homepage.git
9 years agomfosset: publish exam test and solution
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 15:34:47 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
mfosset: publish exam test and solution

9 years agolast readings
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 09:18:09 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
last readings

9 years agomarkup fix
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 13:28:20 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
markup fix

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 08:20:12 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agominor edit
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 15:40:09 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
minor edit

9 years agopost: bubulle running for DPL
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 15:24:18 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
post: bubulle running for DPL

9 years agoRCBW post 26
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 20:52:17 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
RCBW post 26

9 years agocampaigning woes post: tanks everybody
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 16:56:05 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
campaigning woes post: tanks everybody

9 years agonew release of pam-hooks
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 16:20:52 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
new release of pam-hooks

add support for wiring PAM return code with hook return code

9 years agopam-hooks: no longer ship unofficial (i386) Debian package
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 15:47:01 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
pam-hooks: no longer ship unofficial (i386) Debian package

9 years ago"explain" the purpose of kudos section
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:41:25 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
"explain" the purpose of kudos section

9 years agotighten up kudos
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:37:13 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
tighten up kudos

9 years agoadd kudos to gregoa
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:35:38 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
add kudos to gregoa

9 years agoadd kudos to Rhonda's RC bug squashing
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:29:00 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
add kudos to Rhonda's RC bug squashing

9 years agoadd last questions to DPL question index (DONE)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:00:10 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
add last questions to DPL question index (DONE)

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 13:54:35 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:49:30 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
last movie

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]

10 years agoupdate DPL 2010 question index
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 16:00:51 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
update DPL 2010 question index

10 years agoRCBW post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 11:57:44 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
RCBW post

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 23:17:19 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agoadd last -vote questions
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 13:07:40 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
add last -vote questions

10 years agoupdate platform with rebuttals
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 13:01:30 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
update platform with rebuttals

10 years agofix wording of question index
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 16:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
fix wording of question index

10 years agoadd the last two DPL campaigning questions
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 15:55:34 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
add the last two DPL campaigning questions

10 years agofix comment typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 17:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
fix comment typo

10 years agoAdded a comment: re: in bocca al lupo
zack [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 17:39:41 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
Added a comment: re: in bocca al lupo

10 years agoAdded a comment: n bocca al lupo!
81.208.26.126 [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 14:39:12 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
Added a comment: n bocca al lupo!

10 years agoupdate DPL 2010 question index
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 21:24:44 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
update DPL 2010 question index

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 14:40:48 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agoupdate platform
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:36:42 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
update platform

10 years agopost sul cambiamento di indirizzo in francia
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:21:54 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
post sul cambiamento di indirizzo in francia

10 years agofix link markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 09:58:00 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
fix link markup

10 years ago1st DPL campaigning post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 09:52:40 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
1st DPL campaigning post

10 years agoprepare DPL 2010 candidacy page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 09:28:01 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
prepare DPL 2010 candidacy page

10 years agolast read paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 09:00:37 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
last read paper

10 years agoadd read paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 09:38:11 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
add read paper

10 years agocamera ready version of the MSR 2010 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 09:38:01 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
camera ready version of the MSR 2010 paper

10 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 00:07:17 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
last opera

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 23:41:53 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agoremove bogus tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 11:18:34 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
remove bogus tag

10 years agoRCBW post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 11:16:17 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
RCBW post

10 years agoindex the dpl 2010 page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 12:47:08 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
index the dpl 2010 page

10 years agoremove duplicate CSS class
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 12:45:21 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
remove duplicate CSS class

10 years agodraft DPL 2010 page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 12:43:50 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
draft DPL 2010 page

10 years agopost on ocaml batteries included 1.1.0 in debian
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 15:35:46 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
post on ocaml batteries included 1.1.0 in debian

10 years agoupdate to the new offer
http://openid.orange.fr/glondu [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:58:37 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
update to the new offer

10 years agoadd slides for the last DBMS lecture by ciaccia
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 08:48:13 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
add slides for the last DBMS lecture by ciaccia

10 years agoremove bogus tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 10:34:21 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
remove bogus tag

10 years agorcbw post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 10:29:14 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
rcbw post

10 years agofix broken link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 09:40:26 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
fix broken link

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 09:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 09:38:40 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 08:10:59 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 08:10:09 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 14:37:47 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 14:15:01 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 14:06:47 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoreformatting
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 12:57:56 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
reformatting

10 years agoadd more visible link to the paper page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 12:57:22 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
add more visible link to the paper page

10 years agoadd membership to confsl10 program committee
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 12:56:06 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
add membership to confsl10 program committee

10 years agofix link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 07:40:52 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
fix link

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 07:50:03 +0000 (07:50 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 07:40:38 +0000 (07:40 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 08:49:33 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 08:04:37 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agorcbw post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 15:24:32 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
rcbw post

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 22:46:30 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agofix homepage links of some co-authors
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 15:32:47 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
fix homepage links of some co-authors

10 years agoadd UDD paper, draft version of
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 15:23:32 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
add UDD paper, draft version of

10 years agoadd slides for tomorrow lecture by Ciaccia
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 12:14:22 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
add slides for tomorrow lecture by Ciaccia

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 07:58:45 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
last movie

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://openid.orange.fr/glondu [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 18:51:29 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://openid.orange.fr/glondu [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 12:42:22 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 22:48:32 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 22:48:00 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 22:46:17 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]

10 years agoRCBW post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:43:11 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
RCBW post

10 years agoRevert SPAMmy comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:24:06 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Revert SPAMmy comment

This reverts commit d2728468d13ecaaa0d6dd0cce6bc063c455c070c.

10 years agoAdded a comment
122.53.68.2 [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 09:24:04 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
Added a comment

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 11:17:21 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 23:18:41 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Enrico [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 19:42:58 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 18:26:03 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 18:18:55 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 08:43:35 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 08:41:39 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agomore links in the papers page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 16:07:37 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
more links in the papers page

10 years agofix editing glitch
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 14:35:36 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
fix editing glitch

10 years agominor revamping of personal page bits
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 14:34:00 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
minor revamping of personal page bits

10 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 10:50:26 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
last book

10 years agorcbw post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 10:22:56 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
rcbw post

10 years agoblog post: quotation from carofiglio
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 09:57:08 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
blog post: quotation from carofiglio

10 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 09:31:14 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
last opera

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 07:39:56 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment
94.36.182.141 [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 21:12:48 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
Added a comment

10 years agoadd mutt-org integration to hacks section
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 15:44:21 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
add mutt-org integration to hacks section

10 years agoblog post on integrating Mutt and Org-mode
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 14:09:16 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
blog post on integrating Mutt and Org-mode

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 12:19:24 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 11:08:44 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
last book