homepage.git
9 years agoupdate tel and fax numbers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 15:46:19 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
update tel and fax numbers

9 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 15:42:05 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 15:40:42 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years agoAdded a comment: Great :)
95.134.177.57 [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 13:09:50 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Added a comment: Great :)

9 years agoAdded a comment: Kelli Mejia
201.132.226.24 [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 00:06:42 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: Kelli Mejia

9 years agoAdded a comment: feature request per lo script del fatto quotidiano
87.21.175.49 [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 06:36:47 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Added a comment: feature request per lo script del fatto quotidiano

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 22:38:36 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agoupdate office number
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 12:06:04 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
update office number

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 12:12:30 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]

9 years agoAdded a comment: Tabs in Emacs
62.111.135.130 [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 10:58:38 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Added a comment: Tabs in Emacs

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 01:12:48 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 00:52:35 +0000 (02:52 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 14:25:55 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 14:25:29 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 14:25:16 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 14:24:46 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 14:23:42 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]

9 years agobetter heading
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 08:11:02 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
better heading

9 years agoAdded a comment: re: Using but not endorsing and not promoting
zack [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 07:27:55 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: Using but not endorsing and not promoting

9 years agoAdded a comment: re: comment 2
zack [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 07:14:43 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: comment 2

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 06:46:39 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoAdded a comment: Amen, brother, amen!
77.117.140.73 [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 06:24:38 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
Added a comment: Amen, brother, amen!

9 years agobetter wording for the identi.ca/debian paragraph
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 19:02:01 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
better wording for the identi.ca/debian paragraph

9 years agoAdded a comment: Using but not endorsing and not promoting
78.225.60.32 [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 18:47:55 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: Using but not endorsing and not promoting

9 years agoAdded a comment
151.32.178.232 [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 17:22:19 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment: Stay off failbook
85.76.98.197 [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 17:14:42 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Added a comment: Stay off failbook

9 years agoadd link to mako blog
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 16:19:49 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
add link to mako blog

9 years agoblog post: on facebook and debian
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 16:02:46 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
blog post: on facebook and debian

9 years agocreating tag page tags/facebook
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 15:54:31 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/facebook

9 years agoread papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 12:32:06 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
read papers

9 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 08:20:43 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

9 years agoAdded a comment: ihREJjKfSktoUjvkhYF
93.93.190.25 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 18:45:03 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Added a comment: ihREJjKfSktoUjvkhYF

9 years agoAdded a comment: ihREJjKfSktoUjvkhYF
201.45.216.117 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 18:44:21 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Added a comment: ihREJjKfSktoUjvkhYF

9 years agoAdded a comment: ihREJjKfSktoUjvkhYF
217.65.6.12 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 18:43:40 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Added a comment: ihREJjKfSktoUjvkhYF

9 years agoAdded a comment: ihREJjKfSktoUjvkhYF
84.3.250.240 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 18:42:51 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Added a comment: ihREJjKfSktoUjvkhYF

9 years agoimprove markup for caterpillar podcast
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 17:21:57 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
improve markup for caterpillar podcast

9 years agostatus update on caterpillar podcast for 2010/2011
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 17:19:19 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
status update on caterpillar podcast for 2010/2011

9 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 17:17:11 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

9 years agoAdded a comment: voFtgVheLgBztMklKg
117.135.140.116 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 16:08:58 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: voFtgVheLgBztMklKg

9 years agoAdded a comment: voFtgVheLgBztMklKg
200.48.170.215 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 16:08:15 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: voFtgVheLgBztMklKg

9 years agoAdded a comment: voFtgVheLgBztMklKg
190.128.169.122 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 16:07:20 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Added a comment: voFtgVheLgBztMklKg

9 years agoAdded a comment: voFtgVheLgBztMklKg
85.185.3.205 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 16:06:32 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: voFtgVheLgBztMklKg

9 years agoAdded a comment: GYzDqIszbeFi
85.234.156.91 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 10:39:24 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Added a comment: GYzDqIszbeFi

9 years agoAdded a comment: GYzDqIszbeFi
68.229.72.143 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 10:38:40 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Added a comment: GYzDqIszbeFi

