homepage.git
9 years agomention where BUGS are and how to report bugs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 12:21:42 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
mention where BUGS are and how to report bugs

9 years agouniform highlight of software project titles
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 12:19:54 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
uniform highlight of software project titles

9 years agoGNOME Awesome applet: add alert about the current status
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:36:29 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
GNOME Awesome applet: add alert about the current status

9 years agolink GNOME Awesome applet from the software index page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:33:37 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
link GNOME Awesome applet from the software index page

9 years agoAdded a comment: Great term
87.221.109.165 [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 16:17:43 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Added a comment: Great term

9 years agoAdded a comment: From my view point
83.173.181.240 [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 12:34:05 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Added a comment: From my view point

9 years agoGNOME Awesome Applet: draft homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 21:42:42 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
GNOME Awesome Applet: draft homepage

9 years agoarchive link for november
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 17:36:11 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
archive link for november

9 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 21:11:39 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
last opera

9 years agoadd (stub) link for GLA course 2010/2011
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 12:42:53 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
add (stub) link for GLA course 2010/2011

9 years agoadd SCP ISSN
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 09:58:15 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
add SCP ISSN

9 years agoadd publication year
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 09:56:07 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
add publication year

9 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 09:54:41 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

9 years agoupdate paper index: mention accepted SCP paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 09:54:22 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
update paper index: mention accepted SCP paper

9 years agodrop "special issue" mentions
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 09:54:03 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
drop "special issue" mentions

9 years agofix wrong link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 19:09:41 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
fix wrong link

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 19:07:55 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Comment moderation

10 years agolast paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 21:26:10 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
last paper

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 08:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 08:33:03 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
gpg key: new signatures

10 years agoupdate CV
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 08:32:49 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
update CV

10 years agoAdded a comment: Excellent job
216.228.112.21 [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:58:03 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Added a comment: Excellent job

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:20:00 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
last movie

10 years agoadd benh to RCBW kudos
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:07:54 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
add benh to RCBW kudos

10 years agoadd Greece to countries represented at minidebconf
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:04:29 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
add Greece to countries represented at minidebconf

10 years agoadd glondu to the mini debconf kudos
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 18:57:07 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
add glondu to the mini debconf kudos

10 years agoblog post: mini debconf paris debriefing
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 18:54:23 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
blog post: mini debconf paris debriefing

10 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 15:52:43 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
last book

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 10:00:54 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agomarkup improvements
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 15:15:55 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
markup improvements

10 years agoadd link to wikipedia page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 15:14:56 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
add link to wikipedia page

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 10:51:00 +0000 (06:51 -0400)]
last movie

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 08:02:28 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 08:00:04 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoblog post: ocaml-http has a new home
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 09:09:19 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
blog post: ocaml-http has a new home

10 years agobetter typesetting of alerts
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 09:01:41 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
better typesetting of alerts

10 years agoinform that ocaml-http has moved to the ocaml forge
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 08:57:38 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
inform that ocaml-http has moved to the ocaml forge

10 years agoadd CSS class for alerts/banners
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 08:52:17 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
add CSS class for alerts/banners

10 years agoadd tolimar
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:48:59 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
add tolimar

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:51:48 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment
88.96.1.126 [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 23:07:30 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment: me happy
196.215.88.50 [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 19:07:13 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Added a comment: me happy

10 years agoadd link to leave comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 18:28:47 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
add link to leave comments

10 years agoAdded a comment: I think you are a great DPL
86.41.27.20 [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 17:50:20 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Added a comment: I think you are a great DPL

10 years agofix typo: thanks David Paleino
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 16:41:21 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
fix typo: thanks David Paleino

10 years agonew blog post: DPL midterm
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 16:04:24 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
new blog post: DPL midterm

10 years agoadd tag RFC as needed
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 12:51:07 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
add tag RFC as needed

10 years agocreating tag page tags/rfc
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 12:50:05 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/rfc

10 years agonew picture of Zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 15:11:28 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
new picture of Zack

use the one by Mattia of this summer in Senigallia
thanks Mattia!

