modify doc files to include French translation
authorCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:05:46 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:34:35 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit053900b57567a862a362cb20f6b176a2dae4af26
treea142c36fa8da5c57ffa5f9133619bb26b0870490
parent5024b01ac38c2d8ea361b2cc3fdb662452133ad6
modify doc files to include French translation
debian/docs
debian/packaging-tutorial.doc-base.fr [new file with mode: 0644]