homepage.git
11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 15:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 16:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack: publish
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 14:00:08 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
web commit by zack: publish

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 13:59:13 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agopost about pts/lintian integration
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 13:56:17 +0000 (10:56 -0300)]
post about pts/lintian integration

11 years agomarkup improvements
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 03:13:32 +0000 (00:13 -0300)]
markup improvements

11 years agofirst debconf blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 03:07:37 +0000 (00:07 -0300)]
first debconf blog post

11 years agoremove useless details
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 09:14:49 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
remove useless details

11 years agobetter placement of the computer forensics page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 13:31:31 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
better placement of the computer forensics page

11 years agoadd last movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 15:16:54 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
add last movie

11 years agoadd last book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 15:16:24 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
add last book

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 15:15:40 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:55:12 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:55:01 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:53:30 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:46:34 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:41:46 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:29:11 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:28:07 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack: page skeleton
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 13:08:32 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
web commit by zack: page skeleton

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 13:06:30 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 17:27:42 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 08:20:24 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agolast movie seen
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 08:20:16 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
last movie seen

11 years agoweb commit by http://chealer.myopenid.com/
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 00:39:46 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
web commit by http://chealer.myopenid.com/

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 15:45:33 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agotypo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 15:32:36 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
typo

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 15:25:54 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoreminder post about new Homepage fields
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 15:21:20 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
reminder post about new Homepage fields

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 14:42:39 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 13:31:09 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoadd last movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 23:18:58 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
add last movie

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 16:19:59 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 16:19:12 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agofun post about debconf8 cheese party
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 09:08:21 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
fun post about debconf8 cheese party

11 years agoadd gpg info
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 21:09:40 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
add gpg info

11 years agoadd last movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 20:49:53 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
add last movie

11 years agopost about ocaml group on LinkedIn
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 07:10:07 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
post about ocaml group on LinkedIn

11 years agoblog post about DebConf8 Mancoosi paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 07:03:32 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
blog post about DebConf8 Mancoosi paper

also add the paper itself, in PDF format

11 years agomore informal intro to the search page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 21:21:53 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
more informal intro to the search page

11 years agobetter markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 21:11:30 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
better markup

11 years agoadd header to the search page
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 21:10:59 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
add header to the search page

11 years agosearch page stub (for google search)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 20:55:15 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
search page stub (for google search)

11 years agoblog post about w3-recs package update
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 14:29:27 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
blog post about w3-recs package update

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 13:47:50 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 13:47:20 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 13:43:04 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoseen gomorra
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 10:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
seen gomorra

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 08:30:43 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by http://bignose.whitetree.org/: what's "the git repo"?
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 02:14:22 +0000 (02:14 +0000)]
web commit by bignose.whitetree.org/: what's "the git repo"?

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 19:42:03 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agoblog post about python-debian dependency parsing support
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 19:41:44 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
blog post about python-debian dependency parsing support

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 15:14:38 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 11:26:21 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 11:22:41 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 11:17:23 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 15:31:01 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agofun post about quoting Sergio Leone
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 15:26:53 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
fun post about quoting Sergio Leone

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:05:03 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoadd yesterday movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 11:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
add yesterday movie

11 years agoadd rampini book
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 09:58:43 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
add rampini book

11 years agominor fixes
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 08:24:03 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
minor fixes

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 08:19:19 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agojoining the firefox 3 (un)rant
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 08:19:02 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
joining the firefox 3 (un)rant

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 17:38:30 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoadd volume number to Matita JAR paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 13:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
add volume number to Matita JAR paper

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 06:22:30 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

11 years agolatest read Montalbano
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 06:22:13 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
latest read Montalbano

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 17:02:05 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 12:56:41 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoadd info about file format
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 10:02:17 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
add info about file format

11 years agofix markup typo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 10:01:26 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
fix markup typo

11 years agoadd testo esame giugno 2008
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 10:00:36 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
add testo esame giugno 2008

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 06:17:14 +0000 (06:17 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoadd zabriskie point
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 21:47:55 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
add zabriskie point

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 11:51:52 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 11:50:10 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 11:49:55 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 11:49:20 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 09:22:35 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 09:13:44 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 09:10:41 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 07:03:48 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agotypo
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 15:30:24 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
typo

11 years agobetter link anchors
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 15:28:51 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
better link anchors

11 years agopost about debian weather resurrection
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 15:26:35 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
post about debian weather resurrection

11 years agoadd journal entry for NRHM paper about overlapping markup
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 17:27:57 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
add journal entry for NRHM paper about overlapping markup

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 10:07:46 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:41:40 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:40:51 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:38:59 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:36:23 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:36:01 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:31:34 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:24:56 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:23:14 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:15:39 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:08:27 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agoweb commit by zack
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 09:06:46 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
web commit by zack

11 years agocamera ready version of mcs paper
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 09:50:18 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
camera ready version of mcs paper