homepage.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'next'
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 16:42:42 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'next'

7 years agofix language
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 11:40:39 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
fix language

7 years agoAdded a comment: re: Forwarding patches
zack [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 11:39:54 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: Forwarding patches

7 years agomarkup fix
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 11:37:46 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
markup fix

7 years agoubuntu marathon: highlight daniel challenge
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 11:37:11 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
ubuntu marathon: highlight daniel challenge

7 years agoAdded a comment: Forwarding patches
https://launchpad.net/~dholbach [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 06:57:46 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Added a comment: Forwarding patches

7 years agoAdded a comment: status update
zack [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 20:31:31 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Added a comment: status update

7 years agoAdded a comment: re: Count me in!
zack [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 15:09:24 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: Count me in!

7 years agoAdded a comment: Count me in!
https://launchpad.net/~jorge [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:55:10 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: Count me in!

7 years agolast blog post: typo, add missing )
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:36:26 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
last blog post: typo, add missing )

7 years agoubuntu marathon blog post: finalize and publish
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:33:37 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
ubuntu marathon blog post: finalize and publish

7 years agodraft blog post: Debian in the Ubuntu charity marathon
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 10:08:44 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
draft blog post: Debian in the Ubuntu charity marathon

7 years agocreating tag page tags/charity
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 09:04:51 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/charity

7 years agoblog: archive pages for October 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 08:56:47 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
blog: archive pages for October 2012

7 years agoprogsyst: publish cours 3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:58:15 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
progsyst: publish cours 3

7 years agoprogsyst: publish TP2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:53:08 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
progsyst: publish TP2

7 years agolast piece
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 09:37:07 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
last piece

7 years agohomepage: remove SAC WT 2013 highlight
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 21:22:26 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
homepage: remove SAC WT 2013 highlight

7 years agoprogsyst: publish TP1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 09:33:08 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
progsyst: publish TP1

7 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 19:31:39 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
last book

7 years agoprogsyst: fix TP room information
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 19:11:43 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
progsyst: fix TP room information

7 years agopapers: add DOI for SEFM 2012 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 15:19:41 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
papers: add DOI for SEFM 2012 paper

7 years agopapers: add DOI for INFSOF paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 15:06:26 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
papers: add DOI for INFSOF paper

7 years agopapers: publish preprint of INFSOF paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 15:03:54 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
papers: publish preprint of INFSOF paper

7 years agoprogsyst: publish cours 2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 20:11:32 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
progsyst: publish cours 2

7 years agopapers: fix wrong link for SPLC 2010 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 20:13:00 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
papers: fix wrong link for SPLC 2010 paper

7 years agoprogsyst: publish cours 01
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 20:12:21 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
progsyst: publish cours 01

7 years agoAdded a comment: re: apt-cache search python-progress
http://mirsolutions.de/ [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 14:32:48 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Added a comment:  re: apt-cache search python-progress

7 years agoteaching: archive pages related to last year classes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:27:57 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
teaching: archive pages related to last year classes

7 years agoAdded a comment: re: apt-cache search python-progress
zack [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 09:26:26 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: apt-cache search python-progress

7 years agobits from the DPL: add link to interactions with ctte about python maintenance
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 09:20:42 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
bits from the DPL: add link to interactions with ctte about python maintenance

7 years agoAdded a comment: apt-cache search python-progress
http://mirsolutions.de/ [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 08:18:00 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Added a comment: apt-cache search python-progress

7 years agolast blog post: typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:50:17 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
last blog post: typo

thanks Niels Thykier for spotting

7 years agoblog post: bits from the DPL for August 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 10:06:24 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
blog post: bits from the DPL for August 2012

7 years agoblog: archives for 2012/09
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 09:41:52 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
blog: archives for 2012/09

7 years agohomepage: SAC WT 2013 deadline extension
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 19:49:17 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
homepage: SAC WT 2013 deadline extension

7 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 15:35:08 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

7 years agoteaching: publish date for PF5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 15:34:15 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
teaching: publish date for PF5

7 years agoteaching: re-order classes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 15:08:57 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
teaching: re-order classes

7 years agopage progsyst 2012/2013
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 13:49:24 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
page progsyst 2012/2013

7 years agoblog: update caterpillar unofficial podcast post for 2012/2013
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:46:55 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
blog: update caterpillar unofficial podcast post for 2012/2013

7 years agoteaching: bootstrap course index for academic year 2012/2013
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 08:07:58 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
teaching: bootstrap course index for academic year 2012/2013

7 years agoteaching: (stub) page for PF5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 08:07:37 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
teaching: (stub) page for PF5

7 years agohomepage: add SAC WT 2013 highlight
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 07:49:17 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
homepage: add SAC WT 2013 highlight

7 years agoremove horribly outdated cv
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:38:22 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
remove horribly outdated cv

7 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 20:09:15 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
last book

