homepage.git
10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 07:18:49 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 07:16:45 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

10 years agoAdded a comment: sBrPDCMZwYtN
61.7.142.159 [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 03:52:29 +0000 (05:52 +0200)]
Added a comment: sBrPDCMZwYtN

10 years agoAdded a comment: sBrPDCMZwYtN
41.207.102.85 [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 03:51:48 +0000 (05:51 +0200)]
Added a comment: sBrPDCMZwYtN

10 years agoAdded a comment: sBrPDCMZwYtN
119.70.40.101 [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 03:51:06 +0000 (05:51 +0200)]
Added a comment: sBrPDCMZwYtN

10 years agoAdded a comment: sBrPDCMZwYtN
219.139.158.59 [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 03:50:25 +0000 (05:50 +0200)]
Added a comment: sBrPDCMZwYtN

10 years agoAdded a comment: sBrPDCMZwYtN
201.20.188.82 [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 03:49:42 +0000 (05:49 +0200)]
Added a comment: sBrPDCMZwYtN

10 years agoAdded a comment: XLcNPKoIxNyXeKUGgV
186.3.1.189 [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 01:47:22 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: XLcNPKoIxNyXeKUGgV

10 years agoAdded a comment: aIIaNiIQebihlbsgm
118.97.234.253 [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 21:34:32 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Added a comment: aIIaNiIQebihlbsgm

10 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 13:02:25 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

10 years agoAdded a comment: ZBwWGRyYVOzNzEDg
189.254.237.190 [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:54:43 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: ZBwWGRyYVOzNzEDg

10 years agoAdded a comment: eXHJrirbrToR
119.2.41.88 [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 08:39:41 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Added a comment: eXHJrirbrToR

10 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 08:05:57 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 08:04:29 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of upsilon.cc:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agolast paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 08:04:19 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
last paper

10 years agoAdded a comment: zPOzCIRqMpvaaJMSrM
201.93.128.20 [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 01:08:57 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: zPOzCIRqMpvaaJMSrM

10 years agoAdded a comment: zPOzCIRqMpvaaJMSrM
123.49.34.75 [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 01:08:17 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: zPOzCIRqMpvaaJMSrM

10 years agoAdded a comment: zPOzCIRqMpvaaJMSrM
110.138.208.191 [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 01:07:35 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
Added a comment: zPOzCIRqMpvaaJMSrM

10 years agoAdded a comment: zPOzCIRqMpvaaJMSrM
187.5.99.138 [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 01:06:53 +0000 (03:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: zPOzCIRqMpvaaJMSrM

10 years agoAdded a comment: zPOzCIRqMpvaaJMSrM
200.13.252.130 [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 01:05:54 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
Added a comment: zPOzCIRqMpvaaJMSrM

10 years agoAdded a comment: eXTFNunczxxRHl
222.124.129.44 [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 21:00:25 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Added a comment: eXTFNunczxxRHl

10 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 06:04:13 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

This reverts commit d1911f43547b703803f41258f90dd8ed004b8660.

10 years agoAdded a comment: CZvkHnwCgYLmRDZcMSz
96.237.110.122 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 23:08:01 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
Added a comment: CZvkHnwCgYLmRDZcMSz

10 years agoAdded a comment: CZvkHnwCgYLmRDZcMSz
110.5.98.102 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 23:07:18 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Added a comment: CZvkHnwCgYLmRDZcMSz

10 years agoAdded a comment: CZvkHnwCgYLmRDZcMSz
61.247.35.12 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 23:06:37 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: CZvkHnwCgYLmRDZcMSz

10 years agoAdded a comment: CZvkHnwCgYLmRDZcMSz
200.87.210.114 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 23:05:56 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Added a comment: CZvkHnwCgYLmRDZcMSz

10 years agoAdded a comment: CZvkHnwCgYLmRDZcMSz
218.90.171.249 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 23:05:08 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Added a comment: CZvkHnwCgYLmRDZcMSz

10 years agorevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 22:27:05 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
revert SPAM

This reverts commit de4f26a5ff7e75a1244781c291dfc54a45e80eec.

