homepage.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 19:51:54 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agofix copyright info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 08:37:59 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
fix copyright info

11 years agoweb commit by http://bignose.whitetree.org/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 08:32:40 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
web commit by http://bignose.whitetree.org/

11 years agolast seen movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 08:33:29 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
last seen movie

11 years agoworst quoting practices post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 08:11:52 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
worst quoting practices post

11 years agofill in copyright data
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 08:42:32 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
fill in copyright data

11 years agolatest text of logica exam
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 17:26:48 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
latest text of logica exam

11 years agopaper read
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 17:01:58 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
paper read

11 years agoadd the text of next-to-last logica exam
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 12:05:08 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
add the text of next-to-last logica exam

11 years agoupdated CV
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 09:07:41 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
updated CV

11 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 13:06:06 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
last book

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 09:05:32 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
last movie

11 years agosome minor changes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 22:29:38 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
some minor changes

11 years agocamera ready version: some minor changes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 12:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
camera ready version: some minor changes

11 years agoupdate publication status of hotswup paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 10:24:06 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
update publication status of hotswup paper

11 years agominor changes in the hotswup paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 10:20:50 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
minor changes in the hotswup paper

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 08:16:03 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 08:14:15 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
last movie

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 13:18:14 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoadd (camera ready version of) some missing paper/chapter PDFs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 11:48:56 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
add (camera ready version of) some missing paper/chapter PDFs

11 years agopost on the "esamificio" theory
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 11:09:53 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
post on the "esamificio" theory

11 years agolast 2 movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 15:22:44 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
last 2 movies

11 years agoa couple more movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 15:54:01 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
a couple more movies

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 16:20:59 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agotypo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 15:28:46 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
typo

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 15:28:03 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agopunti di vista post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 15:27:54 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
punti di vista post

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 11:59:28 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 07:12:48 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agolast kar way movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 07:10:45 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
last kar way movie

11 years agoweb commit by zack: typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 12:48:00 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
web commit by zack: typo

11 years agopost about my new picture
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 11:25:18 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
post about my new picture

11 years agonew alt description
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 11:19:22 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
new alt description

11 years agoresize face picture
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 11:05:16 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
resize face picture

11 years agodone some todo items
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 11:00:20 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
done some todo items

11 years agonew picture
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 10:59:48 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
new picture

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 09:31:00 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 08:52:55 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agonew house: new "course"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 08:52:47 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
new house: new "course"

11 years agoa couple of documentaries seen at cinemateque
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 08:51:28 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
a couple of documentaries seen at cinemateque

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 14:22:27 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 14:13:21 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoupdate paper list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 11:33:07 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
update paper list

11 years agopost about end of vacations
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 09:20:16 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
post about end of vacations

11 years agoupdate book/movie lists
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 16:01:51 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
update book/movie lists

11 years agofix markup typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 18:36:23 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
fix markup typo

11 years agoadd old exam with solution
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 16:02:01 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
add old exam with solution

11 years agomention psync
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 20:02:55 +0000 (17:02 -0300)]
mention psync

11 years agomention P-A-S issue
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 20:05:38 +0000 (17:05 -0300)]
mention P-A-S issue

11 years agoblog post about edos-builddebcheck
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 17:39:04 +0000 (14:39 -0300)]
blog post about edos-builddebcheck

11 years agoblog post about PTS, descriptions, UDD
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 11 Aug 2008 03:54:41 +0000 (00:54 -0300)]
blog post about PTS, descriptions, UDD

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 17:13:39 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agobetter linking for tagged_bugs.py
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 17:12:03 +0000 (14:12 -0300)]
better linking for tagged_bugs.py

11 years agocheckin tagged_bugs.py script
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 17:11:13 +0000 (14:11 -0300)]
checkin tagged_bugs.py script

11 years agoadd debbugs bug references
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 17:10:11 +0000 (14:10 -0300)]
add debbugs bug references

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 17:07:13 +0000 (14:07 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoblog post about more PTS hacking
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 17:06:39 +0000 (14:06 -0300)]
blog post about more PTS hacking

11 years agoadd forgot pts tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 16:46:12 +0000 (13:46 -0300)]
add forgot pts tag

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 15:03:44 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 15:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 16:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack: publish
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 14:00:08 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
web commit by zack: publish

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 13:59:13 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agopost about pts/lintian integration
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 13:56:17 +0000 (10:56 -0300)]
post about pts/lintian integration

11 years agomarkup improvements
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 03:13:32 +0000 (00:13 -0300)]
markup improvements

11 years agofirst debconf blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 03:07:37 +0000 (00:07 -0300)]
first debconf blog post

11 years agoremove useless details
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 09:14:49 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
remove useless details

11 years agobetter placement of the computer forensics page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 13:31:31 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
better placement of the computer forensics page

11 years agoadd last movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 15:16:54 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
add last movie

11 years agoadd last book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 15:16:24 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
add last book

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 15:15:40 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:55:12 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:55:01 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:53:30 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:46:34 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:41:46 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:29:11 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:28:07 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack: page skeleton
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 13:08:32 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
web commit by zack: page skeleton

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 13:06:30 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 17:27:42 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 08:20:24 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agolast movie seen
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 08:20:16 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
last movie seen

11 years agoweb commit by http://chealer.myopenid.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 00:39:46 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
web commit by http://chealer.myopenid.com/

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 15:45:33 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agotypo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 15:32:36 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
typo

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 15:25:54 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoreminder post about new Homepage fields
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 15:21:20 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
reminder post about new Homepage fields

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 14:42:39 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 13:31:09 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoadd last movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 23:18:58 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
add last movie

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 16:19:59 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 16:19:12 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agofun post about debconf8 cheese party
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 09:08:21 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
fun post about debconf8 cheese party

11 years agoadd gpg info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 21:09:40 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
add gpg info

11 years agoadd last movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 20:49:53 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
add last movie

11 years agopost about ocaml group on LinkedIn
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 07:10:07 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
post about ocaml group on LinkedIn

11 years agoblog post about DebConf8 Mancoosi paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 07:03:32 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
blog post about DebConf8 Mancoosi paper

also add the paper itself, in PDF format

11 years agomore informal intro to the search page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 21:21:53 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
more informal intro to the search page

11 years agobetter markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 21:11:30 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
better markup