9 years agoAdded a comment: GYzDqIszbeFi
41.234.206.183 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 10:37:57 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Added a comment: GYzDqIszbeFi

9 years agoAdded a comment: GYzDqIszbeFi
118.98.168.140 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 10:37:13 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Added a comment: GYzDqIszbeFi

9 years agoAdded a comment: GYzDqIszbeFi
195.117.82.131 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 10:36:31 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Added a comment: GYzDqIszbeFi

9 years agoAdded a comment: XiEfCJDTNJESD
208.53.129.6 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 04:58:40 +0000 (06:58 +0200)]
Added a comment: XiEfCJDTNJESD

9 years agoAdded a comment: XiEfCJDTNJESD
62.209.202.19 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 04:57:34 +0000 (06:57 +0200)]
Added a comment: XiEfCJDTNJESD

9 years agoAdded a comment: XiEfCJDTNJESD
200.89.138.234 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 04:56:53 +0000 (06:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: XiEfCJDTNJESD

9 years agoAdded a comment: zVzQPFpJXGwKSdp
174.36.255.34 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 03:05:46 +0000 (05:05 +0200)]
Added a comment: zVzQPFpJXGwKSdp

9 years agoAdded a comment: zVzQPFpJXGwKSdp
91.121.159.68 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 03:05:03 +0000 (05:05 +0200)]
Added a comment: zVzQPFpJXGwKSdp

9 years agoAdded a comment: zVzQPFpJXGwKSdp
200.25.193.88 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 03:04:21 +0000 (05:04 +0200)]
Added a comment: zVzQPFpJXGwKSdp

9 years agoAdded a comment: zVzQPFpJXGwKSdp
41.222.65.173 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 03:03:38 +0000 (05:03 +0200)]
Added a comment: zVzQPFpJXGwKSdp

9 years agoAdded a comment: YGKaPstuiOScHhmScrT
119.252.172.138 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 00:49:38 +0000 (02:49 +0200)]
Added a comment: YGKaPstuiOScHhmScrT

9 years agoAdded a comment: YGKaPstuiOScHhmScrT
119.235.27.188 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 00:48:56 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
Added a comment: YGKaPstuiOScHhmScrT

9 years agoAdded a comment: YGKaPstuiOScHhmScrT
222.161.137.199 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 00:48:14 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
Added a comment: YGKaPstuiOScHhmScrT

9 years agoAdded a comment: YGKaPstuiOScHhmScrT
72.218.227.157 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 00:47:30 +0000 (02:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: YGKaPstuiOScHhmScrT

9 years agoAdded a comment: YGKaPstuiOScHhmScrT
189.80.110.108 [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 00:46:48 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
Added a comment: YGKaPstuiOScHhmScrT

9 years agoAdded a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX
200.180.48.163 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 18:40:28 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Added a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX

9 years agoAdded a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX
91.83.40.188 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 18:39:45 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Added a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX

9 years agoAdded a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX
217.219.106.14 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 18:39:03 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Added a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX

9 years agoAdded a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX
200.242.107.75 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 18:38:21 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Added a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX

9 years agoAdded a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX
222.165.133.198 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 18:37:39 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Added a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX

9 years agoAdded a comment: CkMQfzQadPqoF
112.78.209.210 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 15:21:47 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Added a comment: CkMQfzQadPqoF

9 years agoAdded a comment: CkMQfzQadPqoF
72.210.69.185 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 15:21:04 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Added a comment: CkMQfzQadPqoF

9 years agoAdded a comment: CkMQfzQadPqoF
59.94.109.33 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 15:20:22 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Added a comment: CkMQfzQadPqoF

9 years agoAdded a comment: CkMQfzQadPqoF
41.234.204.220 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 15:19:39 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Added a comment: CkMQfzQadPqoF

9 years agoAdded a comment: LKZSFlWawypKByYmEcy
85.185.8.226 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 11:38:43 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Added a comment: LKZSFlWawypKByYmEcy

9 years agoAdded a comment: LKZSFlWawypKByYmEcy
119.70.40.102 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 11:38:01 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Added a comment: LKZSFlWawypKByYmEcy