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 22:23:09 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]

10 years agoAdded a comment: SANJTBagChiMku
120.50.48.252 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 22:06:53 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: SANJTBagChiMku

10 years agoAdded a comment: SANJTBagChiMku
196.218.110.196 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 22:06:12 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: SANJTBagChiMku

10 years agoAdded a comment: SANJTBagChiMku
222.215.230.205 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 22:04:57 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Added a comment: SANJTBagChiMku

10 years agoAdded a comment: SANJTBagChiMku
110.137.42.56 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 22:04:14 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Added a comment: SANJTBagChiMku

10 years agoAdded a comment: DpeYxAufCR
67.169.166.137 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 20:45:39 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Added a comment: DpeYxAufCR

10 years agoAdded a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN
71.255.122.2 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 19:58:26 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Added a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN

10 years agoAdded a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN
218.248.45.51 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 19:57:43 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Added a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN

10 years agoAdded a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN
222.58.227.135 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 19:56:54 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN

10 years agoAdded a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN
222.58.227.130 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 19:56:12 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN

10 years agoAdded a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN
81.15.159.18 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 19:55:31 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: QrVDSPOTQpN

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:44:27 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]

10 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 15:49:34 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

This reverts commit 3fdf8b27192a511f18f698046d42ddf67d17b915.

10 years agoAdded a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD
79.174.195.80 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:37:22 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Added a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD

10 years agoAdded a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD
121.12.249.207 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:36:41 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Added a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD

10 years agoAdded a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD
201.38.173.44 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:36:00 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Added a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD

10 years agoAdded a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD
201.236.239.73 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:35:19 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Added a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD

10 years agoAdded a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD
118.96.86.23 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:34:37 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Added a comment: GVtPxjuxeGKyvwCFUfD

10 years agoRevert SPAM
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 08:16:58 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Revert SPAM

10 years agoAdded a comment: sFZnoWfbIQD
41.203.80.23 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 03:13:17 +0000 (05:13 +0200)]
Added a comment: sFZnoWfbIQD

10 years agoAdded a comment: sFZnoWfbIQD
118.96.198.165 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 03:12:35 +0000 (05:12 +0200)]
Added a comment: sFZnoWfbIQD

10 years agoAdded a comment: sFZnoWfbIQD
74.208.153.232 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 03:11:24 +0000 (05:11 +0200)]
Added a comment: sFZnoWfbIQD

10 years agoAdded a comment: sFZnoWfbIQD
213.0.89.13 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 03:10:42 +0000 (05:10 +0200)]
Added a comment: sFZnoWfbIQD

10 years agoAdded a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem
201.236.239.73 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 02:28:13 +0000 (04:28 +0200)]
Added a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem

10 years agoAdded a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem
217.79.62.102 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 02:27:30 +0000 (04:27 +0200)]
Added a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem

10 years agoAdded a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem
124.16.144.133 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 02:26:50 +0000 (04:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem

10 years agoAdded a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem
210.5.214.59 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 02:26:08 +0000 (04:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem

10 years agoAdded a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem
67.99.190.246 [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 02:25:26 +0000 (04:25 +0200)]
Added a comment: GcKvDouvEBPpem

10 years agoAdded a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst
189.77.8.107 [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:29:04 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Added a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst

10 years agoAdded a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst
210.5.214.92 [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:28:22 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Added a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst

10 years agoAdded a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst
118.96.42.221 [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:27:40 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Added a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst

10 years agoAdded a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst
61.155.220.244 [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:26:59 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst

10 years agoAdded a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst
193.255.184.210 [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:26:17 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: AAudXVjUxVAZst

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 14:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 14:45:25 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]

10 years agodebconf10 post: melancholy
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:29:33 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
debconf10 post: melancholy

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:05:17 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agoRevert SPAM comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 10:59:19 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Revert SPAM comment

This reverts commit 05fc6ee092f2aadb54e76c17b9dc400b496e3a5e.

