homepage.git
10 years agoAdded a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX
200.180.48.163 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 18:40:28 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Added a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX

10 years agoAdded a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX
91.83.40.188 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 18:39:45 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Added a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX

10 years agoAdded a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX
217.219.106.14 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 18:39:03 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Added a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX

10 years agoAdded a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX
200.242.107.75 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 18:38:21 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Added a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX

10 years agoAdded a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX
222.165.133.198 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 18:37:39 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Added a comment: DKbxJIYjtcEzsvLxX

10 years agoAdded a comment: CkMQfzQadPqoF
112.78.209.210 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 15:21:47 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Added a comment: CkMQfzQadPqoF

10 years agoAdded a comment: CkMQfzQadPqoF
72.210.69.185 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 15:21:04 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Added a comment: CkMQfzQadPqoF

10 years agoAdded a comment: CkMQfzQadPqoF
59.94.109.33 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 15:20:22 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Added a comment: CkMQfzQadPqoF

10 years agoAdded a comment: CkMQfzQadPqoF
41.234.204.220 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 15:19:39 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Added a comment: CkMQfzQadPqoF

10 years agoAdded a comment: LKZSFlWawypKByYmEcy
85.185.8.226 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 11:38:43 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Added a comment: LKZSFlWawypKByYmEcy

10 years agoAdded a comment: LKZSFlWawypKByYmEcy
119.70.40.102 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 11:38:01 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Added a comment: LKZSFlWawypKByYmEcy

10 years agoAdded a comment: LKZSFlWawypKByYmEcy
190.241.128.214 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 11:37:16 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Added a comment: LKZSFlWawypKByYmEcy

10 years agoAdded a comment: LKZSFlWawypKByYmEcy
81.88.40.51 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 11:36:31 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Added a comment: LKZSFlWawypKByYmEcy

10 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 08:53:25 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

10 years agoAdded a comment: weujaXhDwXFSHs
122.220.7.70 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 06:17:08 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Added a comment: weujaXhDwXFSHs

10 years agoAdded a comment: weujaXhDwXFSHs
217.218.250.202 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 06:16:24 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
Added a comment: weujaXhDwXFSHs

10 years agoAdded a comment: weujaXhDwXFSHs
186.109.189.106 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 06:15:16 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Added a comment: weujaXhDwXFSHs

10 years agoAdded a comment: weujaXhDwXFSHs
187.6.85.3 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 06:14:32 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Added a comment: weujaXhDwXFSHs

10 years agoAdded a comment: OaxbtuTSaywJGBsjWYJ
125.163.194.149 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 05:58:07 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
Added a comment: OaxbtuTSaywJGBsjWYJ

10 years agoAdded a comment: OaxbtuTSaywJGBsjWYJ
124.164.247.43 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 05:57:22 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
Added a comment: OaxbtuTSaywJGBsjWYJ

10 years agoAdded a comment: OaxbtuTSaywJGBsjWYJ
189.77.31.84 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 05:56:38 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: OaxbtuTSaywJGBsjWYJ

10 years agoAdded a comment: OaxbtuTSaywJGBsjWYJ
212.192.237.5 [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 05:55:52 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: OaxbtuTSaywJGBsjWYJ

10 years agoAdded a comment: QrSxoVmzdRgzekFIl
201.64.156.82 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 23:31:14 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Added a comment: QrSxoVmzdRgzekFIl

10 years agoAdded a comment: QrSxoVmzdRgzekFIl
85.198.21.129 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 23:30:33 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Added a comment: QrSxoVmzdRgzekFIl

10 years agoAdded a comment: QrSxoVmzdRgzekFIl
187.45.175.66 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 23:29:51 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Added a comment: QrSxoVmzdRgzekFIl

10 years agoAdded a comment: QrSxoVmzdRgzekFIl
187.6.85.3 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 23:29:08 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Added a comment: QrSxoVmzdRgzekFIl

10 years agoAdded a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY
217.65.6.10 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 15:57:35 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Added a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY

10 years agoAdded a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY
41.191.233.226 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 15:56:52 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY

10 years agoAdded a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY
201.86.50.139 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 15:56:09 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY

10 years agoAdded a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY
186.42.121.2 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 15:55:26 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY

10 years agoAdded a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY
81.88.40.51 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 15:54:44 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: uwxiHgwjBUkerY

10 years agofix comment markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 08:46:32 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
fix comment markup

10 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 08:45:08 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

10 years agoAdded a comment: switching from Vim to Emacs / vim-addon-manager etc
78.236.196.47 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 08:41:49 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Added a comment: switching from Vim to Emacs / vim-addon-manager etc

10 years agoAdded a comment: switching from Vim to Emacs / vim-addon-manager etc
78.236.196.47 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 08:37:03 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Added a comment: switching from Vim to Emacs / vim-addon-manager etc

10 years agoAdded a comment: GrDrpgucNYnnRw
85.255.79.34 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 01:10:25 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
Added a comment: GrDrpgucNYnnRw

10 years agoAdded a comment: GrDrpgucNYnnRw
202.199.224.30 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 01:09:36 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
Added a comment: GrDrpgucNYnnRw

10 years agoAdded a comment: GrDrpgucNYnnRw
118.96.198.165 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 01:08:54 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: GrDrpgucNYnnRw

10 years agoAdded a comment: GrDrpgucNYnnRw
110.137.185.9 [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 01:08:11 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: GrDrpgucNYnnRw

10 years agoAdded a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs
195.72.71.75 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 19:49:15 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Added a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs

10 years agoAdded a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs
81.200.144.110 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 19:48:05 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Added a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs

10 years agoAdded a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs
174.129.34.143 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 19:47:22 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs

10 years agoAdded a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs
120.50.48.252 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 19:46:38 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Added a comment: EOqjYGLcTaLjs

10 years agoAdded a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS
69.62.200.179 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 17:56:19 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS

10 years agoAdded a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS
201.33.29.178 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 17:55:37 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS

10 years agoAdded a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS
217.24.250.238 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 17:54:54 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS

10 years agoAdded a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS
87.103.213.83 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 17:54:11 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS

10 years agoAdded a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS
189.84.233.122 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 17:53:29 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Added a comment: cudNWkuwzwFGYePGS

10 years agoAdded a comment: ZCNanDEtyLpfy
81.186.225.254 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:34:26 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Added a comment: ZCNanDEtyLpfy

10 years agoAdded a comment: ZCNanDEtyLpfy
41.190.16.17 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:33:44 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Added a comment: ZCNanDEtyLpfy

10 years agoAdded a comment: ZCNanDEtyLpfy
125.101.84.47 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:33:02 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Added a comment: ZCNanDEtyLpfy

10 years agoAdded a comment: ZCNanDEtyLpfy
200.111.39.220 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:32:19 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Added a comment: ZCNanDEtyLpfy

10 years agoAdded a comment: KZENNqaBoiKtkiF
200.46.3.125 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:34:41 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Added a comment: KZENNqaBoiKtkiF

10 years agoAdded a comment: KZENNqaBoiKtkiF
120.50.48.252 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:33:59 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Added a comment: KZENNqaBoiKtkiF

10 years agoAdded a comment: KZENNqaBoiKtkiF
174.142.116.199 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:32:53 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Added a comment: KZENNqaBoiKtkiF

10 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 04:23:07 +0000 (06:23 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

10 years agoAdded a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG
70.38.37.231 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 02:08:58 +0000 (04:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG

10 years agoAdded a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG
221.0.181.203 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 02:08:14 +0000 (04:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG

10 years agoAdded a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG
187.5.99.154 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 02:07:31 +0000 (04:07 +0200)]
Added a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG

10 years agoAdded a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG
187.16.247.181 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 02:06:47 +0000 (04:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG

10 years agoAdded a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG
201.75.19.144 [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 02:06:03 +0000 (04:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: zNSbdKVYfARG

10 years agoAdded a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW
211.144.219.66 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:55:35 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW

10 years agoAdded a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW
201.45.216.117 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:54:52 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW

10 years agoAdded a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW
124.30.27.20 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:54:10 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW

10 years agoAdded a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW
221.9.255.117 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:53:27 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Added a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW

10 years agoAdded a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW
196.207.29.42 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:52:42 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
Added a comment: xpLrZDXqlEtiiXLgW

