homepage.git
11 years agorefresh actions border predicate to match new templates
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 13:24:42 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
refresh actions border predicate to match new templates

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 21:59:58 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoremove an old, spurious slide
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 09:54:57 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
remove an old, spurious slide

11 years agocheck in sysadm DBMS slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 18:15:40 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
check in sysadm DBMS slides

11 years agocheck-in embedded DBMS slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 16:09:27 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
check-in embedded DBMS slides

11 years agocheck in lab intro slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 12:04:55 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
check in lab intro slides

11 years agoadd lecturers info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 15:42:02 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
add lecturers info

11 years agoadd calendar of future lectures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 15:36:06 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
add calendar of future lectures

11 years agocheck-in slide for the first lecture
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 15:30:52 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
check-in slide for the first lecture

11 years agocheck in presentation slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 12:31:21 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
check in presentation slides

11 years agoadd my mail address for contacts
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 09:55:05 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
add my mail address for contacts

11 years agopost: maintainer sought for ocaml-http
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 09:52:58 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
post: maintainer sought for ocaml-http

11 years agofun post about topgit
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 09:23:25 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
fun post about topgit

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 11:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agofix false friend in the platform
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 18:11:03 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
fix false friend in the platform

11 years agocorrection + update
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 16:25:55 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
correction + update

11 years agofix broken unprefixed directives
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 08:58:53 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
fix broken unprefixed directives

11 years agolimit the number of entries to show by tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 18:09:39 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
limit the number of entries to show by tag

11 years agofix tags and other accumulated issues
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 17:55:02 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
fix tags and other accumulated issues

11 years agofix post date
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 17:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
fix post date

11 years agolast platform version
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 15:18:53 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
last platform version

11 years agominor edits
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 15:10:12 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
minor edits

11 years agocheck-in platform v1.0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 15:05:01 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
check-in platform v1.0

11 years agoblog post announcing zack-for-DPL
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 15:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
blog post announcing zack-for-DPL

11 years agoplatform v0.4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 12:08:14 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
platform v0.4

11 years agoplatform v0.4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 11:56:54 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
platform v0.4

11 years agobetter linking between debian and dpl page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 11:48:49 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
better linking between debian and dpl page

11 years agocheckin platform in ikiwiki
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 10:35:37 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
checkin platform in ikiwiki

11 years agostub page about DPL 2009
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 10:26:23 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
stub page about DPL 2009

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 23:20:14 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agostub page for DPL elections 2009
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 16:26:58 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
stub page for DPL elections 2009

11 years agoadd picture kudo by the mean of a caption
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 12:13:28 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
add picture kudo by the mean of a caption

11 years agonew picture by Alf
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 10:12:16 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
new picture by Alf

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 23:07:51 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 20:54:50 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 18:18:18 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agocamera ready version of enase 2009 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 16:40:00 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
camera ready version of enase 2009 paper

11 years agofix typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 15:57:02 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
fix typo

11 years agoadd missing ")", fix glitch
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 15:56:14 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
add missing ")", fix glitch

11 years agoskeleton of the mfosset teaching page for this year
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 15:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
skeleton of the mfosset teaching page for this year

11 years agominor edits
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 12:05:06 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
minor edits

11 years agolol post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 12:02:35 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
lol post

11 years agoupdate: package adopted
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 21:36:56 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
update: package adopted

11 years agopaper read
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 09:08:02 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
paper read

11 years agogpscorrelate orphaning post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 07:46:34 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
gpscorrelate orphaning post

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 16:00:23 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 21:38:50 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 21:38:42 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
last movie

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 07:47:35 +0000 (07:47 +0000)]

11 years agolast paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:28:52 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
last paper

11 years agolast paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 17:02:41 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
last paper

11 years ago(no commit message)
M [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 23:01:03 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 16:39:33 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agolast movie(s)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 14:02:10 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
last movie(s)

11 years agouse ACM as source for some DOIs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 11:33:26 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
use ACM as source for some DOIs

11 years agoadd hyperlinks to (co-)author homepages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 10:55:50 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
add hyperlinks to (co-)author homepages

11 years agoenase 2009 paper: accepted!
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 10:20:50 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
enase 2009 paper: accepted!

11 years agoadd mancoosi deliverable D2.1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:18:12 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
add mancoosi deliverable D2.1

11 years agoadd missing pdf ot mancoosi deliverable D5.1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:17:14 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
add missing pdf ot mancoosi deliverable D5.1

11 years agopost su "fur gon cin"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 09:24:32 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
post su "fur gon cin"

11 years agoadd comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 16:57:48 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
add comment

11 years agoblog post on immigration and crime
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 10:20:24 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
blog post on immigration and crime

11 years agosome comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 07:53:13 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
some comments

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 21:41:05 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoreally fix the broken link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 20:46:52 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
really fix the broken link

11 years agofix broken link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 20:45:13 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
fix broken link

11 years agobetter layout
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 18:16:09 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
better layout

11 years agosort + fosdem post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 18:14:23 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
sort + fosdem post

11 years agoDOI for hotswup paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 10:23:55 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
DOI for hotswup paper

11 years agolost movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 20:44:49 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
lost movie

11 years agolast media
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 16:36:40 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
last media

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 11:49:07 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

Conflicts:

wiki/academia/reading_list.mdwn

11 years agolast read paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 11:47:54 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
last read paper

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 11:45:39 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 17:14:53 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
last movies

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 17:49:56 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 17:27:28 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 16:24:40 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agopost about UC/springer CC agreement
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 16:24:34 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
post about UC/springer CC agreement

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 14:46:12 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 09:48:12 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoadd link to the OCaml / Debian deps essay
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 09:47:29 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
add link to the OCaml / Debian deps essay

11 years agoremove bogus "this year" marker
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 14:20:19 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
remove bogus "this year" marker

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 22:27:39 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agogitweb DSA post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 22:48:00 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
gitweb DSA post

11 years agoadd PDF of january logics exam
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 08:16:20 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
add PDF of january logics exam

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 22:15:16 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agofix "tag" directives wrt new ikiwiki syntax
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 12:27:13 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
fix "tag" directives wrt new ikiwiki syntax

11 years agoyet another href
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 12:23:45 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
yet another href

11 years agohyperlink the main URL
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 12:22:07 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
hyperlink the main URL

11 years agopost su biografia non autorizzata
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 12:20:39 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
post su biografia non autorizzata

11 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 09:18:22 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
last book

11 years agotypo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 15:32:13 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
typo

11 years agopost: risposta ad un post di Barnard
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 15:21:22 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
post: risposta ad un post di Barnard

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 11:17:23 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
last movie

11 years agoadd "this year marker"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 12:55:52 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
add "this year marker"

11 years agoadd marker for 2008 movies/books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 12:50:40 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
add marker for 2008 movies/books

11 years agotransition: prefix_directives
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 16:44:09 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
transition: prefix_directives

11 years agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 16:40:38 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
last books

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:54:03 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
web commit by zack