homepage.git
3 years agolast movie (+ starting new year)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 14:59:20 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
last movie (+ starting new year)

3 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:43:49 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
last book

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:38:20 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:37:37 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:37:06 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agoadd old book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:36:44 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
add old book

3 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:36:03 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
last book

3 years agofix TODO URLs in last blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:06:11 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
fix TODO URLs in last blog post

3 years agonew blog post: 1 year of Shuttleworth Foundation Flash Grant
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:04:51 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
new blog post: 1 year of Shuttleworth Foundation Flash Grant

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:02:14 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:01:48 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:00:54 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agohacking: add Conservancy badge
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 11:36:25 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
hacking: add Conservancy badge

3 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 11:30:13 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 21:40:26 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 10:42:25 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
last book

3 years agohilights: add opensym 2016
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:09:40 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
hilights: add opensym 2016

3 years agobooks: update publishing info of recent book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 08:42:57 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
books: update publishing info of recent book

3 years agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 08:40:44 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
last books

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 21:07:10 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agolast piece
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 16:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
last piece

3 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 15:58:22 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
last book

3 years agoimages: add conservancy supporter logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 13:01:11 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
images: add conservancy supporter logo

3 years agoimages: add valid xhtml logo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 13:01:01 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
images: add valid xhtml logo

3 years agopapers: fill in publication info for ICSOC 2015 Aeolus paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 17:29:24 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
papers: fill in publication info for ICSOC 2015 Aeolus paper

3 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 17:28:29 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 20:48:28 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agoadd old book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 20:47:48 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
add old book

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 19:57:37 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 23:58:12 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
last movie

3 years agotypo in last seen movie title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 21:48:37 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
typo in last seen movie title

3 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 21:47:51 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agohilights: add OSS 2016 CfP
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:52:08 +0000 (05:52 -0800)]
hilights: add OSS 2016 CfP

4 years agoresearch: add OSS 2015 and IEEE sw blog committee participations
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:49:41 +0000 (05:49 -0800)]
research: add OSS 2015 and IEEE sw blog committee participations

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 14:30:18 +0000 (06:30 -0800)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 14:28:36 +0000 (06:28 -0800)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 21:52:26 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
last movie

4 years agopapers: update biblio entries for CONCUR 2015 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 09:44:12 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
papers: update biblio entries for CONCUR 2015 paper

4 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 09:42:06 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

4 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 09:31:57 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
last opera

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:27:50 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 20:42:32 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:38:54 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 20:57:36 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 20:26:00 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 19:22:22 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast piece
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 08:46:36 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
last piece

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 08:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 20:20:36 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 12:00:23 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agobooks: markup escape
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:59:35 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
books: markup escape

4 years agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 06:44:01 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
last books

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 19:23:30 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 08:14:03 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

4 years agoadd papers: concur 2015, icsoc 2015, msr 2015
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:54:45 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
add papers: concur 2015, icsoc 2015, msr 2015

4 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:50:42 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 08:17:37 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:24:20 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 10:21:43 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agobooks: minor markup improvement
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:18:42 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
books: minor markup improvement

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:18:27 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
last book

4 years agoAdded a comment: Notmuch-mutt in RaspberryPi
yquintero [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 01:33:54 +0000 (03:33 +0200)]
Added a comment: Notmuch-mutt in RaspberryPi

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 21:06:30 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 19:33:56 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agoAdded a comment: search result oddities
joelfish [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 22:12:41 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Added a comment: search result oddities

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 10:04:04 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast pieces
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 12:38:21 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
last pieces

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:47:30 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:45:47 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agoRevert recent SPAM comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:45:06 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Revert recent SPAM comments

4 years agoAdded a comment
goodnessbabys [Fri, 29 May 2015 05:24:38 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Added a comment

4 years agoAdded a comment
goodnessbabys [Fri, 29 May 2015 05:23:29 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Added a comment

4 years agoAdded a comment
goodnessbabys [Fri, 29 May 2015 05:22:19 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
Added a comment

4 years agoprogsyst: add project soubmission information
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 27 May 2015 15:15:51 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
progsyst: add project soubmission information

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 May 2015 07:08:20 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agoAdded a comment: github repository for sign-remote
https://me.yahoo.com/joeniom#fb4aa [Fri, 22 May 2015 15:51:39 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Added a comment: github repository for sign-remote

4 years agoAdded a comment: re: people.debian.org servers https only
zack [Mon, 18 May 2015 18:35:43 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: people.debian.org servers https only

4 years agomini-dinstall tutorial: switch to https
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 18 May 2015 18:34:19 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
mini-dinstall tutorial: switch to https

4 years agomovies: add machete-order-begin landmark
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 18 May 2015 18:32:01 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
movies: add machete-order-begin landmark

4 years agoAdded a comment: people.debian.org servers https only
santiago [Fri, 15 May 2015 10:27:48 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Added a comment: people.debian.org servers https only

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 May 2015 06:48:05 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 May 2015 06:46:28 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 May 2015 06:28:12 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 May 2015 08:40:58 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
last book

4 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 22:22:05 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
last movie

4 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:20:00 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

4 years agobooks: uniform citation style
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
books: uniform citation style

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:19:31 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
last book

4 years agohilights: drop opensym 2015 CFP (elapsed)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:24:54 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
hilights: drop opensym 2015 CFP (elapsed)

4 years agobooks: work around markup glitch
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:53:42 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
books: work around markup glitch

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:50:03 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
last book

4 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-10
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 13:44:57 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
progsyst: publish cours-10

4 years agoupdate hugo slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 18:53:47 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
update hugo slides

4 years agologlib: publish cours-10
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 18:19:12 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
loglib: publish cours-10

4 years agogla: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 11:55:12 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
gla: publish cours-6

4 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 08:24:33 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
last book

4 years agologlib: check in TD 6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 09:30:28 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
loglib: check in TD 6

4 years agologlib: publish cours-9
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:59:51 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
loglib: publish cours-9