10 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 12:45:59 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 12:22:30 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agoRevert SPAM comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 07:15:07 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Revert SPAM comment

This reverts commit 1e367d668d934eb0699365647035c34573a9e185.

10 years agoAdded a comment: Cool topic :)
95.134.81.176 [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 06:00:50 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Added a comment: Cool topic :)

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 14:36:38 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]

10 years agomovie page: add missing year in last movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:35:54 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
movie page: add missing year in last movie

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:31:52 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agoremove bogus comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 07:16:57 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
remove bogus comment

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 07:16:14 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoAdded a comment: Part 3?
74.105.202.55 [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 20:43:54 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Added a comment: Part 3?

10 years agoAdded a comment: Part 3?
74.105.202.55 [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 20:40:04 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Added a comment: Part 3?

10 years agocase-surfing: get rid of page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:28:14 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
case-surfing: get rid of page

10 years agoadd evgeni golov
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 16:00:06 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
add evgeni golov

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 15:53:06 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]

10 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 06:28:51 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

10 years agonew tag: squeeze
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 09:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
new tag: squeeze

10 years agoadd a 2009 opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 09:03:16 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
add a 2009 opera

10 years agomovies: use main (italian) title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 09:01:20 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
movies: use main (italian) title

10 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 09:00:54 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
last opera

10 years agorcbw: add kudos to tim
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 08:57:36 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
rcbw: add kudos to tim

10 years agoBSP 2010 blog post: finalize
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 11:13:42 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
BSP 2010 blog post: finalize

10 years agoblog post: BSP 2010 Paris announcement (draft)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 11:10:51 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
blog post: BSP 2010 Paris announcement (draft)

10 years agogpg keys: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 07:04:15 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
gpg keys: new signatures

10 years agoshapado.d.n is now ask.debian.net
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 18:04:06 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
shapado.d.n is now ask.debian.net

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:47:57 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 14:37:55 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment: domain name
213.17.181.98 [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 12:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: domain name

10 years agoblog post: debian squeezes chromium back in
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 10:04:05 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
blog post: debian squeezes chromium back in

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 07:53:13 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment: re: comment 1
zack [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 18:26:32 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: comment 1

10 years agoAdded a comment
82.243.242.13 [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 15:19:24 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Added a comment

10 years agomention multi-language support
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:56:01 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
mention multi-language support

10 years agocreating tag page tags/support
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:17:24 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/support

10 years agoblog post: shapado.debian.net
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:16:38 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
blog post: shapado.debian.net

10 years agocreating tag page tags/shapado
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 07:55:35 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/shapado

10 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 17:06:35 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

10 years agofix comment markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 08:33:06 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
fix comment markup

10 years agofix comment markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 08:31:48 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
fix comment markup

10 years agoAdded a comment: Different letters on mu 0.7?
http://nwerneck.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 22:26:06 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: Different letters on mu 0.7?

10 years agoAdded a comment: re: comment 17
93.39.180.18 [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 20:13:32 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: comment 17

10 years agonew blog post: GPG key transition
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 10:01:43 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
new blog post: GPG key transition

10 years agoupdate gpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 06:54:26 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
update gpg key: new signatures

10 years agogpg: update public signing preferences
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 17:56:15 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
gpg: update public signing preferences

10 years agoupdate submission deadline for mfosset projecte
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 10:52:20 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
update submission deadline for mfosset projecte

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 07:31:51 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoupdate key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 07:31:40 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
update key: new signatures

10 years agoAdded a comment: re: comment 17
zack [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 06:58:12 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: comment 17

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 06:41:13 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agopublications page: fix markup glitches
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 11:26:23 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
publications page: fix markup glitches

10 years agoupdate some publication references
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 09:41:21 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
update some publication references

10 years agorefresh gpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 09:15:32 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
refresh gpg key: new signatures