9 years agoAdded a comment: LKZSFlWawypKByYmEcy
190.241.128.214 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 11:37:16 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Added a comment: LKZSFlWawypKByYmEcy

9 years agoAdded a comment: LKZSFlWawypKByYmEcy
81.88.40.51 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 11:36:31 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Added a comment: LKZSFlWawypKByYmEcy

9 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 08:53:25 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

9 years agoAdded a comment: weujaXhDwXFSHs
122.220.7.70 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 06:17:08 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Added a comment: weujaXhDwXFSHs

9 years agoAdded a comment: weujaXhDwXFSHs
217.218.250.202 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 06:16:24 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
Added a comment: weujaXhDwXFSHs

9 years agoAdded a comment: weujaXhDwXFSHs
186.109.189.106 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 06:15:16 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Added a comment: weujaXhDwXFSHs

9 years agoAdded a comment: weujaXhDwXFSHs
187.6.85.3 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 06:14:32 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Added a comment: weujaXhDwXFSHs

9 years agoAdded a comment: OaxbtuTSaywJGBsjWYJ
125.163.194.149 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 05:58:07 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
Added a comment: OaxbtuTSaywJGBsjWYJ

9 years agoAdded a comment: OaxbtuTSaywJGBsjWYJ
124.164.247.43 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 05:57:22 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
Added a comment: OaxbtuTSaywJGBsjWYJ

9 years agoAdded a comment: OaxbtuTSaywJGBsjWYJ
189.77.31.84 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 05:56:38 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: OaxbtuTSaywJGBsjWYJ

9 years agoAdded a comment: OaxbtuTSaywJGBsjWYJ
212.192.237.5 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 05:55:52 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: OaxbtuTSaywJGBsjWYJ

9 years agoAdded a comment: QrSxoVmzdRgzekFIl
201.64.156.82 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 23:31:14 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Added a comment: QrSxoVmzdRgzekFIl

9 years agoAdded a comment: QrSxoVmzdRgzekFIl
85.198.21.129 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 23:30:33 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Added a comment: QrSxoVmzdRgzekFIl

9 years agoAdded a comment: QrSxoVmzdRgzekFIl
187.45.175.66 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 23:29:51 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Added a comment: QrSxoVmzdRgzekFIl

9 years agoAdded a comment: QrSxoVmzdRgzekFIl
187.6.85.3 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 23:29:08 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Added a comment: QrSxoVmzdRgzekFIl

9 years agoAdded a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY
217.65.6.10 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 15:57:35 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Added a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY

9 years agoAdded a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY
41.191.233.226 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 15:56:52 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY

9 years agoAdded a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY
201.86.50.139 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 15:56:09 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY

9 years agoAdded a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY
186.42.121.2 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 15:55:26 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY

9 years agoAdded a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY
81.88.40.51 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 15:54:44 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY

9 years agofix comment markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 08:46:32 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
fix comment markup

9 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 08:45:08 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

9 years agoAdded a comment: switching from Vim to Emacs / vim-addon-manager etc
78.236.196.47 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 08:41:49 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Added a comment: switching from Vim to Emacs / vim-addon-manager etc

9 years agoAdded a comment: switching from Vim to Emacs / vim-addon-manager etc
78.236.196.47 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 08:37:03 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Added a comment: switching from Vim to Emacs / vim-addon-manager etc

9 years agoAdded a comment: GrDrpgucNYnnRw
85.255.79.34 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 01:10:25 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
Added a comment: GrDrpgucNYnnRw

9 years agoAdded a comment: GrDrpgucNYnnRw
202.199.224.30 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 01:09:36 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
Added a comment: GrDrpgucNYnnRw

9 years agoAdded a comment: GrDrpgucNYnnRw
118.96.198.165 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 01:08:54 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: GrDrpgucNYnnRw

9 years agoAdded a comment: GrDrpgucNYnnRw
110.137.185.9 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 01:08:11 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: GrDrpgucNYnnRw

9 years agoAdded a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs
195.72.71.75 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 19:49:15 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Added a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs

9 years agoAdded a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs
81.200.144.110 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 19:48:05 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Added a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs