homepage.git
12 years agocourse pages should belong to teaching/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:30:17 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
course pages should belong to teaching/

12 years agono useless <hr />
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
no useless <hr />

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:28:52 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years ago2nd level headers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:25:48 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
2nd level headers

12 years agono useless diff
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
no useless diff

12 years agono useless newline
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:24:09 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
no useless newline

12 years agounescaped links
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:21:35 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
unescaped links

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:16:22 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agofirst version of the course header template
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:16:02 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
first version of the course header template

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agofix paper page header
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 14:54:50 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
fix paper page header

12 years agounb0rked links
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 14:52:22 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
unb0rked links

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 14:42:28 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 14:41:16 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agobetter (generated) markdown, add one-liner description
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 14:39:57 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
better (generated) markdown, add one-liner description

12 years agoignore (forthcoming) Makefile
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 14:31:16 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
ignore (forthcoming) Makefile

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 14:24:35 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 14:22:01 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 14:19:15 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 01:33:05 +0000 (01:33 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 01:32:49 +0000 (01:32 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 01:31:31 +0000 (01:31 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 01:30:16 +0000 (01:30 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 01:29:56 +0000 (01:29 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 01:29:39 +0000 (01:29 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agofirst minor changes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 01:00:46 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
first minor changes

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:56:06 +0000 (00:56 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:54:43 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:54:05 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:53:03 +0000 (00:53 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:43:29 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:43:12 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:42:34 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:41:01 +0000 (00:41 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:40:28 +0000 (00:40 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:39:05 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:34:18 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agofsf member icon
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:32:54 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
fsf member icon

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:32:08 +0000 (00:32 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:31:35 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:28:28 +0000 (00:28 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agowiki page logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 19:47:28 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
wiki page logo

12 years agoabout page icon
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 19:44:21 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
about page icon

12 years agologo for the blog page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 19:38:43 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
logo for the blog page

12 years agologo for the software page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 19:34:46 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
logo for the software page

12 years agologo for the research page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 19:30:06 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
logo for the research page

12 years agoicon for the teaching page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 17:11:59 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
icon for the teaching page

12 years ago...
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 17:02:57 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
...

12 years agoempty sidebar to disable sidebar in the wiki
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 17:00:53 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
empty sidebar to disable sidebar in the wiki

12 years agoicon for the personal page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 16:58:36 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
icon for the personal page

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 16:53:12 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 16:41:05 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 16:40:39 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 16:38:38 +0000 (16:38 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 16:38:10 +0000 (16:38 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 16:34:41 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 16:32:57 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 16:30:26 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 16:08:51 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:48:43 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:48:07 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:14:11 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:14:00 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:10:05 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack: personal page skeleton
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:06:41 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
web commit by zack: personal page skeleton

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:02:22 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agosandbox for the wiki
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 15:01:42 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
sandbox for the wiki

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 14:56:34 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agocorrect size for the glider
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 14:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
correct size for the glider

12 years agojpg for the debian official logo, looks much better
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 14:32:28 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
jpg for the debian official logo, looks much better

12 years agouniform image sizes (width: 100px)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 14:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
uniform image sizes (width: 100px)

12 years agopaper icon
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 14:26:03 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
paper icon

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 14:25:45 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack: link typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:54:07 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
web commit by zack: link typo

12 years agoweb commit by zack: link typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:53:46 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
web commit by zack: link typo

12 years agofix dangling link and better prose
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:53:16 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
fix dangling link and better prose

12 years agoteaching page skeleton
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:46:48 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
teaching page skeleton

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:18:07 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:17:19 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:11:23 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:06:58 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:06:32 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agodebian logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:04:04 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
debian logo

12 years agodraft hacking and debian pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 10:42:27 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
draft hacking and debian pages

12 years agoglider logo and more generic class for flow (floating) images
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 10:11:57 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
glider logo and more generic class for flow (floating) images

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 10:07:30 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack: initial draft
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 10:06:43 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
web commit by zack: initial draft

12 years agoweb commit by zack: link to the (pdf) cv
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 09:40:32 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
web commit by zack: link to the (pdf) cv

12 years agomy face placement
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 09:07:04 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
my face placement

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 09:04:35 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agofirst version of myself :)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 09:01:54 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
first version of myself :)

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 08:02:56 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 08:02:37 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 08:01:46 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
regenerate publication list

12 years agomargin in px
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 08:00:44 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
margin in px

12 years agoregenerate publication list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 01:43:05 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
regenerate publication list