homepage.git
22 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 00:06:33 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
last book

22 months agologlib: publish td-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 08:44:30 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-2

22 months agologlib: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 08:42:51 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-3

22 months agocproj: publish tp-01-git
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 12:56:55 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
cproj: publish tp-01-git

22 months agocproj: publish cours-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 21:06:25 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-2

22 months agologlib: publish td-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:38:24 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-1

22 months agologlib: publish cours-2
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 13:54:24 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-2

22 months agocproj: publish project assignment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:21:19 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
cproj: publish project assignment

22 months agocproj: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:20:36 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-1

22 months agologlib: publish cours-1
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 14:38:57 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-1

22 months agologlib: publish cours-0
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 14:38:52 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-0

23 months agoteaching: course pages for 2017/2018
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 09:49:51 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
teaching: course pages for 2017/2018

23 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 06:47:43 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
last movie

23 months agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:44:03 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
last book

23 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 07:54:22 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
last movie

23 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 17:31:00 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
last movie

23 months agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 17:30:09 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
last movie

23 months agohiglights: add OSS 2018
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 08:48:13 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
higlights: add OSS 2018

2 years agohilights: add soheal2018
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 11:12:26 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
hilights: add soheal2018

2 years agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:48:14 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
last books

2 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:44:44 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
last opera

2 years agohomepage: *former* OSI board member
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 14:17:18 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
homepage: *former* OSI board member

2 years agohomepage: add HDR title
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 13:10:07 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
homepage: add HDR title

2 years agofix markup error in HDR paper entry
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 13:02:22 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
fix markup error in HDR paper entry

2 years agoHDR page: update post-defense
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 13:01:06 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
HDR page: update post-defense

2 years agopublications: add HDR manuscript
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 12:59:31 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
publications: add HDR manuscript

2 years agohdr: add detailed instruction to find the room
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
hdr: add detailed instruction to find the room

2 years agohdr: update defense hour
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:22:37 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
hdr: update defense hour

2 years agoHDR: add room number
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 10:24:23 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
HDR: add room number

2 years agohdr: remove rsvp
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 10:23:28 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
hdr: remove rsvp

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 09:48:36 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
last movie

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 19:55:18 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
last movie

2 years agoupdate pot place on hdr page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 11:41:27 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
update pot place on hdr page

2 years agoHDR: avoid over-emphasizing IRIF
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 11:54:31 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
HDR: avoid over-emphasizing IRIF

2 years agoHDR page: minor changes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 11:52:23 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
HDR page: minor changes

2 years agoadd research/hdr page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 11:10:37 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
add research/hdr page

2 years agocheck in boostrap css 4.0 (minified)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 10:49:09 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
check in boostrap css 4.0 (minified)

2 years agoupdate BiBTeX to include institution in TRs
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 10:11:08 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
update BiBTeX to include institution in TRs

2 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 20:39:19 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
last book

2 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 07:57:36 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
last book

2 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 08:58:52 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
last book

2 years agoadd GPX for 20km Paris run 2017
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 08:56:15 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
add GPX for 20km Paris run 2017

2 years agolast run
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:24:34 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
last run

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 20:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
last movie

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:50:28 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
last movie

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 07:54:23 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
last movie

2 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
last book

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 05:04:41 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
last movie

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 05:04:21 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
last movie

2 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:48:25 +0000 (20:48 +0900)]
last book

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:46:12 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
last movie

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:45:57 +0000 (20:45 +0900)]
last movie

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 20:16:02 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
last movie

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 21:22:57 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
last movie

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 23:10:57 +0000 (19:10 -0400)]
last movie

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 21:55:29 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
last movie

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:40:58 +0000 (12:40 -0400)]
last movie

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 07:46:34 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
last movie

2 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:10:29 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
last book

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:07:55 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
last movie

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 07:15:29 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
last movie

2 years agopublish camera ready version of ipres 2017 paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 20:36:34 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
publish camera ready version of ipres 2017 paper

2 years agobelatedly add mancoosi TR3 (AKA CUDF spec)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 15:39:54 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
belatedly add mancoosi TR3 (AKA CUDF spec)

2 years agoadd recent publications and biblio info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 08:20:38 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
add recent publications and biblio info

2 years agogpg key: new signatures
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 08:09:47 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
gpg key: new signatures

2 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:40:30 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
last book

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:38:53 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
last movie

2 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 13 May 2017 09:13:01 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
last movie

2 years agolast movies
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 12 May 2017 11:58:36 +0000 (06:58 -0500)]
last movies

2 years agologlib: publish mollydb class slides
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 2 May 2017 17:27:51 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
loglib: publish mollydb class slides

2 years agopublish GPX for 2017 Paris half-marathon
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 1 May 2017 14:16:14 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
publish GPX for 2017 Paris half-marathon

2 years agoruns: publish gpx of 20km and fix date
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:27:37 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
runs: publish gpx of 20km and fix date

2 years agorun page: fix markdown markup for newlines
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:23:29 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
run page: fix markdown markup for newlines

2 years agopublish list of runs i have participated in
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:20:43 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
publish list of runs i have participated in

2 years agolast opera
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:10:18 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
last opera

2 years agocproj: publish cours-9
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 07:48:46 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
cproj: publish cours-9

2 years agologlib: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:45:04 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
loglib: publish cours-6

2 years agocproj: publish cours-8
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:02:25 +0000 (10:02 -0400)]
cproj: publish cours-8

2 years agologlib: publish td-06-economics.pdf
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:40:03 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-06-economics.pdf

2 years agologlib: publish cours-07-april.pdf
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 13:35:17 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-07-april.pdf

2 years agologlib: publish cours-06-mozilla.pdf
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:31:41 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-06-mozilla.pdf

2 years agocproj: publish cours-7
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:30:48 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-7

2 years agocproj: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 10:44:48 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-5

2 years agocproj: publish cours-6
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 10:44:29 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-6

2 years agologlib: publish cours-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 12:48:07 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-5

2 years agologlib: fix TD naming
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:22:02 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
loglib: fix TD naming

2 years agologlib: publish td-5
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:21:20 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-5

2 years agologlib: publish td-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:20:58 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-4

2 years agonew blog post: Software Freedom Conservancy matching
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:15:06 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
new blog post: Software Freedom Conservancy matching

2 years agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:11:11 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
last books

2 years agocproj: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 15:30:45 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-4

2 years agoremove MSR 2017 highlight (deadline has passed)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:47:18 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
remove MSR 2017 highlight (deadline has passed)

2 years agologlib: publish td-03-licenses
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 11:49:52 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
loglib: publish td-03-licenses

2 years agologlib: publish cours-4
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:13:18 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-4

2 years agonew blog post: Software Heritage API release
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 14:03:24 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
new blog post: Software Heritage API release

2 years agoadd description to the Software Heritage tag page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 13:28:41 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
add description to the Software Heritage tag page

2 years agoadd monthly archives for February 2017
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 13:25:41 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
add monthly archives for February 2017

2 years agoadd yearly archive line to the monthly archive page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 13:23:54 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
add yearly archive line to the monthly archive page

2 years agocproj: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 17:09:39 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
cproj: publish cours-3

2 years agologlib: publish cours-3
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 11:37:05 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
loglib: publish cours-3