homepage.git
10 years agoSPAM filtering
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 12:24:14 +0000 (05:24 -0700)]
SPAM filtering

10 years agoAdded a comment: euSyCcUDcUzlrzC
208.109.28.151 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 10:25:15 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
Added a comment: euSyCcUDcUzlrzC

10 years agoAdded a comment: euSyCcUDcUzlrzC
78.108.81.11 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 10:21:47 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
Added a comment: euSyCcUDcUzlrzC

10 years agoAdded a comment: Pm R Definition Medicine
194.8.75.50 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 10:09:56 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
Added a comment: Pm R Definition Medicine

10 years agoAdded a comment: jHjxKEkGqopKHQyoyLW
72.37.217.238 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 06:32:23 +0000 (06:32 +0000)]
Added a comment: jHjxKEkGqopKHQyoyLW

10 years agoAdded a comment: jHjxKEkGqopKHQyoyLW
201.130.79.57 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 06:29:00 +0000 (06:29 +0000)]
Added a comment: jHjxKEkGqopKHQyoyLW

10 years agoAdded a comment: jHjxKEkGqopKHQyoyLW
208.109.28.151 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 06:25:38 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]
Added a comment: jHjxKEkGqopKHQyoyLW

10 years agoAdded a comment: llpdPYJJzeFVV
195.137.160.12 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 02:14:43 +0000 (02:14 +0000)]
Added a comment: llpdPYJJzeFVV

10 years agoAdded a comment: llpdPYJJzeFVV
194.135.105.25 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 02:11:27 +0000 (02:11 +0000)]
Added a comment: llpdPYJJzeFVV

10 years agoAdded a comment: llpdPYJJzeFVV
195.3.146.4 [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 02:08:14 +0000 (02:08 +0000)]
Added a comment: llpdPYJJzeFVV

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 01:55:11 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoremove post posted by error
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 01:54:48 +0000 (18:54 -0700)]
remove post posted by error

10 years agoAdded a comment: ETqXxvywKClhgPNj
86.35.1.12 [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 22:00:59 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
Added a comment: ETqXxvywKClhgPNj

10 years agoAdded a comment: ETqXxvywKClhgPNj
195.70.36.108 [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 21:57:42 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
Added a comment: ETqXxvywKClhgPNj

10 years agoAdded a comment: ETqXxvywKClhgPNj
213.251.189.201 [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 21:54:21 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
Added a comment: ETqXxvywKClhgPNj

10 years agorevert some SPAMmy comments
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 21:48:04 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
revert some SPAMmy comments

10 years agoAdded a comment: The Cause Of Drug Use
194.8.75.50 [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 19:16:20 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
Added a comment: The Cause Of Drug Use

10 years agoAdded a comment: wmVKHVlmitW
90.156.153.188 [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 17:59:21 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
Added a comment: wmVKHVlmitW

10 years agoAdded a comment: wmVKHVlmitW
217.144.192.4 [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 17:56:07 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
Added a comment: wmVKHVlmitW

10 years agoAdded a comment: wmVKHVlmitW
194.135.105.25 [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 17:52:49 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
Added a comment: wmVKHVlmitW

10 years agoAdded a comment: commento
87.16.56.136 [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 22:15:06 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
Added a comment: commento

10 years agoRCBW weekly post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 19:44:25 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
RCBW weekly post

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 09:39:37 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 08:52:38 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment: actually a pretty simple fix to gksu to get gdebi to work in Lenny
72.214.9.222 [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 02:35:30 +0000 (02:35 +0000)]
Added a comment: actually a pretty simple fix to gksu to get gdebi to work in Lenny

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 07:10:08 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 07:10:00 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agoAdded a comment: detexify
85.178.209.242 [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 01:48:22 +0000 (01:48 +0000)]
Added a comment: detexify

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 17:18:31 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agofix markup error
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 14:43:13 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
fix markup error

10 years agodetexify post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 14:19:23 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
detexify post

10 years agoocaml autoconf 1.1 post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 11:43:09 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
ocaml autoconf 1.1 post

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 07:49:10 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 07:42:44 +0000 (07:42 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 18:56:07 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 12:05:32 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoadd missing papers (fix 404 links)
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 12:05:08 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
add missing papers (fix 404 links)

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 08:31:10 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment: ubuntu-like?
151.205.123.171 [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 06:36:38 +0000 (06:36 +0000)]
Added a comment: ubuntu-like?

10 years agouse <acronym> on RCBW
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 09:10:53 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
use <acronym> on RCBW

10 years agoRCBW post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 09:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
RCBW post

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 21:19:35 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agoAdded a comment: for those who care about sbuild
78.32.9.209 [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 21:06:59 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
Added a comment: for those who care about sbuild

10 years agocowbuilder gotcha post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 18:43:56 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
cowbuilder gotcha post

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 08:30:10 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agoupdate on gdebi: fixed now
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 08:29:54 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
update on gdebi: fixed now

10 years agoAdded a comment
81.57.111.118 [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 18:08:59 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
Added a comment

10 years agofun post: aforismi etilici
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 17:06:39 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
fun post: aforismi etilici

10 years agoRCBW blog post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 14:45:29 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
RCBW blog post

10 years agoAdded a comment: Vi(m) philosophy in Emacs implementation
89.78.68.41 [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 22:02:26 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
Added a comment: Vi(m) philosophy in Emacs implementation

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 12:59:30 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]

10 years agoadd publication references for IWOCE papers
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 07:48:17 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
add publication references for IWOCE papers

10 years agoreadling list update
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 17:16:34 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
readling list update

10 years agoblog post collezione zacchiroli
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 09:16:30 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
blog post collezione zacchiroli

10 years agoroutine rcbtw post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 09:03:35 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
routine rcbtw post

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:25:47 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]

10 years agoremove dup comment
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 08:34:16 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
remove dup comment

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 21:51:44 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment: Fix Nautilus defaults handlers or use "open with"
83.115.12.179 [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 15:39:09 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
Added a comment: Fix Nautilus defaults handlers or use "open with"

10 years agoAdded a comment: Fix Nautilus defaults handlers or use "open with"
83.115.12.179 [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 15:38:39 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
Added a comment: Fix Nautilus defaults handlers or use "open with"

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 23:21:34 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agoAdded a comment: re: comment 16 (by Jon)
zack [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 23:19:59 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
Added a comment: re: comment 16 (by Jon)

10 years agoAdded a comment: re: Help welcome
zack [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 23:14:50 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
Added a comment: re: Help welcome

10 years agoAdded a comment: re: comment 14 (by anonymous)
zack [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 23:13:16 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
Added a comment: re: comment 14 (by anonymous)

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 23:10:00 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment: Help welcome
84.166.98.226 [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 10:53:14 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
Added a comment: Help welcome

10 years agoAdded a comment
87.184.38.188 [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 09:07:49 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment: re: synaptic
zack [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 08:42:32 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
Added a comment: re: synaptic

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 08:40:54 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 06:53:11 +0000 (06:53 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 06:31:55 +0000 (06:31 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment: Console? why not?
84.10.16.213 [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 03:22:25 +0000 (03:22 +0000)]
Added a comment: Console? why not?

10 years agoAdded a comment: Youtube works with libswfdec-0.8-0
87.238.20.119 [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 22:08:03 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
Added a comment: Youtube works with libswfdec-0.8-0

10 years agoAdded a comment: Why not introduce him to the terminal?
80.92.115.48 [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 21:57:42 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
Added a comment: Why not introduce him to the terminal?

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 21:30:59 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 21:26:20 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 20:19:39 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 20:15:46 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agoAdded a comment: Suggestion
189.115.205.30 [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 19:30:43 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
Added a comment: Suggestion

10 years agogdebi neeeds you post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 18:56:14 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
gdebi neeeds you post

10 years agoRCBW weekly post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 11:19:19 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
RCBW weekly post

10 years agopost premier sballato
Stefano Zacchiroli [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 11:55:47 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
post premier sballato

10 years agokebab slow food post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 06:23:17 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
kebab slow food post

10 years agoAdded a comment: marketing
78.33.225.66 [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 17:50:05 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
Added a comment: marketing

10 years agorc bugs of the week
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 15:20:15 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
rc bugs of the week

10 years ago"omaggio" a mike
Stefano Zacchiroli [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:29:32 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
"omaggio" a mike

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 15:34:00 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]

10 years agoadd conferences to the research section
Stefano Zacchiroli [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 12:58:15 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
add conferences to the research section

10 years agoAdded a comment: re: BSD copyright notice
zack [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 08:06:27 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
Added a comment: re: BSD copyright notice

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 08:02:28 +0000 (08:02 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years agofix bug triaging parameter
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 18:28:06 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
fix bug triaging parameter

10 years agoAdded a comment: Switch 4 and 5
84.155.69.164 [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 17:52:13 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
Added a comment: Switch 4 and 5

10 years agotypos
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 17:21:49 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
typos

10 years agorc bug squashing post
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 17:18:15 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
rc bug squashing post

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 11:03:43 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
last movie

10 years agoblog post on debian/copyright and BSD license
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 10:57:32 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
blog post on debian/copyright and BSD license

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 10:36:18 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fettunta.org:/home/zack/git/homepage

10 years agoComment moderation
zack [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 08:08:35 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
Comment moderation

10 years ago(no commit message)
zack [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:11:42 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]

10 years agolast movie
Stefano Zacchiroli [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 17:39:24 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
last movie