homepage.git
9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 15:42:03 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]

9 years agoAdded a comment: re: Upstream-Ubuntu link
zack [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 10:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Added a comment: re: Upstream-Ubuntu link

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:41:46 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoAdded a comment: Debian respects FSF - FSF should also respect Debian
95.209.240.20 [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 10:49:53 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Added a comment: Debian respects FSF - FSF should also respect Debian

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 22:12:01 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 22:10:42 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 22:06:27 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 22:03:14 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 21:57:50 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]

9 years agoGLA: cours 4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 17:23:21 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
GLA: cours 4

9 years agominor typographic correction
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 15:20:41 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
minor typographic correction

thanks Zobel

9 years agoAdded a comment: Nice article :-)
190.97.5.177 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 13:37:50 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Added a comment: Nice article :-)

9 years agoAdded a comment: Default to main for section in packages.debian.org
193.252.118.2 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 13:08:14 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Added a comment: Default to main for section in packages.debian.org

9 years agoblog post: Squeeze, Debian, and the FSF
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 12:31:06 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
blog post: Squeeze, Debian, and the FSF

9 years agoAdded a comment: Get Canadian Drugs Discount
188.143.232.34 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 12:07:59 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Added a comment: Get Canadian Drugs Discount

9 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 08:36:19 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Revert SPAM

This reverts commit 066eeb3ae9d9cbea5d399c4bbdbb860a1f880653.

9 years agoAdded a comment: Duke Internal Medicine Pickett Road
188.143.232.14 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 02:52:09 +0000 (03:52 +0100)]
Added a comment: Duke Internal Medicine Pickett Road

9 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 15:34:27 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Revert SPAM

This reverts commit 104d9e0259a535716c98f5d28155e7444490364a.

9 years agoAdded a comment: Compare Computerized Drug Treatment Plans
91.201.66.84 [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 13:04:07 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Added a comment: Compare Computerized Drug Treatment Plans

9 years agocreating tag page tags/fsf
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 20:23:21 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/fsf

9 years agoupdate slides for gla cours 3, fix some typos
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 14:55:23 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
update slides for gla cours 3, fix some typos

9 years agoadd a pointer to other "in the press" info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 21:05:22 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
add a pointer to other "in the press" info

9 years agoadd a static copy of NYT article
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 20:18:27 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
add a static copy of NYT article

9 years agogla: cours 3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 12:21:44 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
gla: cours 3

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 08:06:54 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agoAdded a comment: Now it's working
http://www-public.it-sudparis.eu/~berger_o/ [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 20:41:33 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Added a comment: Now it's working

9 years agouse permalink from nytimes website (even though it changes nothing)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 18:12:50 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
use permalink from nytimes website (even though it changes nothing)

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 18:10:25 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoAdded a comment: Too bad the link you're refering to in NY Times seems restricted
http://www-public.it-sudparis.eu/~berger_o/ [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 18:01:35 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Added a comment: Too bad the link you're refering to in NY Times seems restricted

9 years agoblog post: in the news
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 17:52:10 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
blog post: in the news

9 years agocreating tag page tags/nyt
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 17:40:32 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/nyt

9 years agocreating tag page tags/freedombox
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 17:25:18 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/freedombox

9 years agolast movie: use original title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 21:06:00 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
last movie: use original title

9 years agofix movie order
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 21:04:49 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
fix movie order

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 21:04:13 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
last movie

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 21:04:02 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
last movie

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 21:02:21 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agoCSS: merge with ikiwiki style.css changes in Squeeze
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 18:23:40 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
CSS: merge with ikiwiki style.css changes in Squeeze

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 08:13:49 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 23:18:44 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agogla: cours 2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 23:18:26 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
gla: cours 2

9 years agogla cours 1: rebuild
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:00:25 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
gla cours 1: rebuild

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 10:44:37 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agoremove DUP comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 07:46:50 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
remove DUP comment

9 years agoAdded a comment: Thank you!
69.134.89.250 [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 05:56:04 +0000 (06:56 +0100)]
Added a comment: Thank you!

9 years agoAdded a comment: read-only?
91.154.124.12 [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 20:40:51 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Added a comment: read-only?

9 years agoAdded a comment: read-only?
91.154.124.12 [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 20:40:09 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Added a comment: read-only?

