homepage.git
5 years agoupdate hugo slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 18:53:47 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
update hugo slides

5 years agologlib: publish cours-10
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 18:19:12 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
loglib: publish cours-10

5 years agogla: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 11:55:12 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
gla: publish cours-6

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 08:24:33 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
last book

5 years agologlib: check in TD 6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 09:30:28 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
loglib: check in TD 6

5 years agologlib: publish cours-9
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:59:51 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
loglib: publish cours-9

5 years agohilights: update OpenSym 2015 deadline (extended)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:06:42 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
hilights: update OpenSym 2015 deadline (extended)

5 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-9
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:25:04 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
progsyst: publish cours-9

5 years agogla: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:01:09 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
gla: publish cours-5

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 22:36:01 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
last movie

5 years agopapers: publish preprint of distcheck-msr-2015 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:52:50 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
papers: publish preprint of distcheck-msr-2015 paper

5 years agopapers: add missing hyperlinks to co-author homepages
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:36:53 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
papers: add missing hyperlinks to co-author homepages

5 years agopaper classification: move MSR from workshop to conference
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:33:42 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
paper classification: move MSR from workshop to conference

5 years agopapers: publish info about accepted MSR 2015 papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:22:47 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
papers: publish info about accepted MSR 2015 papers

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:18:06 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-8 (update slides)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 09:47:45 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours-8 (update slides)

5 years agologlib: publish cours-8
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 09:02:02 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-8

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 21:52:57 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 21:52:18 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-8
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 21:25:02 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours-8

5 years agologlib: publish cours-7 (mozilla talk)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:54:28 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-7 (mozilla talk)

5 years agogla: update cours-4 slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 10:00:41 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
gla: update cours-4 slides

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 23:16:11 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-7
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 19:44:40 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours-7

5 years agologlib: add back catb slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 10:14:51 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
loglib: add back catb slides

5 years agologlib: temporarily remove catb class
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 10:14:30 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
loglib: temporarily remove catb class

5 years agologlib: fix naming of TD pdf
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 10:13:39 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
loglib: fix naming of TD pdf

5 years agologlib: publish td-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 09:41:38 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-5

5 years agologlib: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 21:00:30 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-6

5 years agologlib: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 21:00:20 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-5

5 years agogla: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:07:01 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
gla: publish cours-4

5 years agonew blog post: interview for The Setup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 09:21:43 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
new blog post: interview for The Setup

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 20:47:03 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 22:01:39 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 17:21:26 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
last book

5 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:05:56 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours-6

5 years agologlib: publish td-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 10:38:50 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-4

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 21:20:50 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:26:33 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours-5

5 years agologlib: publish td-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:20:46 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-3

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:04:34 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
last book

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:03:06 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
last book

5 years agologlib: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:57:09 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-4

5 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 18:38:34 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
last opera

5 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:30:29 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours-4

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 10:49:05 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agoRevert "Revert "progsyst: publish cours-3""
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:51:29 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Revert "Revert "progsyst: publish cours-3""

This reverts commit 3b2d35416f4d68a5dbbefcb193e99a21c83a902e.

5 years agoRevert "progsyst: publish cours-3"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:51:13 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Revert "progsyst: publish cours-3"

This reverts commit 6581d7af66a0ff3b728dc196545cfd18dfe072dc.

5 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:50:25 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours-2

5 years agologlib: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:49:25 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-3

5 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:49:06 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours-3

5 years agogla: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:48:28 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
gla: publish cours-3

5 years agopublications: finalize JWE editorial, add page number, drop "to appear"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:09:13 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
publications: finalize JWE editorial, add page number, drop "to appear"

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:05:51 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agopublications: finalize I&C Aeolus paper, drop "to appear"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:04:56 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
publications: finalize I&C Aeolus paper, drop "to appear"

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:44:58 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 22:14:34 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:29:55 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
last book

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 22:48:53 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agoprogsyst: publish project topic
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 16:48:01 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
progsyst: publish project topic

5 years agologlib: publish TD 2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 10:10:42 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
loglib: publish TD 2

5 years agologlib: add FTA book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 08:36:43 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
loglib: add FTA book

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 21:17:23 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agoremove RELENG 2015 hilight (passed deadline)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:11:04 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
remove RELENG 2015 hilight (passed deadline)

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:39:28 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
last book

5 years agologlib: publish td-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:09:49 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-1

5 years agologlib: add info about salles
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:16:58 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
loglib: add info about salles

5 years agologlib: reorder slides sequence numbers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:03:24 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
loglib: reorder slides sequence numbers

5 years agologlib: publish cours-history
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:01:40 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-history

5 years agogla: publish cours-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:48:45 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
gla: publish cours-2

5 years agopapers: add CUDF paper at OCaml meeting 2014
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 17:05:12 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
papers: add CUDF paper at OCaml meeting 2014

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 16:59:21 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:56:37 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
last book

5 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:52:39 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
last opera

5 years agoprogsyst: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:38:13 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
progsyst: publish cours-1

5 years agologlib: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:36:32 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-1

5 years agologlib: publish cours-0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:36:23 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-0

5 years agogla: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:32:54 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
gla: publish cours-1

5 years agogla: publish cours-0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:32:43 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
gla: publish cours-0

5 years agohilights: remove OSS 2015 (deadline elapsed)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:24:31 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
hilights: remove OSS 2015 (deadline elapsed)

5 years agosoftware: mark gnome awesome applet as obsolete
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 17:33:09 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
software: mark gnome awesome applet as obsolete

in general, improve markup of obsolete software index

5 years agosoftware: add Debsources, improve markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 17:19:31 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
software: add Debsources, improve markup

5 years agologlib: drop bogus plural in course name
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 11:40:26 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
loglib: drop bogus plural in course name

5 years agotypo in last movie title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 21:47:33 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
typo in last movie title

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 21:43:29 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agogla: updated book list
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:19:38 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
gla: updated book list

5 years agologlib: add link to lists of easy hacks
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 13:18:47 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
loglib: add link to lists of easy hacks

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 13:10:30 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agoteaching: add LogLib page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 12:58:55 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
teaching: add LogLib page

5 years agoteaching: update index, create GLA page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15:35:48 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
teaching: update index, create GLA page

5 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 22:43:40 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
last movie

5 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 20:18:53 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
last book

5 years agolast post: include hashtag in title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 14:09:37 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
last post: include hashtag in title

5 years agoupdate hilights: add OpenSym 2015, bump OSS 2015 deadline
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:46:52 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
update hilights: add OpenSym 2015, bump OSS 2015 deadline

5 years agolast post: add google translate link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
last post: add google translate link

5 years agolast blog post: fix date
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:23:20 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
last blog post: fix date

5 years agolast post: typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:22:48 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
last post: typo

5 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:22:21 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

5 years agonew blog post: je suis charlie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:21:35 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
new blog post: je suis charlie

5 years agocreating tag page tags/rip
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:15:25 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
creating tag page tags/rip