homepage.git
7 years agoGLA page: fix markup error
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 11:58:09 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
GLA page: fix markup error

7 years agoteaching: create GLA page for 2012/2013
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 11:57:29 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
teaching: create GLA page for 2012/2013

7 years agoed6: publish cours 1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:23:34 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
ed6: publish cours 1

7 years agoteaching: add page for course ED6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:16:44 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
teaching: add page for course ED6

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 00:25:15 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 23:50:53 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agoteaching: make poject long point to jb page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:37:45 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
teaching: make poject long point to jb page

7 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:44:39 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
last book

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 23:07:27 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:10:37 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 09:52:06 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agoprogsyst: set exam location
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:28:36 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
progsyst: set exam location

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 19:55:52 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agolast post: fix acknowledgements for Amazon credit
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 08:50:38 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
last post: fix acknowledgements for Amazon credit

7 years agomovies: add 2012 landmark, better markup for headings
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 09:48:19 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
movies: add 2012 landmark, better markup for headings

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 00:09:07 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 21:55:55 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agolast post: fix wrong hyperref
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 21:38:42 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
last post: fix wrong hyperref

thanks MadameZou!

7 years agoblog post: bits from the DPL for December 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:36:54 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
blog post: bits from the DPL for December 2012

7 years agoarchives for 2013/01
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:42:16 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
archives for 2013/01

7 years agopersonal: boldface font for book wish list link
zack [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 10:30:37 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
personal: boldface font for book wish list link

7 years agopersonal: revamp social links
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 10:29:14 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
personal: revamp social links

7 years agoadd last book author
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 23:20:43 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
add last book author

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 23:20:15 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

7 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 23:20:07 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
last book

7 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 18:01:27 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 09:17:39 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agoteaching: add links to 2nd semester classes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 14:20:48 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
teaching: add links to 2nd semester classes

7 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 08:47:00 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

7 years agoRCBW: drop link to gone turmzimmer, point to UDD views
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 15:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
RCBW: drop link to gone turmzimmer, point to UDD views

thanks Daniel Martí for noticing

7 years agoprogsyst: publish tp 12
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 22:12:12 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
progsyst: publish tp 12

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 22:25:30 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 23:51:10 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agoprogsyst: publish cours 10
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 18:11:59 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours 10

7 years agopoca: publish td3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:10:52 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
poca: publish td3

7 years agopoca: publish projet v2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
poca: publish projet v2

7 years agoprogsyst: publish tp11
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 08:19:48 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
progsyst: publish tp11

7 years agobits post: proper (speculative) link to d-d-a archives
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 17:56:06 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
bits post: proper (speculative) link to d-d-a archives

7 years agonew blog post: bits from the DPL for November 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 17:53:20 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
new blog post: bits from the DPL for November 2012

7 years agoprogsyst: publish cours 9
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 20:30:58 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours 9

7 years agoresearch: typos
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 09:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
research: typos

7 years agoresearch: add RELENG 2013 participation as PC member
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 09:30:27 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
research: add RELENG 2013 participation as PC member

7 years agohomepage: add RELENG 2013 highlight
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 09:30:10 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
homepage: add RELENG 2013 highlight

7 years agogpg key: new keys
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 09:25:47 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
gpg key: new keys

7 years agopapers: rebuild BiBTeX entries to contain number fields
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 16:33:42 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
papers: rebuild BiBTeX entries to contain number fields

7 years agopapers: add publishing information for infsof2012-mpm
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 16:28:46 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
papers: add publishing information for infsof2012-mpm

7 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 16:27:00 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

7 years agoprogsyst: rebuild tp6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 12:16:31 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
progsyst: rebuild tp6

7 years agoprogsyst: publish TP 10
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 10:28:43 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
progsyst: publish TP 10

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 09:26:58 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agogpg keys: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 11:05:12 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
gpg keys: new signatures

7 years agoprogsyst: publish cours 8 slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 11:05:00 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours 8 slides

7 years agogpg keys: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:29:50 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
gpg keys: new signatures

7 years agonew post: paris mini debconf 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 13:27:39 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
new post: paris mini debconf 2012

7 years agoprogsyst: publish tp9
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 10:01:01 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
progsyst: publish tp9

7 years agoprogsyst: publish tp6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 22:12:51 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
progsyst: publish tp6

7 years agoprogsyst: publish cours 7
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 22:10:40 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours 7

7 years agoRevert "progsyst: add solution for tp 8, ex 2"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:51:48 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Revert "progsyst: add solution for tp 8, ex 2"

This reverts commit bbffb5266fcdcdf244e309e100b0149d0d51d22f.

