homepage.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 18:56:56 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 18:56:45 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agopost about XSL* and how to use them in Debian
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 18:51:29 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
post about XSL* and how to use them in Debian

12 years agopost about debian installation on zonbu
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 19:08:53 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
post about debian installation on zonbu

12 years agothis file should not be here, but rather at top level
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 15:30:17 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
this file should not be here, but rather at top level

12 years agogoogle html verification file
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 15:29:17 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
google html verification file

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 16:03:45 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 16:02:45 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 15:52:25 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 6 Feb 2008 13:46:00 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agoannouncing upload of ocaml 3.10.1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 6 Feb 2008 06:46:55 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
announcing upload of ocaml 3.10.1

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 18:16:33 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 18:06:44 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoupdate bts followup discussion
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 18:05:48 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
update bts followup discussion

12 years ago"viaggio di lavoro" post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 18:03:15 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
"viaggio di lavoro" post

12 years agoweb commit by albertlash
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 23:31:59 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
web commit by albertlash

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 16:43:10 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 16:41:23 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 15:53:05 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 15:37:37 +0000 (15:37 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 15:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agoweb commit by toots
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 03:04:24 +0000 (03:04 +0000)]
web commit by toots

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 17:53:20 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 17:31:17 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agomv ocamlcore in place
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 15:18:06 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
mv ocamlcore in place

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 15:16:53 +0000 (15:16 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 15:16:18 +0000 (15:16 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 15:13:50 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 15:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 15:12:20 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 15:07:32 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agomuttdebug by marc haber
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 14:17:12 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
muttdebug by marc haber

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 14:13:46 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoads reorganization, moved on the left, taller, on a separate column
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 11:29:14 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
ads reorganization, moved on the left, taller, on a separate column

12 years agopost about PTS <-> DEHS integration
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 14:18:44 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
post about PTS <-> DEHS integration

12 years agotypo fixed in 2008 and 2008/01 archive pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 12:51:02 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
typo fixed in 2008 and 2008/01 archive pages

12 years agouse raw (i.e. non-HTML) expanded variables
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 12:40:13 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
use raw (i.e. non-HTML) expanded variables

12 years agouse raw (non HTML) variables
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 12:37:14 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
use raw (non HTML) variables

12 years agoget rid of [[toc ]]: it's bugged and reproduce some markup verbatim in the page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 12:25:19 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
get rid of [[toc ]]: it's bugged and reproduce some markup verbatim in the page

12 years agorenamed and re-placed adsense banners
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 11:18:55 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
renamed and re-placed adsense banners

12 years agoremove exlpicit invocation of adsense template, to this page will be added by html...
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 11:17:43 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
remove exlpicit invocation of adsense template, to this page will be added by html templates

12 years agofactorize AdSense code in a markdown template
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 23:55:18 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
factorize AdSense code in a markdown template

12 years agopost about adsense with ikiwiki
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 16:56:13 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
post about adsense with ikiwiki

12 years agoenlarge number of post shown, it has been elapsed since a while
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 16:29:04 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
enlarge number of post shown, it has been elapsed since a while

12 years agoadd adsense to the planet debian blog feed
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 16:28:41 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
add adsense to the planet debian blog feed

12 years agoadd google ads here and there
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 16:17:01 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
add google ads here and there

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 15:38:18 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoadd adsense to the main blog page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 15:38:03 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
add adsense to the main blog page

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 08:11:19 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 08:09:36 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoadd support for "last"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 19:42:01 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
add support for "last"

12 years agomarkup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 15:26:49 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
markup

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 15:25:04 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agominor code updates to bts followup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 15:24:50 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
minor code updates to bts followup

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 12:49:46 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 11:57:43 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 15:20:50 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoadd hack tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 15:20:31 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
add hack tag

12 years agobetter ending
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 15:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
better ending

12 years agopost about bts followup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 15:17:03 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
post about bts followup

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 11:18:40 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agocomment reply
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 09:45:57 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
comment reply

12 years agoremove old wowcamldebug tarball
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 09:42:20 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
remove old wowcamldebug tarball

12 years agomake blog post hrefs point to myself instead of bononia
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 09:42:11 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
make blog post hrefs point to myself instead of bononia

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 09:35:37 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agorelease 0.4 of wowcamldebug
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 08:55:52 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
release 0.4 of wowcamldebug

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 00:41:49 +0000 (00:41 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by http://jasondclinton.livejournal.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 19:31:47 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
web commit by jasondclinton.livejournal.com/

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 19:29:27 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 15:02:45 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 13:52:43 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 11:30:38 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoproper md5sums for debian source package
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 11:30:12 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
proper md5sums for debian source package

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 09:42:35 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agooverdue blog post about latest signature change
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 08:27:51 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
overdue blog post about latest signature change

12 years agoblog post about pam-hooks
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 08:25:37 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
blog post about pam-hooks

12 years agopublishing pam-hooks
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 22:23:03 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
publishing pam-hooks

12 years agourl fix
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 10:15:08 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
url fix

12 years agoDEP spam post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 09:03:41 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
DEP spam post

12 years agomention www 2008 paper acceptance \o/!!!
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2008 23:45:41 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
mention www 2008 paper acceptance \o/!!!

12 years agopost about "models"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Jan 2008 16:13:35 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
post about "models"

12 years ago"mutt" tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 09:47:25 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
"mutt" tag

12 years agopost about mutt-patched keybindings
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 09:44:33 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
post about mutt-patched keybindings

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 09:34:10 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agocaffeggio, neo(zacko)logismo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 09:33:37 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
caffeggio, neo(zacko)logismo

12 years agoweb commit by zack: fix URLs to stats pages, now on upsilon.cc as well
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 14:46:54 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
web commit by zack: fix URLs to stats pages, now on upsilon.cc as well

12 years agoweb commit by zack: markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 14:00:12 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
web commit by zack: markup

12 years agopost about stat moving
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 13:58:12 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
post about stat moving

12 years agoupdate debian stat pages URL to point to the new location (on upsilon.cc)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 12:38:45 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
update debian stat pages URL to point to the new location (on upsilon.cc)

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 20:41:33 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 20:38:53 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 20:34:30 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 20:12:28 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 20:10:52 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 20:10:28 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 20:08:06 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack: reply
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 10:11:33 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
web commit by zack: reply

12 years agoweb commit by http://subvert.org.uk/~bma/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 10:01:02 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
web commit by http://subvert.org.uk/~bma/

12 years agofix lang/english tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 08:28:18 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
fix lang/english tag

12 years agofirst new year post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 08:27:30 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
first new year post