7 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 21:19:05 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
last book

7 years agoAdded a comment: mutt-notmuch
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlbhfRU4RWwTm8WT0SC9hTwTOXKoJ07Q1s [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 20:06:15 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: mutt-notmuch

7 years agopublications: add missing hyperlink from page numbers to paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 17:08:43 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
publications: add missing hyperlink from page numbers to paper

7 years agopublications: rebuild BiBTeX files to include pages annotation
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 17:04:36 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
publications: rebuild BiBTeX files to include pages annotation

and more, which were not generated due to an over-restrictive XPath
(which has now been fixed)

7 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 16:59:11 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

7 years agopublications: add volume/issues details for JSS 2012 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 16:59:04 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
publications: add volume/issues details for JSS 2012 paper

8 years agoblog post: bits from the DPL for July 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 17:23:22 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
blog post: bits from the DPL for July 2012

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 21:48:50 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agoresearch: publishing details for SEFM 2012 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 16:32:58 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
research: publishing details for SEFM 2012 paper

8 years agoresearch: add series/volume information to BiBTeX entries
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 16:30:27 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
research: add series/volume information to BiBTeX entries

8 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 08:01:16 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 22:24:29 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:31:39 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agopapers: mark InfSof paper as draft, properly
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 19:22:38 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
papers: mark InfSof paper as draft, properly

8 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 19:22:20 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:07:07 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 20:38:23 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 16:36:12 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
last book

8 years agoresearch: add pointer to SAC WT 2013
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 20:15:30 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
research: add pointer to SAC WT 2013

8 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 19:11:20 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Comment moderation

8 years agonew blog post: debconf bof howto updated
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 02:12:11 +0000 (20:12 -0600)]
new blog post: debconf bof howto updated

8 years agoAdded a comment: re: Sporran
zack [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 14:14:28 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: Sporran

8 years agoComment moderation
zack [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 13:55:50 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Comment moderation

8 years agonew blog post: bits from the DPL for June 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 03:38:51 +0000 (21:38 -0600)]
new blog post: bits from the DPL for June 2012

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 18:03:30 +0000 (12:03 -0600)]
last movie

8 years agonew post: DebConf 12 arrival
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 16:24:09 +0000 (10:24 -0600)]
new post: DebConf 12 arrival

8 years agocreating tag page tags/debconf12
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 16:18:29 +0000 (10:18 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/debconf12

8 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 19:40:37 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

8 years agoprogsyst: document rattrapage seance
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:22:16 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
progsyst: document rattrapage seance

8 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 21:32:18 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
last book

8 years agopapers: add SEFM 2012 preprint version
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 10:24:59 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
papers: add SEFM 2012 preprint version

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 21:32:48 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 20:29:46 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agoFSFE: s/supporter/fellow/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 12:46:31 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
FSFE: s/supporter/fellow/

8 years agohacking page s/FSF/FSFE/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 12:45:06 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
hacking page s/FSF/FSFE/

rationale: since quite a while I am a FSFE member, to keep in touch
with more "local" free software activities

8 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 12:33:07 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

8 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 09:06:28 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

8 years agopapers: add two "to appear" entries
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 13:07:08 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
papers: add two "to appear" entries

8 years agopublications: note award for CBSE 2012 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 07:50:18 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
publications: note award for CBSE 2012 paper

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 17:01:43 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agonew blog post: bits from the DPL for May 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 13:48:37 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
new blog post: bits from the DPL for May 2012

8 years agohomepage: get rid of ipv6 world launch banner
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 21:15:19 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
homepage: get rid of ipv6 world launch banner

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 09:33:54 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agoED6: publish date of II session exam
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 May 2012 10:38:19 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
ED6: publish date of II session exam

8 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 May 2012 20:19:27 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
last movie

8 years agohomepage: add highlight for IPv6 world launch
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 May 2012 08:47:11 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
homepage: add highlight for IPv6 world launch

8 years agoed6: publish missing slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 May 2012 13:14:49 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
ed6: publish missing slides

8 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 7 May 2012 12:34:03 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
last book

8 years agoabout: update Git websitee URL
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 7 May 2012 12:31:38 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
about: update Git websitee URL

8 years agonew blog post: bits from the DPL for April 2012
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 May 2012 17:04:15 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
new blog post: bits from the DPL for April 2012

8 years agoupdate soutien timing for GLA and ProgSyst
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 May 2012 11:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
update soutien timing for GLA and ProgSyst

8 years agoED6, GLA, ProgSyst: publish exams/soutien dates
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 May 2012 10:05:22 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
ED6, GLA, ProgSyst: publish exams/soutien dates

8 years agoED6: separate slides: cours vs TP
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 May 2012 09:53:50 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
ED6: separate slides: cours vs TP

8 years agoED6: update slides for cours 6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 May 2012 09:52:42 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
ED6: update slides for cours 6