homepage.git
9 years agoadd SAC WT 2011 to the research page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 May 2010 13:02:23 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
add SAC WT 2011 to the research page

9 years agoAdded a comment: Graph
94.172.140.2 [Wed, 19 May 2010 08:08:44 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: Graph

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Wed, 19 May 2010 07:10:55 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agofinx 404 link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 19 May 2010 07:09:26 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
finx 404 link

9 years agoAdded a comment: Wrong weblink
130.83.219.134 [Wed, 19 May 2010 06:00:07 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Added a comment: Wrong weblink

9 years agoDM list post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 18 May 2010 21:12:54 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
DM list post

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 May 2010 20:29:44 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 May 2010 11:04:17 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agonew tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 May 2010 08:12:10 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
new tag

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 11 May 2010 08:06:39 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 11 May 2010 08:05:08 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoblog post on UDD paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 May 2010 20:39:36 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
blog post on UDD paper

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 May 2010 20:38:36 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 10 May 2010 17:59:35 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agohide some auxiliar tags from the lonely tag cloud
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 May 2010 15:03:12 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
hide some auxiliar tags from the lonely tag cloud

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 10 May 2010 14:34:55 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 10 May 2010 12:34:24 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 10 May 2010 10:59:57 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoadd git link for rotate-tickler
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 May 2010 09:09:05 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
add git link for rotate-tickler

9 years agoreference my tickler file implementation from the software section
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 May 2010 08:40:48 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
reference my tickler file implementation from the software section

9 years agoblog post: tickler file implementation for maildir
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 10 May 2010 08:32:05 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
blog post: tickler file implementation for maildir

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 8 May 2010 21:19:23 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 8 May 2010 11:20:26 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 8 May 2010 07:20:22 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 May 2010 20:48:49 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
last book

9 years agoadd slides on MVC web programming
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 May 2010 08:53:12 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
add slides on MVC web programming

9 years agoadd info on port fwd w/ kvm
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 5 May 2010 08:18:55 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
add info on port fwd w/ kvm

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 May 2010 12:03:54 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years agofix slide order in the python tutorial
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 May 2010 12:03:49 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
fix slide order in the python tutorial

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 4 May 2010 07:02:32 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agocheck-in slide on python tutorial and CGI
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 May 2010 17:36:48 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
check-in slide on python tutorial and CGI

9 years agocheck-in some SQL exercises
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 May 2010 17:32:44 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
check-in some SQL exercises

9 years agocheck-in slide tome on sqlite
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 May 2010 17:27:19 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
check-in slide tome on sqlite

9 years agocheck-in first slide tome on dbms admin
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 May 2010 17:08:01 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
check-in first slide tome on dbms admin

9 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 May 2010 13:37:35 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
last book

9 years agoadd link to gares' slide on KVM usage in lab
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 May 2010 13:26:05 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
add link to gares' slide on KVM usage in lab

9 years agocheck-in course presentation (lab part)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 May 2010 13:12:19 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
check-in course presentation (lab part)

9 years agocreate slide index for lab and add project work info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 May 2010 12:58:43 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
create slide index for lab and add project work info

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 11:03:00 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agocreating tag page tags/zonbu
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 06:37:08 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/zonbu

9 years agocreating tag page tags/roma
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 06:37:04 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/roma

9 years agocreating tag page tags/security
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 06:37:04 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/security

9 years agocreating tag page tags/tv
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 06:37:03 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/tv

9 years agocreating tag page tags/vacation
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 06:37:03 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/vacation

9 years agocreating tag page tags/book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 06:37:03 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/book

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 06:31:18 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agoblog post about the DebConf Newbies initiative
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:03:27 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
blog post about the DebConf Newbies initiative

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:54:53 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
last movie

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 11:32:03 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 11:52:50 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoAdded a comment: require 'flickr'
109.128.36.102 [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 10:22:05 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Added a comment: require 'flickr'

