add entries about translation in the changelog
authorCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 22:12:36 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 22:22:57 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
commit208db4c99bc04f1ecbc9053b2416449c29afc11e
tree5e72dd52a8a809dcdd76a1900ddb318e6d60d263
parent55ab2395809d6dfb58a8d8daa2f675e2f729dad7
add entries about translation in the changelog
debian/changelog