7 years agoprogsyst: add solution for tp 8, ex 2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 08:54:24 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
progsyst: add solution for tp 8, ex 2

7 years agoprogsyst: publish tp8
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 08:52:00 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
progsyst: publish tp8

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 22:42:04 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agoprogsyst: publish cours 6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 12:38:22 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours 6

7 years agoprogsyst: rebuild to update bogus copyright notices
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:55:48 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
progsyst: rebuild to update bogus copyright notices

7 years agonewcomer suvery blog post: add intro and publish
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 21:08:09 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
newcomer suvery blog post: add intro and publish

7 years agodraft suvery post: minor fixes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:07:15 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
draft suvery post: minor fixes

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:05:14 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

7 years agocreating tag page tags/nmprocess
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:04:19 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/nmprocess

7 years agocreating tag page tags/nmprocess
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:04:12 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/nmprocess

7 years agocreating tag page tags/survey
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:04:11 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/survey

7 years agodraft blog post: debian newcomer experience survey
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:04:02 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
draft blog post: debian newcomer experience survey

7 years agoprogsyst: publish TP7
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 09:07:17 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
progsyst: publish TP7

7 years agoprogsyst: publish cours 5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 14:03:10 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours 5

7 years agonew blog post: bits from the DPL for October 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 18:10:44 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
new blog post: bits from the DPL for October 2012

7 years agoAdded a comment: Thanks
timdor [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 16:02:52 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Added a comment: Thanks

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 20:33:18 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
last movie

8 years agoprogsyst: publish cours 04
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:32:58 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
progsyst: publish cours 04

8 years agoPOCA: publish project version 1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 08:49:32 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
POCA: publish project version 1

8 years agoPOCA: check in TD2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 07:38:05 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
POCA: check in TD2

8 years agoPOCA: check in cours homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 07:37:29 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
POCA: check in cours homepage

8 years agopapers: add publication info for CBSE 2012 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 08:43:40 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
papers: add publication info for CBSE 2012 paper

8 years agoprogsyst: publish TP5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 17:29:48 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
progsyst: publish TP5

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 22:38:45 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agoprogsyst: publish TP4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 14:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
progsyst: publish TP4

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 20:44:21 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agoprogsyst: publish TP3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 14:40:01 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
progsyst: publish TP3

8 years agolast blog post: typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 06:39:21 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
last blog post: typo

thanks mehdi!

8 years agolast blog post: minor grammar fixes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:13:43 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
last blog post: minor grammar fixes

8 years agonew post: bits from the DPL for September 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:02:11 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
new post: bits from the DPL for September 2012

8 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 08:49:18 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 08:48:45 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 22:45:26 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
last movie

8 years agoMerge branch 'next'
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 16:42:42 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'next'

8 years agofix language
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 11:40:39 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
fix language

8 years agoAdded a comment: re: Forwarding patches
zack [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 11:39:54 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: Forwarding patches

8 years agomarkup fix
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 11:37:46 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
markup fix

8 years agoubuntu marathon: highlight daniel challenge
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 11:37:11 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
ubuntu marathon: highlight daniel challenge

8 years agoAdded a comment: Forwarding patches
https://launchpad.net/~dholbach [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 06:57:46 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Added a comment: Forwarding patches

8 years agoAdded a comment: status update
zack [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 20:31:31 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Added a comment: status update

8 years agoAdded a comment: re: Count me in!
zack [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 15:09:24 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: Count me in!

8 years agoAdded a comment: Count me in!
https://launchpad.net/~jorge [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:55:10 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: Count me in!