homepage.git
9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 14:45:25 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]

9 years agodebconf10 post: melancholy
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:29:33 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
debconf10 post: melancholy

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:05:17 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agoRevert SPAM comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 10:59:19 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Revert SPAM comment

This reverts commit 05fc6ee092f2aadb54e76c17b9dc400b496e3a5e.

9 years agoAdded a comment: bScfLKzTvNmRUY
110.137.113.161 [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 09:36:11 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Added a comment: bScfLKzTvNmRUY

9 years agoAdded a comment: vuMbktDXKMsSTXIubQl
187.0.191.166 [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 06:12:26 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
Added a comment: vuMbktDXKMsSTXIubQl

9 years agoAdded a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz
64.22.94.192 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:40:01 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Added a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz

9 years agoAdded a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz
110.136.160.66 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:38:58 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Added a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz

9 years agoAdded a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz
200.75.115.4 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:38:17 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Added a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz

9 years agoAdded a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz
118.96.133.36 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:37:21 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Added a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz

9 years agoAdded a comment: GQyeYJbVLdYwor
186.42.121.2 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:47:58 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: GQyeYJbVLdYwor

9 years agoAdded a comment: GQyeYJbVLdYwor
91.201.192.26 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:47:17 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: GQyeYJbVLdYwor

9 years agoAdded a comment: GQyeYJbVLdYwor
80.54.149.3 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:46:33 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Added a comment: GQyeYJbVLdYwor

9 years agoRevert SPAM comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 13:55:27 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
Revert SPAM comments

This reverts commit ae9f0e743a524a379c102f8b804176dfa070f2f7.

9 years agoAdded a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY
41.234.205.31 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:57:22 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Added a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY

9 years agoAdded a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY
88.191.18.242 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:56:40 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY

9 years agoAdded a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY
201.0.208.56 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY

9 years agoAdded a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY
189.14.47.240 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:55:16 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY

9 years agoAdded a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY
222.58.227.133 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:54:33 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY

9 years agoAdded a comment: dZGUVhxGmuqKvJKYKAr
83.13.220.202 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 05:24:23 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Added a comment: dZGUVhxGmuqKvJKYKAr

9 years agoAdded a comment: dZGUVhxGmuqKvJKYKAr
200.13.252.130 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 05:23:41 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Added a comment: dZGUVhxGmuqKvJKYKAr

9 years agoAdded a comment: eFjASBarTphiv
125.162.216.54 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 21:06:44 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: eFjASBarTphiv

9 years agoAdded a comment: dHFuimgDbZj
88.202.124.121 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 19:02:39 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Added a comment: dHFuimgDbZj

9 years agoAdded a comment: dHFuimgDbZj
200.153.222.161 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 19:01:58 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Added a comment: dHFuimgDbZj

9 years agoAdded a comment: dHFuimgDbZj
118.96.142.171 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 19:01:18 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Added a comment: dHFuimgDbZj

9 years agoAdded a comment: dHFuimgDbZj
95.91.190.17 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 19:00:36 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Added a comment: dHFuimgDbZj

9 years agoAdded a comment: dHFuimgDbZj
190.201.45.55 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 18:59:56 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Added a comment: dHFuimgDbZj

9 years agoAdded a comment: aJvcWEupCdNrCl
88.191.77.77 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 04:42:18 +0000 (06:42 +0200)]
Added a comment: aJvcWEupCdNrCl

9 years agoAdded a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW
201.88.203.38 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 00:29:14 +0000 (02:29 +0200)]
Added a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW

9 years agoAdded a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW
203.113.120.250 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 00:28:11 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
Added a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW

9 years agoAdded a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW
222.124.223.42 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 00:27:30 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
Added a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW

9 years agoAdded a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW
59.120.5.235 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 00:26:50 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: vpBtHWhKZrWGTqNSdt"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:08:06 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: vpBtHWhKZrWGTqNSdt"

This reverts commit 2ffea64e38d61726ba7a99477d73de5457a36010.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:08:04 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"

This reverts commit 17547a006c27669e95232f403ba818619dd7a4f2.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:08:02 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"

This reverts commit 7e10d05b20bb6a2edf17afa3b888933cd2affda4.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:07:59 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"

This reverts commit 53c3c4c77503017e197cfe47303dcf5fcf7a6b3b.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:07:57 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"

This reverts commit da929629e2554f5514e577b41c4bad9b605fd51e.

9 years agoAdded a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd
222.58.227.135 [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:34:43 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd

9 years agoAdded a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd
91.75.24.162 [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:34:02 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd

9 years agoAdded a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd
80.232.186.130 [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:33:18 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd

9 years agoAdded a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd
222.58.227.131 [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:32:36 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd

9 years agoAdded a comment: vpBtHWhKZrWGTqNSdt
84.124.75.198 [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 21:12:51 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Added a comment: vpBtHWhKZrWGTqNSdt

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: LfBhVxWhfcOjTKNa"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:25:13 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: LfBhVxWhfcOjTKNa"

This reverts commit 77dbceed42eebe6519f5d645b344f059466b0416.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: PDwGEumjLSSstKkSy"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:25:13 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: PDwGEumjLSSstKkSy"

This reverts commit 1c2e9d32f884630ea22d6335ecb14df34938b2b2.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: lfqNrElbdCjlkoR"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:25:12 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: lfqNrElbdCjlkoR"

This reverts commit a11d53921e0e21b6a0955ce9e4eac4dbc9f17ee3.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: JAFBugjaVVQGS"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:25:11 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: JAFBugjaVVQGS"

This reverts commit 3a76f3bfaf9772585d00ddab17e0c6f468e220ea.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:25:11 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP"

This reverts commit 66987b11cc6b8d57a911fcd664819b4c5c9e222e.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:25:10 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP"

This reverts commit 05265cee3628be61e42a3e5b6f31fde7148a5bc5.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:25:09 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP"

This reverts commit 6178ecee217876e0fbb2a3b281a6c6378995159a.