9 years agobetter link for tolimar blog post about 150k bugs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 16:36:07 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
better link for tolimar blog post about 150k bugs

thanks Rhonda for the heads up

9 years agoGLA slides cours 1: update license
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 11:14:10 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
GLA slides cours 1: update license

9 years agoAdded a comment: congratulations
71.253.75.69 [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 09:56:42 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Added a comment: congratulations

9 years agofix typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 09:51:20 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
fix typo

9 years agonew tag: fosdem
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 09:50:36 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
new tag: fosdem

9 years agoblog post: squeeze release
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 09:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
blog post: squeeze release

9 years agoblog: archives for February
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 08:13:39 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
blog: archives for February

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 08:11:38 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 22:34:35 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years agoAdded a comment: Making mutt-notmuch available to users
195.83.213.140 [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 15:27:53 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Added a comment: Making mutt-notmuch available to users

9 years agoAdded a comment: F9 in mutt-(not-patched)
195.83.213.140 [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 15:23:19 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Added a comment: F9 in mutt-(not-patched)

9 years agoAdded a comment: governance
128.240.225.120 [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 14:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Added a comment: governance

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 14:06:26 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agoAdded a comment: Upstream-Ubuntu link
81.20.223.30 [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 23:33:57 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Added a comment: Upstream-Ubuntu link

9 years agofix link to "notmuch" debian package
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 18:16:12 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
fix link to "notmuch" debian package

9 years agoAdded a comment: Debian is great
188.174.143.46 [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 20:19:40 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Added a comment: Debian is great

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 17:59:49 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 07:32:23 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 08:18:53 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoAdded a comment: All mail in on box
82.181.239.84 [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 21:19:38 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Added a comment: All mail in on box

9 years agofix broken/DUP tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 18:11:53 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
fix broken/DUP tag

9 years agomutt-notmuch blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 18:05:25 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
mutt-notmuch blog post

9 years agoAdded a comment: regarding distro indexes
196.210.134.51 [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 08:51:24 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Added a comment: regarding distro indexes

9 years agoTD are suspended for the time being
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 07:25:40 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
TD are suspended for the time being

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 07:18:34 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 07:14:11 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoAdded a comment
46.176.30.88 [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 06:00:14 +0000 (07:00 +0100)]
Added a comment

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:26:46 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years agoslides for the first GLA lecture
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:26:02 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
slides for the first GLA lecture

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 07:41:03 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
Comment moderation

9 years agotypo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:49:12 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
typo

9 years agominor rephrasing
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:26:09 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
minor rephrasing

9 years agoblog post: report from LCA 2011
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:33:16 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
blog post: report from LCA 2011

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:33:39 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
last movie

9 years agocreating tag page tags/lca2011
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:33:57 +0000 (07:33 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/lca2011

9 years agonew tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 20:42:50 +0000 (06:42 +1000)]
new tag

9 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 03:45:08 +0000 (13:45 +1000)]
last book

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 09:24:27 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 09:24:20 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agoAdded a comment: Io faccio così, mi pare più semplice
85.218.27.44 [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:15:33 +0000 (02:15 +0100)]
Added a comment: Io faccio così, mi pare più semplice

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 23:27:00 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
last movie

9 years agoorg-mode - mutt integration: port to maildir-utils >= 0.7
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 14:07:48 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
org-mode - mutt integration: port to maildir-utils >= 0.7

9 years agoadd pointers to my books wish list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 22:01:43 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
add pointers to my books wish list

9 years agoget rid of linked in button
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 08:55:05 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
get rid of linked in button

9 years agowording
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 08:53:48 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
wording

9 years agohomepage: update wrt teaching
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 08:52:44 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
homepage: update wrt teaching

9 years agoheadings
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 08:49:04 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
headings

9 years agodrop debugging book for the time being
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 08:47:37 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
drop debugging book for the time being

9 years agotypo in vuntz name
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 18:22:53 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
typo in vuntz name

9 years agoblog post: cross distro app installer meeting
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 15:21:58 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
blog post: cross distro app installer meeting

9 years agocreating tag page tags/crossdistro
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 15:18:09 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/crossdistro

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 07:16:16 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
Comment moderation

9 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 23:45:22 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
last book