homepage.git
10 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 09:11:04 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
last book

10 years agopd post (sad)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 21:43:46 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
pd post (sad)

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 21:22:49 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agoadd tag for the RCBW initiative
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 14:00:29 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
add tag for the RCBW initiative

10 years agoAdded a comment
93.150.114.240 [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 08:42:53 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
Added a comment

10 years agoRCBW post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 00:12:55 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
RCBW post

10 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 11:20:37 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
last book

10 years agojane street core 0.6.0 package post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 14:46:31 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
jane street core 0.6.0 package post

10 years agoblog post on ilfatto-download
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 10:43:20 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
blog post on ilfatto-download

10 years agoAdded a comment: Talk fine!
85.178.233.16 [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 19:13:43 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
Added a comment: Talk fine!

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 08:05:53 +0000 (08:05 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 08:04:40 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment: Not using my debian addy at all..
133.93.144.126 [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 01:36:18 +0000 (01:36 +0000)]
Added a comment: Not using my debian addy at all..

10 years agoAdded a comment: Gaudenz Talk broken?
85.178.225.86 [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 00:21:01 +0000 (00:21 +0000)]
Added a comment: Gaudenz Talk broken?

10 years agominor changes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 18:04:30 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
minor changes

10 years ago@something post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 18:02:57 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
@something post

10 years agoRCBW post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 14:53:23 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
RCBW post

10 years agodpkg source v3 stats
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 10:09:32 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
dpkg source v3 stats

10 years agolink DPKG v3 source stat page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 09:55:11 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
link DPKG v3 source stat page

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 09:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agoremove SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 08:27:40 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
remove SPAM

This reverts commit 94e10834d74336955b1a03629a6d6c76107209b3.

10 years agoAdded a comment: Jeremy Schultz
208.120.141.173 [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 01:36:49 +0000 (01:36 +0000)]
Added a comment: Jeremy Schultz

10 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 21:37:23 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
last book

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 21:36:04 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoweekly RCBW post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:36:30 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
weekly RCBW post

11 years agoAdded a comment: @Raphael
zack [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 08:15:42 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
Added a comment: @Raphael

11 years agoadd mutt-open script
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 08:08:37 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
add mutt-open script

11 years agoremove DUP comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 08:06:45 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
remove DUP comment

11 years agoAdded a comment: Same research, I selected mairix
78.225.60.32 [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 22:32:50 +0000 (22:32 +0000)]
Added a comment: Same research, I selected mairix

11 years agoAdded a comment: Same research, I selected mairix
78.225.60.32 [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 22:29:17 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
Added a comment: Same research, I selected mairix

11 years agoAdded a comment: Interesting
18.90.1.139 [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 17:17:47 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
Added a comment: Interesting

11 years agoAdded a comment: re: Experience with Mairix
zack [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 16:00:26 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
Added a comment: re: Experience with Mairix

11 years agoadd SAC 2010 paper (preprint)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 14:27:55 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
add SAC 2010 paper (preprint)

11 years agoremove SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 14:18:35 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
remove SPAM

11 years agoAdded a comment: Experience with Mairix
212.85.152.17 [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 11:44:02 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
Added a comment: Experience with Mairix

11 years agoAdded a comment: brHZHrCruZ
59.36.98.154 [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 11:20:30 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
Added a comment: brHZHrCruZ

11 years agoAdded a comment: brHZHrCruZ
74.71.206.80 [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 11:16:45 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
Added a comment: brHZHrCruZ

11 years agoAdded a comment: brHZHrCruZ
89.144.101.13 [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 11:13:15 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
Added a comment: brHZHrCruZ

11 years agoAdded a comment: Re: thanks / useful
zack [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 13:56:14 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
Added a comment: Re: thanks / useful

11 years agoAdded a comment: Re: Why folders?
zack [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 13:27:24 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
Added a comment: Re: Why folders?

11 years agoremove dup/trip comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 11:56:22 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
remove dup/trip comments

11 years agoAdded a comment
72.227.128.66 [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 22:04:27 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment: How about a news reader going nuts ? Or is it me ? ;)
82.225.200.216 [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 20:39:31 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
Added a comment: How about a news reader going nuts ? Or is it me ? ;)

11 years agoAdded a comment: Thanks
63.245.179.205 [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 20:13:42 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
Added a comment: Thanks

11 years agoAdded a comment: extremely useful
82.225.200.216 [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 19:20:24 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
Added a comment: extremely useful

11 years agoAdded a comment: extremely useful
82.225.200.216 [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 19:16:45 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
Added a comment: extremely useful

11 years agoAdded a comment: extremely useful
82.225.200.216 [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 19:13:13 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
Added a comment: extremely useful

11 years agoAdded a comment: Why folders?
71.245.101.91 [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 18:55:56 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
Added a comment: Why folders?

11 years agomail indexing blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 14:09:58 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
mail indexing blog post

11 years agoremove SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 10:05:37 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
remove SPAM

This reverts commit b33d363455b7a70d26b1801187ff4b6d9a611d81.

11 years agoAdded a comment: QDgndvhFcNJexNHAXY
212.138.113.10 [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 07:02:34 +0000 (07:02 +0000)]
Added a comment: QDgndvhFcNJexNHAXY

11 years agoremove SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 16:46:13 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
remove SPAM

This reverts commit 3f4ac63d4ea1d402e4703d3f00b5e66dded4f216.

11 years agoAdded a comment: Watson Drugs 349
194.8.75.50 [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:09:40 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
Added a comment: Watson Drugs 349

11 years agoRemove SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 08:30:49 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Remove SPAM

This reverts commit 06baa8f877da946a608e33dc14625177dc5a01d4.

11 years agoAdded a comment: London Drugs And Winnipeg
194.8.75.50 [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 01:25:25 +0000 (01:25 +0000)]
Added a comment: London Drugs And Winnipeg

11 years agoremove SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 17:27:10 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
remove SPAM

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 17:26:53 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoAdded a comment: Safe Natural Breast Enhancement Pills
194.8.75.145 [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 06:24:36 +0000 (06:24 +0000)]
Added a comment: Safe Natural Breast Enhancement Pills

11 years agoAdded a comment: EAcsWRPZhnzhzBcpF
24.127.85.171 [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 06:23:17 +0000 (06:23 +0000)]
Added a comment: EAcsWRPZhnzhzBcpF

11 years agoAdded a comment: EAcsWRPZhnzhzBcpF
114.127.246.36 [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 06:19:58 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
Added a comment: EAcsWRPZhnzhzBcpF

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 14:37:59 +0000 (07:37 -0700)]
last movie

11 years agoremove SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 14:37:44 +0000 (07:37 -0700)]
remove SPAM

11 years agoAdded a comment: hxiZrvonwlhMm
82.208.46.79 [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 00:30:41 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
Added a comment: hxiZrvonwlhMm

11 years agoAdded a comment: hxiZrvonwlhMm
62.250.4.49 [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 00:27:27 +0000 (00:27 +0000)]
Added a comment: hxiZrvonwlhMm

11 years agoAdded a comment: hxiZrvonwlhMm
88.198.51.107 [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 00:24:09 +0000 (00:24 +0000)]
Added a comment: hxiZrvonwlhMm

11 years agoadd tag scelgomarino
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 14:37:23 +0000 (07:37 -0700)]
add tag scelgomarino

11 years agoremove SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 14:26:22 +0000 (07:26 -0700)]
remove SPAM

11 years agoAdded a comment: xSVMXFpWvNtCNfi
213.251.189.201 [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 09:45:26 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
Added a comment: xSVMXFpWvNtCNfi

11 years agoAdded a comment: xSVMXFpWvNtCNfi
213.85.107.26 [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 09:42:13 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
Added a comment: xSVMXFpWvNtCNfi

11 years agoAdded a comment: xSVMXFpWvNtCNfi
72.37.217.238 [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 09:38:51 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
Added a comment: xSVMXFpWvNtCNfi

11 years agoAdded a comment: OgKmBvddKk
89.149.217.62 [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 05:56:50 +0000 (05:56 +0000)]
Added a comment: OgKmBvddKk

11 years agoAdded a comment: OgKmBvddKk
217.23.64.14 [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 05:53:38 +0000 (05:53 +0000)]
Added a comment: OgKmBvddKk