9 years agoRevert "Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:25:06 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP"

This reverts commit 6eaf533ef7d460a796cd23d2de38f6c30710880f.

9 years agoAdded a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP
83.12.68.246 [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 16:54:13 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP

9 years agoAdded a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP
79.174.33.95 [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 16:53:31 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP

9 years agoAdded a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP
218.216.216.77 [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 16:52:50 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP

9 years agoAdded a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP
190.202.99.217 [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 16:52:09 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Added a comment: uBKcIfzOFNP

9 years agoAdded a comment: JAFBugjaVVQGS
120.151.0.65 [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 09:53:50 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Added a comment: JAFBugjaVVQGS

9 years agoAdded a comment: lfqNrElbdCjlkoR
222.124.138.250 [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 07:37:03 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Added a comment: lfqNrElbdCjlkoR

9 years agoAdded a comment: PDwGEumjLSSstKkSy
118.97.36.34 [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 01:08:43 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: PDwGEumjLSSstKkSy

9 years agoAdded a comment: LfBhVxWhfcOjTKNa
200.169.67.186 [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 19:56:53 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: LfBhVxWhfcOjTKNa

9 years agoAdded a comment: Also tell the publicity Team!
194.95.112.177 [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 07:55:32 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: Also tell the publicity Team!

9 years agoBoF howto post: last bits
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 23:51:11 +0000 (19:51 -0400)]
BoF howto post: last bits

9 years agoBoF howto post: publish
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 23:49:13 +0000 (19:49 -0400)]
BoF howto post: publish

9 years agobof howto: final/minor changes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 23:48:23 +0000 (19:48 -0400)]
bof howto: final/minor changes

9 years agobetter post name
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 23:37:50 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]
better post name

9 years agobof howto post: integrate comment from gregoa, significantly improve wording
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 23:37:21 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]
bof howto post: integrate comment from gregoa, significantly improve wording

9 years agodraft blog post: BoF howto
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 21:48:53 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
draft blog post: BoF howto

9 years agoAdded a comment: nuova versione ora disponibile
zack [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 06:43:33 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
Added a comment: nuova versione ora disponibile

9 years agoscript per scaricare il fatto: update al nuovo sito
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 06:41:49 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
script per scaricare il fatto: update al nuovo sito

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 05:44:52 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoblog post: debian meeting sponsoring guidelines
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 10:42:08 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
blog post: debian meeting sponsoring guidelines

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 18:14:30 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agorevert SPAM comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:26:36 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
revert SPAM comments

9 years agoAdded a comment: LbOklwPALPpqG
190.40.106.118 [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 13:25:44 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Added a comment: LbOklwPALPpqG

9 years agoAdded a comment: oceGKKxvOXlNNVt
201.6.248.131 [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 13:07:18 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Added a comment: oceGKKxvOXlNNVt

9 years agopublish RCBC post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 07:33:38 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
publish RCBC post

9 years agolast minor changes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 07:23:10 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
last minor changes

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 17:56:43 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

9 years agoRCBC post: improve wording (repetition)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 16:06:53 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
RCBC post: improve wording (repetition)

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 10:49:24 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agoRCBC post: further iteartion
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 10:35:43 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
RCBC post: further iteartion

release candidate version

9 years agofurther iteration on the RCBC announcement post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 10:06:47 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
further iteration on the RCBC announcement post

9 years agodraft blog post on RCBC
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 15:44:14 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
draft blog post on RCBC

9 years agocreating tag page tags/rcbc
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 13:51:49 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/rcbc

9 years agoAdded a comment: DPN on planet?
89.182.23.150 [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 13:08:13 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: DPN on planet?

9 years agoAdded a comment: re: comment 1
zack [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:38:52 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Added a comment: re: comment 1

9 years agoAdded a comment
68.104.219.187 [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:28:17 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Added a comment

9 years agoblog post to plan Debian podcast
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 15:04:45 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
blog post to plan Debian podcast

9 years agocreating tag page tags/twid
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 14:48:48 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
creating tag page tags/twid

9 years agoarchive pages for July 2010
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 10:08:46 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
archive pages for July 2010

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 07:14:58 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 21:16:55 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agoadd publication details for SPLC paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:57:04 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
add publication details for SPLC paper

9 years agolast papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 12:37:24 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
last papers

9 years agoRevert SPAM comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 22:00:00 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Revert SPAM comment

This reverts commit ac7da02f81f904bd5de27ee837677a5a26a7c8ea.

9 years agoAdded a comment: Ways of entertainment
178.93.33.205 [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 19:20:20 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Added a comment: Ways of entertainment

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 16:20:11 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 13:49:18 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]

9 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 08:07:27 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
last movie

9 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 07:29:58 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Comment moderation

9 years agocomment out identi.ca badge for now
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:00:17 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
comment out identi.ca badge for now

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:51:25 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage