homepage.git
11 years agoadd missing papers (fix 404 links)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 12:05:08 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
add missing papers (fix 404 links)

11 years agouse <acronym> on RCBW
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 09:10:53 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
use <acronym> on RCBW

11 years agoRCBW post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 09:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
RCBW post

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 21:19:35 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
last movie

11 years agoAdded a comment: for those who care about sbuild
78.32.9.209 [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 21:06:59 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
Added a comment: for those who care about sbuild

11 years agocowbuilder gotcha post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 18:43:56 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
cowbuilder gotcha post

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 08:30:10 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
last movie

11 years agoupdate on gdebi: fixed now
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 08:29:54 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
update on gdebi: fixed now

11 years agoAdded a comment
81.57.111.118 [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 18:08:59 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
Added a comment

11 years agofun post: aforismi etilici
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 17:06:39 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
fun post: aforismi etilici

11 years agoRCBW blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 14:45:29 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
RCBW blog post

11 years agoAdded a comment: Vi(m) philosophy in Emacs implementation
89.78.68.41 [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 22:02:26 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
Added a comment: Vi(m) philosophy in Emacs implementation

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 12:59:30 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]

11 years agoadd publication references for IWOCE papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 07:48:17 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
add publication references for IWOCE papers

11 years agoreadling list update
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 17:16:34 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
readling list update

11 years agoblog post collezione zacchiroli
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 09:16:30 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
blog post collezione zacchiroli

11 years agoroutine rcbtw post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 09:03:35 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
routine rcbtw post

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:25:47 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]

11 years agoremove dup comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 08:34:16 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
remove dup comment

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 21:51:44 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoAdded a comment: Fix Nautilus defaults handlers or use "open with"
83.115.12.179 [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 15:39:09 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
Added a comment: Fix Nautilus defaults handlers or use "open with"

11 years agoAdded a comment: Fix Nautilus defaults handlers or use "open with"
83.115.12.179 [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 15:38:39 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
Added a comment: Fix Nautilus defaults handlers or use "open with"

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 23:21:34 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
last movie

11 years agoAdded a comment: re: comment 16 (by Jon)
zack [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 23:19:59 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
Added a comment: re: comment 16 (by Jon)

11 years agoAdded a comment: re: Help welcome
zack [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 23:14:50 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
Added a comment: re: Help welcome

11 years agoAdded a comment: re: comment 14 (by anonymous)
zack [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 23:13:16 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
Added a comment: re: comment 14 (by anonymous)

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 23:10:00 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoAdded a comment: Help welcome
84.166.98.226 [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 10:53:14 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
Added a comment: Help welcome

11 years agoAdded a comment
87.184.38.188 [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 09:07:49 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment: re: synaptic
zack [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 08:42:32 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
Added a comment: re: synaptic

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 08:40:54 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 06:53:11 +0000 (06:53 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 06:31:55 +0000 (06:31 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoAdded a comment: Console? why not?
84.10.16.213 [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 03:22:25 +0000 (03:22 +0000)]
Added a comment: Console? why not?

11 years agoAdded a comment: Youtube works with libswfdec-0.8-0
87.238.20.119 [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 22:08:03 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
Added a comment: Youtube works with libswfdec-0.8-0

11 years agoAdded a comment: Why not introduce him to the terminal?
80.92.115.48 [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 21:57:42 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
Added a comment: Why not introduce him to the terminal?

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 21:30:59 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 21:26:20 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 20:19:39 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 20:15:46 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoAdded a comment: Suggestion
189.115.205.30 [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 19:30:43 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
Added a comment: Suggestion

11 years agogdebi neeeds you post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 18:56:14 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
gdebi neeeds you post

11 years agoRCBW weekly post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 11:19:19 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
RCBW weekly post

11 years agopost premier sballato
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 11:55:47 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
post premier sballato

11 years agokebab slow food post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 06:23:17 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
kebab slow food post

11 years agoAdded a comment: marketing
78.33.225.66 [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 17:50:05 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
Added a comment: marketing

11 years agorc bugs of the week
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 15:20:15 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
rc bugs of the week

11 years ago"omaggio" a mike
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:29:32 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
"omaggio" a mike

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 15:34:00 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]

11 years agoadd conferences to the research section
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 12:58:15 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
add conferences to the research section

11 years agoAdded a comment: re: BSD copyright notice
zack [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 08:06:27 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
Added a comment: re: BSD copyright notice

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 08:02:28 +0000 (08:02 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agofix bug triaging parameter
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 18:28:06 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
fix bug triaging parameter

11 years agoAdded a comment: Switch 4 and 5
84.155.69.164 [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 17:52:13 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
Added a comment: Switch 4 and 5

11 years agotypos
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 17:21:49 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
typos

11 years agorc bug squashing post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 17:18:15 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
rc bug squashing post

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 11:03:43 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
last movie

11 years agoblog post on debian/copyright and BSD license
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 10:57:32 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
blog post on debian/copyright and BSD license

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 10:36:18 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 08:08:35 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:11:42 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 17:39:24 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
last movie

11 years agolast books
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 14:19:07 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
last books

11 years agolast dep.d.n bits before vac post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 14:10:09 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
last dep.d.n bits before vac post

11 years agoadd last book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 09:20:50 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
add last book

11 years agofix markup error
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 09:18:39 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
fix markup error

11 years agoexplain automatic computation of OCaml deps
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 17:44:19 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
explain automatic computation of OCaml deps

11 years agobits from the ocaml task force post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 17:39:24 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
bits from the ocaml task force post

11 years agopost about TG2 in unstable
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 13:25:13 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
post about TG2 in unstable

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 21:57:03 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]

11 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 20:19:30 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
last movie

11 years agolast book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 19:44:45 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
last book

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 18:53:52 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:42:22 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]

11 years agoCDBS stats post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:32:49 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
CDBS stats post

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:14:16 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agowanna-build + edos-builddebcheck post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 07:54:42 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
wanna-build + edos-builddebcheck post

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 10:09:27 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoadd link to debhelper vs CDBS stats
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 11:16:19 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
add link to debhelper vs CDBS stats

11 years agoAdded a comment: SOAP interface
213.219.160.70 [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:28:34 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
Added a comment: SOAP interface

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 09:15:59 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 08:11:13 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 08:07:46 +0000 (08:07 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 20:16:08 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]

11 years agoremove old self picture
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 15:15:36 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
remove old self picture

11 years agoadd hackergotchi
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 15:15:06 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
add hackergotchi

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 13:46:12 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 13:46:38 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]

11 years agofix wrong tags: sorry planet.d.o!
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 13:33:33 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
fix wrong tags: sorry planet.d.o!

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 12:08:09 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 11:51:58 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 10:06:22 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 10:04:54 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 09:19:04 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years ago10 domande ai berluschini
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 09:10:13 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
10 domande ai berluschini

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 08:40:03 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoComment moderation
zack [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 08:38:21 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
Comment moderation

11 years agoPTS layout post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 00:19:28 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
PTS layout post

11 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 21:27:19 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]

11 years agofix an old broken link
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 19:03:31 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
fix an old broken link