homepage.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into identica-badge
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:51:47 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into identica-badge

7 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 08:56:14 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
last book

7 years agoupdate PPS telephone number
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 13:29:35 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
update PPS telephone number

7 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 21:27:16 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
last book

7 years agopapers: update biblio ref for studia dh-ocaml paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 19:25:58 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
papers: update biblio ref for studia dh-ocaml paper

7 years agoED6: publish outstanding cours and TPs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:05:48 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
ED6: publish outstanding cours and TPs

7 years agoGLA: update cours 5 slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 14:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
GLA: update cours 5 slides

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 10:19:16 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
last movie

7 years agodpl 2012: add pointers to coops blog collecting campaign questions
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 10:47:13 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
dpl 2012: add pointers to coops blog collecting campaign questions

7 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:46:13 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
last opera

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 20:28:01 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
last movie

7 years agomutt-notmuch post: fix name of Fedora packager
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 09:39:26 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
mutt-notmuch post: fix name of Fedora packager

7 years agodocument new location of notmuch-mutt
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 09:29:48 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
document new location of notmuch-mutt

7 years agonew blog post: mutt-notmuch is dead, long life to notmuch-mutt
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 09:25:16 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
new blog post: mutt-notmuch is dead, long life to notmuch-mutt

7 years agoremove test comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:05:25 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
remove test comment

7 years agoAdded a comment: test
zack [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:03:39 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Added a comment: test

7 years agosoftware: do not remove sidebar
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:02:07 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
software: do not remove sidebar

7 years agocss: port to squeeze page template
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 16:50:38 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
css: port to squeeze page template

main change: sidebar and backlinks have been promoted from #id to .class

7 years agoabout: get rid of copyright year to avoid duplication with footer template
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 16:50:09 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
about: get rid of copyright year to avoid duplication with footer template

7 years agonew blog post: intervista per la Repubblica
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 08:32:55 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
new blog post: intervista per la Repubblica

7 years agocreating tag page tags/larepubblica
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 08:32:22 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/larepubblica

7 years agoDPL 2012: publish updated platform with rebuttals
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 08:35:18 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
DPL 2012: publish updated platform with rebuttals

7 years agoresearch: markup fixes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:33:01 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
research: markup fixes

7 years agoresearch: update committee participation
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:32:06 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
research: update committee participation

7 years agotitle fix (now with an approximation)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:27:49 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
title fix (now with an approximation)

7 years agowiki readling list: get rid of read paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:26:31 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
wiki readling list: get rid of read paper

it is doomed to be permanently out of date anyhow...

7 years agoGLA: publish cours 5 and update cours 4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:58:34 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
GLA: publish cours 5 and update cours 4

7 years agobump copyright in the about page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 08:28:21 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
bump copyright in the about page

7 years agoED6: publish support material for TP 4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 12:44:55 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
ED6: publish support material for TP 4

7 years agoED6: update dates of an overflow lecture
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 12:46:23 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
ED6: update dates of an overflow lecture

7 years agoremove duplicate comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 10:49:06 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
remove duplicate comment

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 10:48:38 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

7 years agopublish preprint version of JSS paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 10:48:27 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
publish preprint version of JSS paper

7 years agoAdded a comment: Symlinked maildirs handling?
http://yetanotherpersonal.blogspot.com/ [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 09:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Added a comment: Symlinked maildirs handling?

7 years agoAdded a comment: Symlinked maildirs handling?
http://yetanotherpersonal.blogspot.com/ [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 09:58:36 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Added a comment: Symlinked maildirs handling?

7 years agowowcamldebug: fix dangling link to ancient tarball
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 15:43:18 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
wowcamldebug: fix dangling link to ancient tarball

7 years agofix popcon link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 13:14:13 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
fix popcon link

thanks pabs

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 12:51:52 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

7 years agocreating tag page tags/redhat
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 12:46:52 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/redhat

7 years agocreating tag page tags/redhat
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 12:46:04 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/redhat

7 years agocreating tag page tags/centos
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 12:45:59 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/centos

7 years agoblog post: not a catchy headline
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 12:45:10 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
blog post: not a catchy headline

7 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 23:15:14 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
last opera

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:26:42 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

7 years agotypo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:26:16 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
typo

thanks zobel

7 years agoDPL platform 2012: typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:24:27 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
DPL platform 2012: typo

7 years agoAdded a comment: Debian still on 2.6.32
http://phil.0x539.de/ [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 22:40:51 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Added a comment: Debian still on 2.6.32

7 years agoeven more links
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 22:35:11 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
even more links

7 years agodebian kernel contributions: some more examples
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 22:33:07 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
debian kernel contributions: some more examples

thank maks!

