(fr) trivial unfuzzy; 552t
authorCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 23:47:40 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
committerCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 23:57:43 +0000 (01:57 +0200)
commit24bae466dbd1008e23ad66e22a806b4f9550cb79
tree25f013dd65f4360257690d6ff88f907d689080db
parent9b26664a2fb28eaded005f4ea76982125ca27787
(fr) trivial unfuzzy; 552t
po4a/po/fr.po