11 years agoAdded a comment: OgKmBvddKk
201.130.79.57 [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 05:50:20 +0000 (05:50 +0000)]
Added a comment: OgKmBvddKk

11 years agoAdded a comment: twtEjAOkjXulwgsYh
82.208.46.3 [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 01:45:59 +0000 (01:45 +0000)]
Added a comment: twtEjAOkjXulwgsYh

11 years agoAdded a comment: twtEjAOkjXulwgsYh
82.208.46.3 [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 01:42:47 +0000 (01:42 +0000)]
Added a comment: twtEjAOkjXulwgsYh

11 years agoAdded a comment: twtEjAOkjXulwgsYh
82.140.91.41 [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 01:39:30 +0000 (01:39 +0000)]
Added a comment: twtEjAOkjXulwgsYh

11 years agoremove SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 00:59:56 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
remove SPAM

11 years agoAdded a comment: DMFJhIySEvA
217.23.64.14 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 21:36:36 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
Added a comment: DMFJhIySEvA

11 years agoAdded a comment: DMFJhIySEvA
82.208.46.79 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 21:33:21 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
Added a comment: DMFJhIySEvA

11 years agoAdded a comment: Buy Levitra 2 187960
94.142.134.131 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 17:15:23 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
Added a comment: Buy Levitra 2 187960

11 years agoimproved conclusion
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 16:36:45 +0000 (09:36 -0700)]
improved conclusion

11 years agoadd link to gilioli blog post on why voting
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 16:31:53 +0000 (09:31 -0700)]
add link to gilioli blog post on why voting

11 years agofiner title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 16:23:23 +0000 (09:23 -0700)]
finer title

11 years agomore precise tagging
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 16:23:05 +0000 (09:23 -0700)]
more precise tagging

11 years agochange conclusion
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 16:21:17 +0000 (09:21 -0700)]
change conclusion

11 years agosome more content
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 16:20:35 +0000 (09:20 -0700)]
some more content

11 years agoendorsement a Ignazio Marino
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 16:08:49 +0000 (09:08 -0700)]
endorsement a Ignazio Marino

11 years agoSPAM filtering
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 12:24:14 +0000 (05:24 -0700)]
SPAM filtering

11 years agoAdded a comment: euSyCcUDcUzlrzC
208.109.28.151 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 10:25:15 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
Added a comment: euSyCcUDcUzlrzC

11 years agoAdded a comment: euSyCcUDcUzlrzC
78.108.81.11 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 10:21:47 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
Added a comment: euSyCcUDcUzlrzC

11 years agoAdded a comment: Pm R Definition Medicine
194.8.75.50 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 10:09:56 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
Added a comment: Pm R Definition Medicine

11 years agoAdded a comment: jHjxKEkGqopKHQyoyLW
72.37.217.238 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 06:32:23 +0000 (06:32 +0000)]
Added a comment: jHjxKEkGqopKHQyoyLW

11 years agoAdded a comment: jHjxKEkGqopKHQyoyLW
201.130.79.57 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 06:29:00 +0000 (06:29 +0000)]
Added a comment: jHjxKEkGqopKHQyoyLW

11 years agoAdded a comment: jHjxKEkGqopKHQyoyLW
208.109.28.151 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 06:25:38 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]
Added a comment: jHjxKEkGqopKHQyoyLW

11 years agoAdded a comment: llpdPYJJzeFVV
195.137.160.12 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 02:14:43 +0000 (02:14 +0000)]
Added a comment: llpdPYJJzeFVV

11 years agoAdded a comment: llpdPYJJzeFVV
194.135.105.25 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 02:11:27 +0000 (02:11 +0000)]
Added a comment: llpdPYJJzeFVV

11 years agoAdded a comment: llpdPYJJzeFVV
195.3.146.4 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 02:08:14 +0000 (02:08 +0000)]
Added a comment: llpdPYJJzeFVV

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 01:55:11 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoremove post posted by error
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 01:54:48 +0000 (18:54 -0700)]
remove post posted by error

11 years agoAdded a comment: ETqXxvywKClhgPNj
86.35.1.12 [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 22:00:59 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
Added a comment: ETqXxvywKClhgPNj