10 years agoAdded a comment: UZUxaJMigwu
213.0.89.10 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 20:46:16 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Added a comment: UZUxaJMigwu

10 years agoAdded a comment: UZUxaJMigwu
213.0.89.11 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 20:45:33 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Added a comment: UZUxaJMigwu

10 years agoAdded a comment: UZUxaJMigwu
79.125.27.131 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 20:44:49 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Added a comment: UZUxaJMigwu

10 years agoAdded a comment: UZUxaJMigwu
122.225.56.18 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 20:44:06 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Added a comment: UZUxaJMigwu

10 years agoAdded a comment: UZUxaJMigwu
202.149.67.82 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 20:43:24 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Added a comment: UZUxaJMigwu

10 years agoAdded a comment: OJFsHUgNHFVlfoTFpn
194.42.116.106 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:47:24 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: OJFsHUgNHFVlfoTFpn

10 years agoAdded a comment: OJFsHUgNHFVlfoTFpn
189.115.127.209 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:46:40 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Added a comment: OJFsHUgNHFVlfoTFpn

10 years agoAdded a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES
110.136.169.213 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:28:36 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Added a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES

10 years agoAdded a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES
211.69.130.14 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:27:52 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Added a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES

10 years agoAdded a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES
200.117.239.246 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Added a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES

10 years agoAdded a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES
201.236.80.197 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:26:25 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES

10 years agoAdded a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES
41.234.205.64 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:25:42 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Added a comment: vgKonsWgoLTpTES

10 years agoAdded a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj
114.141.48.50 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:41:42 +0000 (05:41 +0200)]
Added a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj

10 years agoAdded a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj
41.234.203.212 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:41:00 +0000 (05:41 +0200)]
Added a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj

10 years agoAdded a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj
205.213.195.70 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:40:17 +0000 (05:40 +0200)]
Added a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj

10 years agoAdded a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj
67.215.2.62 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:39:35 +0000 (05:39 +0200)]
Added a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj

10 years agoAdded a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj
61.89.99.34 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:38:51 +0000 (05:38 +0200)]
Added a comment: lpQLXQxovUOrkj

10 years agoAdded a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma
201.45.216.117 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:20:04 +0000 (05:20 +0200)]
Added a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma

10 years agoAdded a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma
78.25.180.66 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:19:22 +0000 (05:19 +0200)]
Added a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma

10 years agoAdded a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma
114.141.48.50 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:18:40 +0000 (05:18 +0200)]
Added a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma

10 years agoAdded a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma
118.98.160.138 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:17:58 +0000 (05:17 +0200)]
Added a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma

10 years agoAdded a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma
208.178.94.93 [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:17:15 +0000 (05:17 +0200)]
Added a comment: bUhYaPGbYDVKCrFma

10 years agoAdded a comment: bjJwIolqrgIuks
118.97.234.253 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:30:38 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Added a comment: bjJwIolqrgIuks

10 years agoAdded a comment: bjJwIolqrgIuks
69.69.215.196 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:29:56 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Added a comment: bjJwIolqrgIuks

10 years agoAdded a comment: bjJwIolqrgIuks
41.222.65.173 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:29:02 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Added a comment: bjJwIolqrgIuks

10 years agoAdded a comment: bjJwIolqrgIuks
174.142.116.199 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:28:10 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Added a comment: bjJwIolqrgIuks

10 years agoAdded a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp
81.186.225.254 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:08:09 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp

10 years agoAdded a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp
110.139.151.49 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:07:26 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Added a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp

10 years agoAdded a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp
41.221.142.115 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:06:43 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp

10 years agoAdded a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp
195.114.128.12 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:06:01 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp

10 years agoAdded a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp
207.28.249.82 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:05:19 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Added a comment: mLoGcdBxqHFkVp

10 years agoremove DUP comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 07:59:02 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
remove DUP comments

10 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 07:57:16 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

10 years agoAdded a comment: pUGWzSURrvuMGAWiU
187.6.17.169 [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 01:01:46 +0000 (03:01 +0200)]
Added a comment: pUGWzSURrvuMGAWiU