homepage.git
12 years agocomplete citation for www08 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 30 May 2008 07:12:29 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
complete citation for www08 paper

12 years agoadd american beauty
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 May 2008 12:11:08 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
add american beauty

12 years agofix directories for attachments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:53:21 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
fix directories for attachments

12 years agoavoid .py extension to fix link b0rkage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:50:26 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
avoid .py extension to fix link b0rkage

12 years agoprose
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:47:19 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
prose

12 years agoadd python script to compute frequencies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:46:01 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
add python script to compute frequencies

12 years agoimage placement
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:43:31 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
image placement

12 years agoblog post about maintainer script sizes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 21:41:08 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
blog post about maintainer script sizes

12 years agonew mancoosi tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 20:12:50 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
new mancoosi tag

12 years agoformatting
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 19:06:15 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
formatting

12 years agodraft post about misc ocaml news
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 May 2008 19:02:42 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
draft post about misc ocaml news

12 years agoadd conseguenze dell amore
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 25 May 2008 22:41:32 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
add conseguenze dell amore

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 May 2008 11:04:23 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoadd indy last movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 May 2008 11:04:14 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
add indy last movie

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 May 2008 13:44:44 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 19:55:23 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoadd dark resurrection
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 19:55:15 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
add dark resurrection

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 12:49:29 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 12:48:55 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 09:38:31 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack: add missing dates
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 09:36:42 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
web commit by zack: add missing dates

12 years agoadd new exercises from Cinzia
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 08:22:29 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
add new exercises from Cinzia

12 years agoaddendum
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 May 2008 06:22:18 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
addendum

12 years agoadd non pensarci
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 May 2008 20:32:35 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
add non pensarci

12 years agoadd link to Messina homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 May 2008 11:28:36 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
add link to Messina homepage

12 years agoadd iscritti list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 May 2008 08:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
add iscritti list

12 years agoadd preliminar exam info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 May 2008 07:06:22 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
add preliminar exam info

12 years agoblot about vcs usage stats
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 May 2008 09:01:53 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
blot about vcs usage stats

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 May 2008 07:25:45 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoadd iron man
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 May 2008 07:25:35 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
add iron man

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 May 2008 06:40:25 +0000 (06:40 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 May 2008 06:39:35 +0000 (06:39 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 May 2008 23:30:46 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 May 2008 23:30:24 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoadd missing tag
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 May 2008 14:27:07 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
add missing tag

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 May 2008 14:24:32 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoadd some recently seen movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 May 2008 14:24:22 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
add some recently seen movies

12 years agopost about core in Debian
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 May 2008 14:20:53 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
post about core in Debian

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 May 2008 14:11:04 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:32:36 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:26:06 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:21:29 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:15:23 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:11:30 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:11:11 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:04:13 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 13:24:40 +0000 (21:24 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoblog post about PTS transitions
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 13:24:24 +0000 (21:24 +0800)]
blog post about PTS transitions

12 years agoadd a movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 23:56:10 +0000 (07:56 +0800)]
add a movie

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 13:52:49 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 13:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agopost about TBL kudos to Debian
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 13:48:36 +0000 (21:48 +0800)]
post about TBL kudos to Debian

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 01:11:05 +0000 (01:11 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoother minor fixes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 16:06:27 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
other minor fixes

12 years agominor prose improvements
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 15:50:03 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
minor prose improvements

12 years agosome text improvements after comments from Gares, Godog, and Enrico
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 15:47:53 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
some text improvements after comments from Gares, Godog, and Enrico

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 15:26:18 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years ago(draft) post on source only uploads GR
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 15:26:12 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
(draft) post on source only uploads GR

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 08:18:00 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 08:15:30 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 11:01:31 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:58:16 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:48:27 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:45:41 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:42:14 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:37:25 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:27:12 +0000 (09:27 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agore-structure wiki
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:20:53 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
re-structure wiki

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:20:21 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:18:27 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoannouncing caml forge
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 06:57:49 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
announcing caml forge

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 08:12:46 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 07:28:48 +0000 (07:28 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 07:28:02 +0000 (07:28 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 06:46:32 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 08:32:42 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agopost about UNNAMED becoming president again
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 08:32:22 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
post about UNNAMED becoming president again

12 years agoweb commit by http://cduce.org/~abate/openid/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 13:58:02 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
web commit by http://cduce.org/~abate/openid/

12 years agoweb commit by http://cduce.org/~abate/openid/: rewording of the first para
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 13:53:10 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
web commit by cduce.org/~abate/openid/: rewording of the first para

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 13:19:37 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 12:44:34 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 13:17:17 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 16:32:44 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 10:13:23 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 10:13:00 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/:
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 10:10:41 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/:

12 years agoweb commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 09:50:19 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
web commit by http://sylvain.le-gall.net/

12 years agotagging also with "ocaml" to the benefits of ocamlcore planet
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 07:42:09 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
tagging also with "ocaml" to the benefits of ocamlcore planet

12 years agoland of lisp post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 07:05:28 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
land of lisp post

12 years agoupdate today lecture
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 07:51:26 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
update today lecture

12 years agoprovide a link for album d'aprile
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 21:05:01 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
provide a link for album d'aprile

12 years agoconvention to specify authors
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 21:02:01 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
convention to specify authors

12 years agoadd a book by Calvino
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 21:01:22 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
add a book by Calvino

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 20:38:49 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

12 years agoadded album d'aprile
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 20:32:31 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
added album d'aprile

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 18:34:45 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 14:09:43 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 13:41:41 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
web commit by zack

12 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 13:40:10 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
web commit by zack