homepage.git
5 years agoblog.css: set overflow=hidden for inline pages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:42:56 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
blog.css: set overflow=hidden for inline pages

this avoid the annoying scroll bar in each post div

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:34:53 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agoblog: refactor archive markup and add archive to landing page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:34:28 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
blog: refactor archive markup and add archive to landing page

5 years agoblog: improve intro text and limit tag cloud to posts
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:20:13 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
blog: improve intro text and limit tag cloud to posts

5 years agotypo in last blog post: outerach -> outreach
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:05:59 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
typo in last blog post: outerach -> outreach

thanks Luca Bruno for noticing

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:23:51 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agocreating tag page tags/opw
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 12:45:45 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/opw

5 years agonew blog post: Debsources participation in FOSS outreach program
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 12:45:39 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
new blog post: Debsources participation in FOSS outreach program

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 22:11:36 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agouse EN title for last movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:42:44 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
use EN title for last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:31:18 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:31:13 +0000 (06:31 -0800)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:30:57 +0000 (06:30 -0800)]
last movie

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 14:00:08 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
last book

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 23:45:58 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 22:56:50 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agopublications: add preliminary bib info about I&C Aeolus paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 17:20:46 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
publications: add preliminary bib info about I&C Aeolus paper

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 10:43:48 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 22:05:15 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:28:27 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agofix typo in last post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:11:46 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
fix typo in last post

thanks Didier Raboud for noticing

5 years agonew blog post: Italy puts Free Software first in public sector
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:20:56 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
new blog post: Italy puts Free Software first in public sector

5 years agoblog: simplify archive page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:25:38 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
blog: simplify archive page

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:56:03 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 21:54:52 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agoPOCA: link to project part 1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:27:49 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
POCA: link to project part 1

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:26:19 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 07:16:23 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 07:15:34 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 20:30:34 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agothesis topic anon P2P cloud: mark as taken
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:14:09 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
thesis topic anon P2P cloud: mark as taken

5 years agopaper scp2013-futures: fix copyright year, should be 2014
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:51:00 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
paper scp2013-futures: fix copyright year, should be 2014

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:19:30 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agolast concert
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 07:30:31 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
last concert

5 years agopapers: add JWE 2014 editorial
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 07:23:36 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
papers: add JWE 2014 editorial

5 years agoteaching: sort POCA TDs by title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16:28:50 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
teaching: sort POCA TDs by title

5 years agoteaching: create page for POCA 2014/2015
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16:27:25 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
teaching: create page for POCA 2014/2015

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 14:28:43 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:33:05 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agolast concert
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:32:31 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
last concert

5 years agonew blog post: je code
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 14:48:00 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
new blog post: je code

5 years agocreating tag page tags/teaching
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 14:44:25 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/teaching

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 12:57:38 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agoOSI title: lowercase
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 12:57:26 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
OSI title: lowercase

5 years agoabout: point to CC 4.0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 11:47:06 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
about: point to CC 4.0

5 years agohomepage: add OSI board membership
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 11:45:05 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
homepage: add OSI board membership

5 years agonew blog post: intervista per BBC Science
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:43:22 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
new blog post: intervista per BBC Science

5 years agoindex: fix PPS adress
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:35:27 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
index: fix PPS adress

5 years agonew highlights: SCORE-It 2015, OSS 2015
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:51:32 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
new highlights: SCORE-It 2015, OSS 2015

5 years agoteaching: archive last year stuff, add POCA
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 07:47:30 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
teaching: archive last year stuff, add POCA

5 years agoteaching: add pointer to IP1 site
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 07:44:47 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
teaching: add pointer to IP1 site

5 years agobiblio info for ESEM 2014 and ASE 2014 papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 14:35:56 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
biblio info for ESEM 2014 and ASE 2014 papers

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 14:34:22 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:22:12 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 07:44:41 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
last book

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 21:34:38 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agoresearch: uniform PC markup for OSS 2015
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 06:22:54 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
research: uniform PC markup for OSS 2015

5 years agoresearch: add OSS 2015 and SACWT 2015
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 06:21:05 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
research: add OSS 2015 and SACWT 2015

5 years agopublications: add Zephyrus ASE 2014 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 06:20:20 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
publications: add Zephyrus ASE 2014 paper

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 17:26:07 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agonew post: debsources bugs and easy hacks
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 17:27:52 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
new post: debsources bugs and easy hacks

5 years agoadd biblio info for scp editorial
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:53:07 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
add biblio info for scp editorial

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:37:53 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:04:15 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
last book

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 20:48:10 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agolast piece
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 22:06:27 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
last piece

5 years agoAdded a comment: Dropbox
foobar [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:47:32 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: Dropbox

5 years agoadd orgmode tag to last post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:02:13 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
add orgmode tag to last post

5 years agoupdate comment to last blog entry
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:00:36 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
update comment to last blog entry

5 years agoAdded a comment: re: Dropbox + Hurry
zack [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:57:33 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: Dropbox + Hurry

5 years agoAdded a comment: Dropbox + Hurry
foobar [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:51:32 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Added a comment: Dropbox + Hurry

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:48:11 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
last book

5 years agonew blog post: inteview for the gnu/linux setup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
new blog post: inteview for the gnu/linux setup

5 years agocreating tag page tags/debconf14
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:02:40 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/debconf14

5 years agoadd URLs to last movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:20:42 +0000 (07:20 -0700)]
add URLs to last movies

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 22:03:56 +0000 (15:03 -0700)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:07:48 +0000 (09:07 -0700)]
last movie

5 years agolast book: fix markup typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:55:20 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
last book: fix markup typo

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:54:10 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
last book

5 years agolast piece
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:47:54 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
last piece

5 years agomovies: add year to "mare magnum"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:52:17 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
movies: add year to "mare magnum"

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:50:16 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agobooks: add hyperlink for last book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:16:55 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
books: add hyperlink for last book

5 years agobooks: fix typo in Getting To Yes title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:16:24 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
books: fix typo in Getting To Yes title

5 years agolast piece
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:14:55 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
last piece

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:14:00 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 09:10:37 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
last book

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:09:38 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
last book

5 years agoanon p2p cloud thesis topic: minor markup fix
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:19:05 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
anon p2p cloud thesis topic: minor markup fix

5 years agoteaching/topics: add anonymous P2P cloud topic
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:17:36 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
teaching/topics: add anonymous P2P cloud topic

5 years agofirmware integrity student topic: enlarge scope to include hw
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:24:52 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
firmware integrity student topic: enlarge scope to include hw

6 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 22:35:56 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
last movie

6 years agoteaching: link to the topics page; reorganize outline to cope
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:16:38 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
teaching: link to the topics page; reorganize outline to cope

6 years agoteaching/topics: nicer title (minor)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:10:20 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
teaching/topics: nicer title (minor)

6 years agoteaching/topics: add contact information
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
teaching/topics: add contact information

6 years agoteaching topics: add individual links to each topic
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
teaching topics: add individual links to each topic

6 years agocss: separate feed links from inlined post by 5px
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:47:07 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
css: separate feed links from inlined post by 5px

6 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:46:13 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

6 years agopopulate teaching/topics/ with available topics
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:44:39 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
populate teaching/topics/ with available topics

6 years agoteaching: new topics page to index thesis topics
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:38:20 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
teaching: new topics page to index thesis topics