homepage.git
10 years agoindex the dpl 2010 page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 12:47:08 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
index the dpl 2010 page

10 years agoremove duplicate CSS class
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 12:45:21 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
remove duplicate CSS class

10 years agodraft DPL 2010 page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 12:43:50 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
draft DPL 2010 page

10 years agopost on ocaml batteries included 1.1.0 in debian
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 15:35:46 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
post on ocaml batteries included 1.1.0 in debian

10 years agoupdate to the new offer
http://openid.orange.fr/glondu [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:58:37 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
update to the new offer

10 years agoadd slides for the last DBMS lecture by ciaccia
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 08:48:13 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
add slides for the last DBMS lecture by ciaccia

10 years agoremove bogus tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 10:34:21 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
remove bogus tag

10 years agorcbw post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 10:29:14 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
rcbw post

10 years agofix broken link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 09:40:26 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
fix broken link

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 09:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 09:38:40 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 08:10:59 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 08:10:09 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 14:37:47 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 14:15:01 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 14:06:47 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoreformatting
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 12:57:56 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
reformatting

10 years agoadd more visible link to the paper page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 12:57:22 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
add more visible link to the paper page

10 years agoadd membership to confsl10 program committee
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 12:56:06 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
add membership to confsl10 program committee

10 years agofix link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 07:40:52 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
fix link

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 07:50:03 +0000 (07:50 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 07:40:38 +0000 (07:40 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 08:49:33 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 08:04:37 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agorcbw post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 15:24:32 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
rcbw post

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 22:46:30 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agofix homepage links of some co-authors
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 15:32:47 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
fix homepage links of some co-authors

10 years agoadd UDD paper, draft version of
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 15:23:32 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
add UDD paper, draft version of

10 years agoadd slides for tomorrow lecture by Ciaccia
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 12:14:22 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
add slides for tomorrow lecture by Ciaccia

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 07:58:45 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
last movie

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://openid.orange.fr/glondu [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 18:51:29 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://openid.orange.fr/glondu [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 12:42:22 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 22:48:32 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 22:48:00 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 22:46:17 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]

10 years agoRCBW post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:43:11 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
RCBW post

10 years agoRevert SPAMmy comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:24:06 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Revert SPAMmy comment

This reverts commit d2728468d13ecaaa0d6dd0cce6bc063c455c070c.

10 years agoAdded a comment
122.53.68.2 [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 09:24:04 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
Added a comment

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 11:17:21 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 23:18:41 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Enrico [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 19:42:58 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 18:26:03 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 18:18:55 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 08:43:35 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 08:41:39 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agomore links in the papers page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 16:07:37 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
more links in the papers page

10 years agofix editing glitch
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 14:35:36 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
fix editing glitch

10 years agominor revamping of personal page bits
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 14:34:00 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
minor revamping of personal page bits

10 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 10:50:26 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
last book

10 years agorcbw post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 10:22:56 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
rcbw post

10 years agoblog post: quotation from carofiglio
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 09:57:08 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
blog post: quotation from carofiglio

10 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 09:31:14 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
last opera

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 07:39:56 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment
94.36.182.141 [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 21:12:48 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
Added a comment

10 years agoadd mutt-org integration to hacks section
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 15:44:21 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
add mutt-org integration to hacks section

10 years agoblog post on integrating Mutt and Org-mode
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 14:09:16 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
blog post on integrating Mutt and Org-mode

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 12:19:24 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 11:08:44 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
last book

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 07:59:25 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agopage for mfosset year 09/10, add first slides from Paolo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:56:58 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
page for mfosset year 09/10, add first slides from Paolo

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:44:05 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 18:53:13 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agonew tag for emacs org-mode
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 15:58:05 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
new tag for emacs org-mode

10 years agoadd best feedback award
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 09:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
add best feedback award

10 years agorcbw post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 09:50:34 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
rcbw post

10 years agoremove unrelated comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 09:14:00 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
remove unrelated comments

10 years agoAdded a comment: richiesta programma attivita' / corsi
88.32.100.254 [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 13:03:50 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
Added a comment: richiesta programma attivita' / corsi

10 years agoAdded a comment: richiesta programma attivita' / corsi
88.32.100.254 [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 13:03:20 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
Added a comment: richiesta programma attivita' / corsi

10 years agoAdded a comment: richiesta programma attivita' / corsi
88.32.100.254 [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 13:02:39 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
Added a comment: richiesta programma attivita' / corsi

10 years agoonce more rel="me" link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 16:57:42 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
once more rel="me" link

10 years agoadd microblogging info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 15:37:41 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
add microblogging info

10 years agoblog post sui recenti concorsi a roma tre
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 21:54:02 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
blog post sui recenti concorsi a roma tre

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 21:12:46 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agorcbw post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 11:33:43 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
rcbw post

10 years agoAdded a comment: With the deadline approaching ...
129.70.137.44 [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 12:02:51 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
Added a comment: With the deadline approaching ...

10 years agomarkup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 09:42:28 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
markup

10 years agopost su marino al s.orsola
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 09:41:16 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
post su marino al s.orsola

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 22:18:43 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 20:22:40 +0000 (20:22 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment: And to html
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 18:40:22 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
Added a comment: And to html

10 years agoAdded a comment: Never mind
199.111.222.196 [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 17:57:08 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
Added a comment: Never mind

10 years agoAdded a comment
199.111.222.196 [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 17:55:15 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment: Thanks for the tip
24.148.9.61 [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 15:44:05 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
Added a comment: Thanks for the tip

10 years agogit --color-words post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 12:48:16 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
git --color-words post

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 10:22:59 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoupdate on kuhn post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 10:22:29 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
update on kuhn post

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 10:20:52 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agoAdded a comment: thanks!
82.232.2.251 [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 18:50:28 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
Added a comment: thanks!

10 years agominor grammar fixes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 16:52:20 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
minor grammar fixes

10 years agointeresting read on the culture of freedom
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 16:45:54 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
interesting read on the culture of freedom

10 years agoclarify who-is-hosted-by-whom at the BSP
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 14:19:59 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
clarify who-is-hosted-by-whom at the BSP

10 years agonew tag for bug squashing parties (BSPs)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 13:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
new tag for bug squashing parties (BSPs)

10 years agorcbw post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 13:44:51 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
rcbw post

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 22:42:53 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agofinalize segodocs post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 09:49:26 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
finalize segodocs post

10 years agodraft blog post on segodocs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 09:28:54 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
draft blog post on segodocs

10 years agoadd/fix missing tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 09:06:24 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
add/fix missing tag

10 years agoadd a bunch of missing tags
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 09:03:08 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
add a bunch of missing tags

10 years agoremove over-specific tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 08:49:06 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
remove over-specific tag

10 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 08:33:27 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
last book