chdir? wow! bit of a DOS flashback there ;-)
authorPhilip Hands <phil@hands.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 05:37:39 +0000 (06:37 +0100)
committerLucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
Mon, 23 May 2011 06:51:38 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
commit0046cd1802c4940e36cc627040177693124187cd
treec28d4b56d9dd68d1abf786a5b14c75555a10a10e
parentfc8c7e7340a1c6b0390459347cbeefc71456fdea
chdir? wow! bit of a DOS flashback there ;-)
pract0-dash.tex