]
BoF howto post: last bits

9 years agoBoF howto post: publish
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 23:49:13 +0000 (19:49 -0400)]
BoF howto post: publish

9 years agobof howto: final/minor changes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 23:48:23 +0000 (19:48 -0400)]
bof howto: final/minor changes

9 years agobetter post name
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 23:37:50 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]
better post name

9 years agobof howto post: integrate comment from gregoa, significantly improve wording
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 23:37:21 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]
bof howto post: integrate comment from gregoa, significantly improve wording

9 years agodraft blog post: BoF howto
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 21:48:53 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
draft blog post: BoF howto

9 years agoAdded a comment: nuova versione ora disponibile
zack [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 06:43:33 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
Added a comment: nuova versione ora disponibile