7 years agofinalize blog post on debian kernel contributions
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 22:14:03 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
finalize blog post on debian kernel contributions

7 years agodraft blog post: kudos to the debian kernel team
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 21:56:37 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
draft blog post: kudos to the debian kernel team

7 years agocreating tag page tags/linux
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 21:50:30 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/linux

7 years agocreating tag page tags/kernel
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 21:50:26 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/kernel

7 years agoMerge branch 'next'
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 17:08:14 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'next'

7 years agoGLA: publish forthcoming cours 4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 17:07:50 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
GLA: publish forthcoming cours 4

7 years agounicode cleansing
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 12:34:21 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
unicode cleansing

7 years agoDPL platform: fix typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 08:02:03 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
DPL platform: fix typo

thanks taffit for spotting

7 years agopublish DPL platform for 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 22:11:53 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
publish DPL platform for 2012

7 years agolink dpl 2012 page from debian
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 09:25:10 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
link dpl 2012 page from debian

7 years agozack for DPL page, 2012 edition
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 09:23:50 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
zack for DPL page, 2012 edition

7 years agodrop overzealous bold face
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 21:11:12 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
drop overzealous bold face

7 years agoadd call for ideas
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 21:10:34 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
add call for ideas

7 years agoreword
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 21:00:19 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
reword

7 years agoadd "a titolo gratuito"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:58:19 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
add "a titolo gratuito"

7 years agomarkup error
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:56:35 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
markup error

7 years agoreword conclusion
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:55:27 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
reword conclusion

7 years agorename
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:53:27 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
rename

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:51:59 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

7 years agorereading agenda digitale blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:51:50 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
rereading agenda digitale blog post

7 years agocreating tag page tags/agendadigitale
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:50:22 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/agendadigitale

7 years agocreating tag page tags/agendadigitale
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:49:35 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/agendadigitale

7 years agocreating tag page tags/agendadigitalebo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:49:32 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/agendadigitalebo

7 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 08:14:55 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
last movie

7 years agoED6: publish cours 5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 10:17:11 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
ED6: publish cours 5

7 years agoED6: fix dangling link for TP 3 support files
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 09:41:30 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
ED6: fix dangling link for TP 3 support files

7 years agoED6: publish TP 3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 09:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
ED6: publish TP 3

7 years agoED6: better link for TP 1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 09:38:17 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
ED6: better link for TP 1

7 years agoED6: publish TP 2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 09:37:55 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
ED6: publish TP 2

7 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 21:21:34 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
last opera

7 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 21:20:56 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
last book

7 years agoed6: publish TP 3 support files
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 08:30:56 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
ed6: publish TP 3 support files

7 years agonew blog post: bits from the DPL for February 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 17:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
new blog post: bits from the DPL for February 2012

7 years agogpg keys: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 11:51:20 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
gpg keys: new signatures

7 years agoED6: publish cours 4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 15:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
ED6: publish cours 4

7 years agolast piece
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 17:04:22 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
last piece

7 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:50:16 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

7 years agoED6: publish cours 3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:22:48 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
ED6: publish cours 3

7 years agoGLA: publish td 1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 11:23:36 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
GLA: publish td 1

7 years agoGLA: publish cours 3 slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 15:52:50 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
GLA: publish cours 3 slides

7 years agoupdate blog post with pointer to Russ explanation
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 21:21:49 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
update blog post with pointer to Russ explanation

7 years agoAdded a comment: Default license in dh-make.
https://launchpad.net/~plessy [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 01:22:09 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
Added a comment: Default license in dh-make.

7 years agoAdded a comment: re: same license as upstream - bad advise
zack [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 23:27:39 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Added a comment: re: same license as upstream - bad advise

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 22:34:41 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

7 years agoblog post: typos
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 22:34:36 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
blog post: typos

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://launchpad.net/~rhonda [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 20:16:13 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]

7 years agoAdded a comment: same license as upstream - bad advise
https://launchpad.net/~rhonda [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 19:55:05 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Added a comment: same license as upstream - bad advise

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://launchpad.net/~rhonda [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 19:53:46 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]

7 years agoupdate blog post to add link to John slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 18:55:01 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
update blog post to add link to John slides

7 years agobetter markup and title for last blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:38:28 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
better markup and title for last blog post

7 years agoblog post: gpl d debian software skew
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:33:00 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
blog post: gpl d debian software skew