10 years agoAdded a comment: bScfLKzTvNmRUY
110.137.113.161 [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 09:36:11 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Added a comment: bScfLKzTvNmRUY

10 years agoAdded a comment: vuMbktDXKMsSTXIubQl
187.0.191.166 [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 06:12:26 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
Added a comment: vuMbktDXKMsSTXIubQl

10 years agoAdded a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz
64.22.94.192 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:40:01 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Added a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz

10 years agoAdded a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz
110.136.160.66 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:38:58 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Added a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz

10 years agoAdded a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz
200.75.115.4 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:38:17 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Added a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz

10 years agoAdded a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz
118.96.133.36 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:37:21 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Added a comment: eLzVsiAcsFOweoz

10 years agoAdded a comment: GQyeYJbVLdYwor
186.42.121.2 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:47:58 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: GQyeYJbVLdYwor

10 years agoAdded a comment: GQyeYJbVLdYwor
91.201.192.26 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:47:17 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Added a comment: GQyeYJbVLdYwor

10 years agoAdded a comment: GQyeYJbVLdYwor
80.54.149.3 [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:46:33 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Added a comment: GQyeYJbVLdYwor

10 years agoRevert SPAM comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 13:55:27 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
Revert SPAM comments

This reverts commit ae9f0e743a524a379c102f8b804176dfa070f2f7.

10 years agoAdded a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY
41.234.205.31 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:57:22 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Added a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY

10 years agoAdded a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY
88.191.18.242 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:56:40 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Added a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY

10 years agoAdded a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY
201.0.208.56 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY

10 years agoAdded a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY
189.14.47.240 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:55:16 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Added a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY

10 years agoAdded a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY
222.58.227.133 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:54:33 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Added a comment: twdkmPhrpjcwfDY

10 years agoAdded a comment: dZGUVhxGmuqKvJKYKAr
83.13.220.202 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 05:24:23 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Added a comment: dZGUVhxGmuqKvJKYKAr

10 years agoAdded a comment: dZGUVhxGmuqKvJKYKAr
200.13.252.130 [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 05:23:41 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Added a comment: dZGUVhxGmuqKvJKYKAr

10 years agoAdded a comment: eFjASBarTphiv
125.162.216.54 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 21:06:44 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Added a comment: eFjASBarTphiv

10 years agoAdded a comment: dHFuimgDbZj
88.202.124.121 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 19:02:39 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Added a comment: dHFuimgDbZj

10 years agoAdded a comment: dHFuimgDbZj
200.153.222.161 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 19:01:58 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Added a comment: dHFuimgDbZj

10 years agoAdded a comment: dHFuimgDbZj
118.96.142.171 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 19:01:18 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Added a comment: dHFuimgDbZj

10 years agoAdded a comment: dHFuimgDbZj
95.91.190.17 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 19:00:36 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Added a comment: dHFuimgDbZj

10 years agoAdded a comment: dHFuimgDbZj
190.201.45.55 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 18:59:56 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Added a comment: dHFuimgDbZj

10 years agoAdded a comment: aJvcWEupCdNrCl
88.191.77.77 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 04:42:18 +0000 (06:42 +0200)]
Added a comment: aJvcWEupCdNrCl

10 years agoAdded a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW
201.88.203.38 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 00:29:14 +0000 (02:29 +0200)]
Added a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW

10 years agoAdded a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW
203.113.120.250 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 00:28:11 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
Added a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW

10 years agoAdded a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW
222.124.223.42 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 00:27:30 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
Added a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW

10 years agoAdded a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW
59.120.5.235 [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 00:26:50 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
Added a comment: hPGzByJWvYuoW

10 years agoRevert "Added a comment: vpBtHWhKZrWGTqNSdt"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:08:06 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: vpBtHWhKZrWGTqNSdt"

This reverts commit 2ffea64e38d61726ba7a99477d73de5457a36010.

10 years agoRevert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:08:04 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"

This reverts commit 17547a006c27669e95232f403ba818619dd7a4f2.

10 years agoRevert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:08:02 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"

This reverts commit 7e10d05b20bb6a2edf17afa3b888933cd2affda4.

10 years agoRevert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:07:59 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"

This reverts commit 53c3c4c77503017e197cfe47303dcf5fcf7a6b3b.

10 years agoRevert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:07:57 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
Revert "Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd"

This reverts commit da929629e2554f5514e577b41c4bad9b605fd51e.

10 years agoAdded a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd
222.58.227.135 [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:34:43 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Added a comment: AigmyPABxGdwHLbcvAd