homepage.git
6 days agoadd missing season in recent TV master
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 20:53:42 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
add missing season in recent TV

10 days agoteaching: fix Moodle links for academic year 2020-2021
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 13:12:06 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
teaching: fix Moodle links for academic year 2020-2021

11 days agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 22:30:47 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
last book

11 days agolast series
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 22:28:41 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
last series

2 weeks agoteaching: add links to 2020/2021 classes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 08:46:09 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
teaching: add links to 2020/2021 classes

2 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 18:05:02 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
last movie

3 weeks agolast series
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 21:23:24 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
last series

and also uniform series reporting

3 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 21:08:16 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
last movie

3 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 17:36:46 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
last movie

4 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 21:54:01 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
last movie

5 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 21:38:22 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
last movie

5 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 21:37:46 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
last movie

5 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 18:45:03 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
last movie

5 weeks agopapers: add biblio info for IEEE Computer paper on Continuous Compliance
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 10:05:02 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
papers: add biblio info for IEEE Computer paper on Continuous Compliance

5 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 21:54:29 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
last movie

5 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 21:52:12 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
last movie

6 weeks agolast series
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 22:19:59 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
last series

6 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 21:30:54 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
last movie

7 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 22:04:57 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
last movie

7 weeks agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 20:59:24 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
last book

8 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 21:28:01 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
last movie

8 weeks agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 20:20:32 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
last movie

2 months agopapers: add DOI for IEEE SW gender study paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 12:52:48 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
papers: add DOI for IEEE SW gender study paper

2 months agopapers: add preprints for recent IEEE Software and IEEE Computer articles
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 13:49:53 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
papers: add preprints for recent IEEE Software and IEEE Computer articles

2 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 21:46:20 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
last movie

2 months agoupdate papers page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 07:50:17 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
update papers page

2 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 18:43:14 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
last movie

2 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 12:03:23 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
last book

2 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 22:13:49 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
last movie

2 months agolast albums
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 19:47:42 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
last albums

3 months agolast series
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 19:57:56 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
last series

3 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 19:57:24 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
last movie

3 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 21:02:54 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
last movie

3 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 20:38:32 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
last movie

3 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 21:03:05 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
last movie

3 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 13:46:47 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
last movie

3 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 08:19:39 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
last book

3 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 11:49:18 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
last book

3 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 09:22:11 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
last movie

3 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 19:51:20 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
last movie

3 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 20:34:41 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
last movie

3 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 20:20:36 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
last movie

4 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 20:38:13 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
last movie

4 months agohomepage: change affiliation to u-paris
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 09:19:29 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
homepage: change affiliation to u-paris

4 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 11:47:41 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
last movie

4 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 20:48:29 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
last movie

4 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 20:58:20 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
last movie

5 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 21:31:49 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
last movie

5 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 06:16:04 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
last book

5 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 15:08:42 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
last book

5 months agobooks: fix markup error in last book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 15:06:34 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
books: fix markup error in last book

5 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 11:59:19 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
last movie

5 months agomovies: updated title for old movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 18:57:06 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
movies: updated title for old movie

5 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 04:45:17 +0000 (06:45 +0200)]
last book

5 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:13:03 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
last movie

5 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 15:01:28 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
last book

5 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 15:08:17 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
last book

6 months agobooks: markup and style fixes (minor)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 10:14:14 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
books: markup and style fixes (minor)

6 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 11:11:43 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
last book

6 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 08:03:20 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
last book

7 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 12:06:49 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
last book

7 months agopapers: fill-in biblio info for ESE provenance paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 08:44:38 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
papers: fill-in biblio info for ESE provenance paper

7 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 06:28:57 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
last movie

7 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 27 May 2020 21:15:03 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
last movie

8 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 23 May 2020 22:00:29 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
last movie

8 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 16 May 2020 20:59:09 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
last movie

8 months agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 11 May 2020 11:04:26 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
last movies

8 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 5 May 2020 21:29:07 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
last movie

8 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 20:12:19 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
last movie

9 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 20:54:06 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
last movie

9 months agologlib: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:17:22 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
loglib: publish cours-6

9 months agopublications: update Mathieu homepage address
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 07:53:53 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
publications: update Mathieu homepage address

9 months agopapers: add DOIs and pages for SANER papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 11:17:40 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
papers: add DOIs and pages for SANER papers

9 months agopublish preprints of MSR 2020 papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 14:26:30 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
publish preprints of MSR 2020 papers

9 months agopapers: publish swh-provenance-emse preprint
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 14:13:40 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
papers: publish swh-provenance-emse preprint

9 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 21:31:20 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
last movie

9 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:12:34 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
last movie

9 months agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 07:23:06 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
last books

9 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 21:48:12 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
last movie

9 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 20:37:17 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
last movie

9 months agocproj: publish cours-8
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 12:39:36 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
cproj: publish cours-8

9 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 21:01:05 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
last movie

9 months agologlib: fix td numbering
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 13:05:10 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
loglib: fix td numbering

9 months agologlib: publish td-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 13:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
loglib: publish td-6

9 months agopublications: add DOIs for a bunch of papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 12:58:45 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
publications: add DOIs for a bunch of papers

9 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 21:42:37 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
last movie

9 months agocproj: publish cours-7
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 08:47:45 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-7

9 months agologlib: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 08:46:54 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-5

10 months agopapers: fix markup error
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:35:59 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
papers: fix markup error

10 months agopapers: add (to appear) EMSE paper on software provenance
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:34:49 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
papers: add (to appear) EMSE paper on software provenance

10 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 21:32:07 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
last movie

10 months agolast series
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 20:47:00 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
last series

10 months agopapers: hyperlink homepage for Laure and Mahin
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 13:54:22 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
papers: hyperlink homepage for Laure and Mahin

10 months agopublications: add recent papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 13:51:35 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
publications: add recent papers

10 months agocproj: publish cours-06-linking
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 10:53:30 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-06-linking

10 months agocproj: publish cours-05-c-build
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 10:50:39 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-05-c-build

10 months agologlib: publish TD 3 & 4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 11:54:55 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
loglib: publish TD 3 & 4

10 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 15:40:26 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
last movie

10 months agologlib: fix naming of last slide deck
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 14:20:29 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
loglib: fix naming of last slide deck

10 months agocproj: version 1.1 of the project assignment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 14:17:07 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
cproj: version 1.1 of the project assignment