9 years agopost DPL election post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 15:14:20 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
post DPL election post

9 years agoupdate the debian sub-page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 13:22:15 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
update the debian sub-page

9 years agopost-DPL election page updates
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 13:09:05 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
post-DPL election page updates

9 years agolast read paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 18:05:48 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
last read paper

9 years agomfosset: publish exam test and solution
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 15:34:47 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
mfosset: publish exam test and solution

9 years agolast readings
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 09:18:09 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
last readings

9 years agomarkup fix
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 13:28:20 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
markup fix

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 08:20:12 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agominor edit
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 15:40:09 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
minor edit

9 years agopost: bubulle running for DPL
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 15:24:18 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
post: bubulle running for DPL

9 years agoRCBW post 26
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 20:52:17 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
RCBW post 26

9 years agocampaigning woes post: tanks everybody
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 16:56:05 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
campaigning woes post: tanks everybody

9 years agonew release of pam-hooks
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 16:20:52 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
new release of pam-hooks

add support for wiring PAM return code with hook return code

9 years agopam-hooks: no longer ship unofficial (i386) Debian package
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 15:47:01 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
pam-hooks: no longer ship unofficial (i386) Debian package

9 years ago"explain" the purpose of kudos section
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:41:25 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
"explain" the purpose of kudos section

9 years agotighten up kudos
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:37:13 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
tighten up kudos

9 years agoadd kudos to gregoa
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:35:38 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
add kudos to gregoa

9 years agoadd kudos to Rhonda's RC bug squashing
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:29:00 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
add kudos to Rhonda's RC bug squashing

9 years agoadd last questions to DPL question index (DONE)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:00:10 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
add last questions to DPL question index (DONE)

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 13:54:35 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:49:30 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
last movie

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]

9 years agoupdate DPL 2010 question index
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 16:00:51 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
update DPL 2010 question index

9 years agoRCBW post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 11:57:44 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
RCBW post

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 23:17:19 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
last movie

9 years agoadd last -vote questions
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 13:07:40 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
add last -vote questions

9 years agoupdate platform with rebuttals
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 13:01:30 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
update platform with rebuttals

9 years agofix wording of question index
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 16:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
fix wording of question index

9 years agoadd the last two DPL campaigning questions
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 15:55:34 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
add the last two DPL campaigning questions

9 years agofix comment typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 17:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
fix comment typo

9 years agoAdded a comment: re: in bocca al lupo
zack [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 17:39:41 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
Added a comment: re: in bocca al lupo

9 years agoAdded a comment: n bocca al lupo!
81.208.26.126 [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 14:39:12 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
Added a comment: n bocca al lupo!

9 years agoupdate DPL 2010 question index
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 21:24:44 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
update DPL 2010 question index

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 14:40:48 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
last movie

9 years agoupdate platform
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:36:42 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
update platform

9 years agopost sul cambiamento di indirizzo in francia
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:21:54 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
post sul cambiamento di indirizzo in francia

9 years agofix link markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 09:58:00 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
fix link markup

9 years ago1st DPL campaigning post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 09:52:40 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
1st DPL campaigning post

9 years agoprepare DPL 2010 candidacy page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 09:28:01 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
prepare DPL 2010 candidacy page

9 years agolast read paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 09:00:37 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
last read paper

9 years agoadd read paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 09:38:11 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
add read paper

9 years agocamera ready version of the MSR 2010 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 09:38:01 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
camera ready version of the MSR 2010 paper

9 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 00:07:17 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
last opera

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 23:41:53 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
last movie

9 years agoremove bogus tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 11:18:34 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
remove bogus tag

9 years agoRCBW post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 11:16:17 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
RCBW post

9 years agoindex the dpl 2010 page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 12:47:08 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
index the dpl 2010 page

9 years agoremove duplicate CSS class
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 12:45:21 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
remove duplicate CSS class

9 years agodraft DPL 2010 page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 12:43:50 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
draft DPL 2010 page